i can try ... if i no fit, i can use hammer.
dat shld help a little...
i can try ... if i no fit, i can use hammer. dat shld help a little...
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-04-2011 07:12 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-04-2011 06:54 PM DevineP, Onyin Bittersweet, Flymama-they really take their time to clarified what they've read. And also use their perspectives to give strong advice. they just stand on point.... Thx,sweetie! I appreciate your words! ![]() u weli weli
who dey Kiss dis lips Reply
which? Reply
Ewooo let me go get my list>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: kebella on 27-04-2011 06:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 26-04-2011 07:29 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-04-2011 06:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-04-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-04-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-04-2011 02:22 PM Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2011 11:06 PM Quote from: sobeit on 25-04-2011 09:12 AM Quote from: Kennee on 24-04-2011 12:18 AM I go Write My List Later, but Ikebella "D Queen of My Heart" is my Number 1 sha ![]() ![]() ![]() na wa ooo,make woman no kill you ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kebella ![]() ![]() Since yu wan take kennee from me, i take bk my gbosa. U cant have both my kennee n my gbosas, gotta pik one sorry where is d gbosa bcos i didnt see it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Now The Love of My Life is Leaving me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( My Laydee Love Plssssssssssssssssss Don't Go :'( :'( :'( I Wasn't the One that Wrote those Things ... Som1 Hacked into My Profile :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( i thought am ur ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yu're still the Queen of my Heart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But She's the Love of My Life ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: kebella on 27-04-2011 07:11 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 27-04-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-04-2011 06:29 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 27-04-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-04-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: Kennee on 25-04-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-04-2011 07:58 PM Quote from: Kennee on 24-04-2011 11:51 PM Quote from: kebella on 24-04-2011 09:08 PM Quote from: Kennee on 24-04-2011 12:18 AM I go Write My List Later, but Ikebella "D Queen of My Heart" is my Number 1 sha ![]() ![]() ![]() yu blow my heart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() meet me in our bedroom am kinda feeling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No be Write am oo cant wait ![]() ![]() for which part ? both lower n' upper layer umm i doubt if i fit ooo cos for lower part, i dey fear make i no fall for pit/dungeon & upper layer too, i dey fear make d pointer no shook my eye thats why i need matured mind lik kennee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: kebella on 27-04-2011 07:27 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dat's My Correct Queen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: divineproject on 27-04-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 09:29 PM DP deserved the number one slot, she is very jovial and just too accomodating , i sdalute and applauds her intergrity , i also placed ONYIN in the second place , she is just too good too , and deserved that , follow closely by naughty but nice sophie , thats no more no less , and i stamped my veto poqwer on yhat Thanks oga Ajanni thanks so you too poster.........and every other person that might have listed me.....am sorry am not able to go through the so many pages to check them one by one.....am so very busy..you all rock....God bless you all.... you bussy or get broke? me i no dey see you like before ooo,
Quote from: Adikpe on 27-04-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-04-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 09:29 PM DP deserved the number one slot, she is very jovial and just too accomodating , i sdalute and applauds her intergrity , i also placed ONYIN in the second place , she is just too good too , and deserved that , follow closely by naughty but nice sophie , thats no more no less , and i stamped my veto poqwer on yhat Thanks aboki Ajanni thanks so you too poster.........and every other person that might have listed me.....am sorry am not able to go through the so many pages to check them one by one.....am so very busy..you all rock....God bless you all....
Quote from: divineproject on 27-04-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: Adikpe on 27-04-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-04-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 09:29 PM DP deserved the number one slot, she is very jovial and just too accomodating , i sdalute and applauds her intergrity , i also placed ONYIN in the second place , she is just too good too , and deserved that , follow closely by naughty but nice sophie , thats no more no less , and i stamped my veto poqwer on yhat Thanks aboki Ajanni thanks so you too poster.........and every other person that might have listed me.....am sorry am not able to go through the so many pages to check them one by one.....am so very busy..you all rock....God bless you all.... Na you dey find trouble ooo.........I write OGA, you go change am to aboki.....I wash my hands and legs therefrom.... ![]() ![]() trust me bma sista , i am going to padlocked that his dirty mouth soon
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-04-2011 05:34 PM thx to you al wey mention my name i love una toooooooooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sophy sophy baby
i know say nobody go mention me..cos good girl done gone bad Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-04-2011 06:54 PM DevineP, Onyin Bittersweet, Flymama-they really take their time to clarified what they've read. And also use their perspectives to give strong advice. they just stand on point.... So where do i stand on?ruff surface? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 27-04-2011 04:16 PM HERE COME MY LIST OF LADIES WITH PRESTIGE :- PEPESY,PHOLAKE,DIVINEPROJECT,MISSYBABIE,FLYMAMCITA,DEPLOMATIK,OMOREWA,EMEPRETTY,BLESSEDME,KEBELLA,ONYIN,KESSYBEE,BITTERSWEET,QUINN MAYBACK, LADEELARACRAFT,TREASURE,TRUENAIJA.. LADIES KEEP ROCKING!!! Y'ALL ARE UNIQUE. SO BE IT thanks king of NP ![]() pls note that i have limited my kisses ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-04-2011 03:21 PM my ranking to Kebella, Missybarbie , Bittersweet, FLYMAMACITA, SHEREE, VIOLET VERA, ladyeelarakraft,Bella,blessedme, Divine project,Omorewa,PreetyInstinct, Treasure2,i forgot some names, u all rock ![]() ![]() thanks so much sis ![]() ![]() ![]() you rock ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-04-2011 03:21 PM my ranking to Kebella, Missybarbie , Bittersweet, FLYMAMACITA, SHEREE, VIOLET VERA, ladyeelarakraft,Bella,blessedme, Divine project,Omorewa,PreetyInstinct, Treasure2,i forgot some names, u all rock ![]() ![]() Thanx dearie.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 28-04-2011 01:16 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-04-2011 03:21 PM my ranking to Kebella, Missybarbie , Bittersweet, FLYMAMACITA, SHEREE, VIOLET VERA, ladyeelarakraft,Bella,blessedme, Divine project,Omorewa,PreetyInstinct, Treasure2,i forgot some names, u all rock ![]() ![]() thanks so much sis ![]() ![]() ![]() you rock ![]() why u for suprice am give men we go dey suck am Bosom as the say woman now in trouble if Bosom is not sucked beware of Bosom cancer Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27