Ummmm. Sex is not love... i can do it.. Reply
yah is posible. Reply
Quote from: osituga on 29-11-2008 02:22 PM Ummmm. Sex is not love... i can do it.. are u trying to say u've not made love for like 4 years?
Quote from: ugopal on 29-11-2008 02:19 PM can u date a girl for 4 years without having sex with her? this question is for men..................but to me its possible if the guy has internal locus of control
Quote from: prencess on 29-11-2008 02:26 PM Quote from: ugopal on 29-11-2008 02:19 PM can u date a girl for 4 years without having sex with her? this question is for men..................but to me its possible if the guy has internal locus of control [/quote sure?
e bi like say u dey expirence dis kind. Replyu and ur guy never kpansh since una dey date each other?
Quote from: ugopal on 29-11-2008 02:25 PM Quote from: osituga on 29-11-2008 02:22 PM Ummmm. Sex is not love... i can do it.. are u trying to say u've not made love for like 4 years? What i just want you to understand is that..... i can stay with a girl for 4 years without undressing her if i love her and that's wht she requires.....but sincerely speaking i may be flirting behind her....but i m still gonna give her the due respects she deserves.
hmmm................ Reply
really Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 29-11-2008 02:34 PM Quote from: ugopal on 29-11-2008 02:25 PM Quote from: osituga on 29-11-2008 02:22 PM Ummmm. Sex is not love... i can do it.. are u trying to say u've not made love for like 4 years? What i just want you to understand is that..... i can stay with a girl for 4 years without undressing her if i love her and that's wht she requires.....but sincerely speaking i may be flirting behind her....but i m still gonna give her the due respects she deserves. no wonder....baba playa, u no fit abstain, nah every time konji dey hold u?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We don discuss dis thing Be4, and my Answer Remains NO!!! Reply@Ositusa, dem no dey talk of Selfish Relationship. Dem dey talk of the one wivout Cheating WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
but its possible Reply
4 u? Reply
hell yeah u can Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 30-11-2008 06:09 AM hell yeah u can Quote from: ugopal on 30-11-2008 04:20 AM 4 u? It all about self discipline.
self discipline huh,.....have u done that b4? Reply