Ghanian Prophet predicts earthquake will wipe out the world in Nov

Date: 20-04-2011 1:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
- at 20-04-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? A Kumasi-based Prophet, Rev. Peter Anamo has predicted a catastrophe that will wipe out what he calls unrighteous people off the surface of the earth.

He said November 2011 will witness an earthquake on such a massive scale never seen before.

When this earthquake happens, which will be accompanied by a Tsunami, only the righteous will be saved, he told Joy FM’s Super Morning Show Tuesday.

The prophet has consequently counseled all citizens of the world to mend their ways and live righteous lives for that is the only way they can be saved from the ravages of the impending catastrophe. The disaster will produce a new generation of righteous people and all must endeavour to be part of this generation by living righteous lives now! He stated.

To the Ghanaian politician, he advises that no one should waste their time, money and energy campaigning for the 2012 elections because there will be no elections after the disaster has hit. Anybody who expects to contest and win the next election may only be nursing a delusional expectation.

Quoting extensively from Matthew 24:15 and 24:36, of the Bible, the prophet said, even though the good book says “Those who shall read the abomination of the desolation written by the Prophet Daniel, let them understand,” other prophets who have received revelations about the destruction of the world have failed to understand the actual ramifications but Prophet Anamo, unlike the others understands.

A conference is being organised for men of God to pore over the Bible and “we shall declare [the truth because] my duty as a Prophet is to do better than Abraham was able to do to save Lot and his family, better than what Noah did to save his family.”

Promising to do better than biblical men of steel, Prophet Anamo said he was relying on numerology to make his prediction. “Numerology is the mystery of numbers which the Church does not know but that is unfortunate because our divine God is God of numerology that is why the Bible has a whole book on numbers.”

“I am a prophet; my job is to make sure God is able to redeem a lot of people in November.”

Grounding his argument, Prophet Anamo cited Japan which was hit by a disastrous earthquake on March 11 and also on April 11, and that that was a prelim to what will happen to the world on 11 November (the 11th month of 2011).

“The whole mystery about the numbers is that in November we are going to have four elevens appearing and it coincides with what Jesus has said and the number 11 is an irrelevant number, a confused number, that is why catastrophes happen in 11,” he stated.

“We are going to prove mathematically and scientifically and wise men’s reports in the past [as well as] with the Bible…that what we are saying is true,” he emphasized.

If anybody has any doubts, the Prophet says he is willing to submit himself for prosecution should his predictions turn out to be a hoax.
source:http://news1.ghananation.com/headlines/137599-prophet-peter-anamo-predicts-earthquake-will-wipe-out-the-world-in-nov.html

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 20-04-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
WE HEAR
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 20-04-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
we are waiting.........

Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 20-04-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-04-2011 01:43 PM
we are waiting.........
Yes o my dear...i wonder the ''god,, dat revealed dat to him Huh?
Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-04-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
I COME AGAINST SUCH PROPHECY IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS. SHERIBABABABABABA
Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-04-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
lol, you don dey speak in tongues by force.......

Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-04-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
My sis the thing no tire you? How person go just wake up and begging predict that the whole world will be wiped out in Nov. Chei GOD Abeg ooo
Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 20-04-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
i wonder why people read the holy bible up side down, where was it wrthing, well i guess the prophecy is only 4 the ghanians so let waite and see
Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyoflondon at 20-04-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
we dey now
Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 20-04-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
....That prophet no serious oo....me too i reject that prophecy in the MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST AAAAAMEEEEEEEEEN! .....God don reject that prophecy.....wich kind fake prophecy be that??......MAY GOD HAVE MERCY!!
Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogeloveable at 20-04-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Waoohhhh... Firstly in what part of the world is dis supposed earthquake going to occur?Huh? Secondly if Jesus is coming in November, d bible didn't say before his arrival there'll be a catastrophe. Finally, I dnt care if dis supposed prophecy is true or false 'cos i'm sooooooo deep rooted in God to be moved by such things
Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-04-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Ogechi Love don talk am.........lol  Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 20-04-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
The world is too sinful but God knows his people
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prezzy at 20-04-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-04-2011 03:45 PM
lol, you don dey speak in tongues by force.......

amen
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 20-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
the bible says that we should believe the prophet but not this kind of prophesy because it even contradict the bible and GOD himself,maybe he mean that something disastrous will happen in ghana on that day but not all over the world because that is not what the bible said concerning the coming of christ and CHRIST also said that know one knows the day or the hour except the father and not even him CHRIST. i can not insult the prophet because the bible said that who ever said that we should call him a prophet let us call him a prophet but i disagree with this his prophesy and i nullify and cancel every plan ochestrated by the devil to make that prophesy come true in the mighty name,authority and power in the blood of JESUS. infact i reject it for and on behalf ghana people in the mighty name of JESUS.............amen................
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 20-04-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Me i don start to d confess my sins ooo..
if u wan read am, go to confession forum Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 20-04-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
False prophesy. Ones you start hearing numerology, you know he is an astrologist and the bible condemns them and their belivers. We go see now, as if the November go take forever before e go reach.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 20-04-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 20-04-2011 07:34 PM
False prophesy. Ones you start hearing numerology, you know he is an astrologist and the bible condemns them and their belivers. We go see now, as if the November go take forever before e go reach.
we re waiting oo
Posted: at 20-04-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 20-04-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-04-2011 03:37 PM
I COME AGAINST SUCH PROPHECY IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS. SHERIBABABABABABA

Amen no evil will befall us in Jesus name
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-04-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Lets all beware of false prophets in the name of God....

Posted: at 20-04-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

8. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

12. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

14. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

15. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

16. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

17. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him