WHO IS NOT MAN ENOUGH

Date: 22-04-2011 1:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: stan
- at 22-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Pals!!! who is not man enough? the man that cant satisfy a woman segxwally or the man that cant impregnate a woman? 
my neighbor's wife was abusing the hubby during their loud quarry  in the neighborhood, that his hubby is not man enough. but this woman has four children for this man. so i was wondering and kinda confuse with this two options.

in your opinion? who is not MAN ENOUGH?

Posted: at 22-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 22-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 22-04-2011 01:21 PM
Pals!!! who is not man enough? the man that cant satisfy a woman segxwally or the man that cant impregnate a woman? 
my neighbor's wife was abusing the hubby during their loud quarry  in the neighborhood, that his hubby is not man enough. but this woman has four children for this man. so i was wondering and kinda confuse with this two options.

Woman, thy name is lust!
That lady is not woman enough because she got married to a not 'man-enough' man.
I see nothing wrong in the man and can't say anything as to his status.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 22-04-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
YEAH, sometime, is difficult to know what women want, how the want it etc. alot goes on in their mind,  only through quarry or augment that u can get words out their mouth.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 22-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Not man enough depends on a particular thing involved at usual occurrence or at point of time. Let me mention just few
It culd b a coward, a man who is always afraid and cannot stand 2 talk 2 his fellow man or 2 face an obstacle
It culd be dat d man is not financial buoyant enough to take care of his family
It culd also be dat d man cant satisfy a woman segxwally or d man dat cant impregnate a woman

Posted: at 22-04-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 22-04-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
the issue of not being *man enuff* does not always have to do wit performance in bed or impregnating a lady.......take note

Posted: at 22-04-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 22-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 22-04-2011 02:40 PM
the issue of not being *man enuff* does not always have to do wit performance in bed or impregnating a lady.......take note

NOTED TOO CUTIE

Posted: at 22-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
50cent is not man enough Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 22-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
It takes more than avin that thing in b/w a man to be man enuf... Cool
Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 22-04-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2011 03:03 PM
huh? KB...prove it...lol
Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 22-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)

UP TILL THIS MOMENT, U DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TELL ME WHEN U ARE IN NEED OF MY SERVICE INDOOR
JUST TELL ME IF YOU NEED MY ATTENTION, DONT TAKE EYE COMPLAIN ON ME

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 22-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 22-04-2011 03:07 PM
huh? KB...prove it...lol

THANKS JOR, SHE ALWAYS FIND ONE EXCUSE OR THE OTHER, I WISH WE HAVE A WITNESS WHEN WE ARE FIGHTING AT NITE, SHE GOT A NICE RINGING TONE, "ONE MO' NIGHT"

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 22-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster, do you know the man's financial status?
May be the woman mean that the man don't have
enough money to provide for the family as she wants.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
huh? KB...prove it...lol

he cant satisfy me segxwally n' cant even no how to kiss  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 22-04-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 22-04-2011 03:11 PM
huh? KB...prove it...lol

THANKS JOR, SHE ALWAYS FIND ONE EXCUSE OR THE OTHER, I WISH WE HAVE A WITNESS WHEN WE ARE FIGHTING AT NITE, SHE GOT A NICE RINGING TONE, "ONE MO' NIGHT"

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 22-04-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2011 03:16 PM
huh? KB...prove it...lol

he cant satisfy me segxwally n' cant even no how to kiss  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 22-04-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 22-04-2011 01:21 PM

A man that is not able to provide for his family can be said to not be 'man enough'
Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 22-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
huh? KB...prove it...lol

huh?
Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 22-04-2011 03:21 PM
huh? KB...prove it...lol

thanx for ur condolence  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 22-04-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 22-04-2011 03:21 PM
huh? KB...prove it...lol

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

thanx for ur condolence  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 22-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office