can you date a single parent? (Page 9)

Date: 29-11-2008 10:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: usman ahmed
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- igennanna at 21-12-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
being a single mother is not a sin, i can date a single mother without looking back, what matters is love, so long as we love ourselves, having a baby or not is no barrier.
Posted: at 21-12-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-12-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 19-12-2009 06:10 PM
What's the difference between a single mother and the sinle girl? One might have aborted.

thumbs up!

Posted: at 22-12-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- resourceful at 22-12-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Single parent more of experience in all aspect. so make a choice.
Posted: at 22-12-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- skildowizard at 22-12-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Well for me I don't see any thing wrong in dating a single parent. I even prefer a single parent to all those so called single ladies out there, the reason is that the single parent has experienced  life so if she gat another opportunity she wount deer phyuk with it.
Posted: at 22-12-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- petolala at 22-12-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Notin bad Dating a single perent
Posted: at 22-12-2009 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepperu at 24-12-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
nothing wrong in dating single parent but what matters is love between one and the other.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Gidex4u at 24-12-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
If she is good looking.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- clairvoy at 24-12-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
  :-\it mks notin .bt think if the child b4 is a male,bet u'll pay latter 4 the sin of the suppose father if u dont treat the mother right in the future wen  the child is grown. Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- obekiade at 25-12-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
hello how you doing am looking for sigle mother to date contact me on my profile
Posted: at 25-12-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 26-12-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
There is nothing wrong to love a single mom. As somebody said bfore, beeing a single mom is not a sin. It means not, that she has bad character or that she got her children by mistake at teenage age. Many among them became victims of their former husbands and got dumped later. There r much more destinys and reasons why becoming a single mother.  Is not good to judge so easy about ppl. Such ladies r good cause they r taking all the responsibilities alone and trying to raise the kids well. While the father of the kids run away from his duties.

But u need to know, that dating and loving a single mother is a different quality of  relationship compare to date childless single ladies. A man (or woman) needs much more tolerance, responsibility and maturity, if deciding to go with a woman, who has children already. A man must be ready to accept her children as his own ones. And a single mother cant just go anywhere, go out just like that. A single mom must always ensure first, that her children r in good hands. Responsible single moms usually dont go out , r working hard to provide all the needs for their children. So, if u man r not ready to accept of becoming a step father, or not willing to accept her past and that she will not give birth to her 1st baby for u, and if u r not ready to take uncomfort cause the children need her attention first, then pls dont start relation with a single mother.

If u r able have a sweet relationship with a single mother and if u r able to be a good father of her children, then u must be a good responsible loving man and one can congratulate u for ur kindness and maturity. The single lady and her children will love and respect u forever.
Posted: at 26-12-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gidex4u at 28-12-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-12-2009 06:43 PM
There is nothing wrong to love a single mom. As somebody said bfore, beeing a single mom is not a sin. It means not, that she has bad character or that she got her children by mistake at teenage age. Many among them became victims of their former husbands and got dumped later. There r much more destinys and reasons why becoming a single mother.  Is not good to judge so easy about ppl. Such ladies r good cause they r taking all the responsibilities alone and trying to raise the kids well. While the father of the kids run away from his duties.

But u need to know, that dating and loving a single mother is a different quality of  relationship compare to date childless single ladies. A man (or woman) needs much more tolerance, responsibility and maturity, if deciding to go with a woman, who has children already. A man must be ready to accept her children as his own ones. And a single mother cant just go anywhere, go out just like that. A single mom must always ensure first, that her children r in good hands. Responsible single moms usually dont go out , r working hard to provide all the needs for their children. So, if u man r not ready to accept of becoming a step father, or not willing to accept her past and that she will not give birth to her 1st baby for u, and if u r not ready to take uncomfort cause the children need her attention first, then pls dont start relation with a single mother.

If u r able have a sweet relationship with a single mother and if u r able to be a good father of her children, then u must be a good responsible loving man and one can congratulate u for ur kindness and maturity. The single lady and her children will love and respect u forever.

Are u a single mum? if so i am interested to hook up with u. Keep in touch love. I am in UK, wher are u love. Thanks 4 ur understanding. [email protected]
Posted: at 28-12-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RosemaryI at 28-12-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
anytin wey strong pas banana me i no folow o...
asumin d mama of d baby is dead & d baby is stil tender like 2-3yrs dat i can train as mine & d babay will grow 2 knw me as mumy no probs but if it's d 1 dat she wil be comin to creat scenes or barging into my house at anytime all in d name of 'coming to check on my child', it wil hurt me.
i dnt like trouble.
Posted: at 28-12-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 29-12-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
ty u, @ gidex4u. very funny. happy new year in advance.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasko at 2-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
its no big deal,some are okay while others reluctant 4 a relationship.but they are more experience and i wouldnt mine if i happen come across one
Posted: at 2-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gunda at 5-01-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Em hmmmmmm. why not?

Posted: at 5-01-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 5-01-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
aaaaa,if not!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GlamourPuss at 11-02-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
i cud do, i love kids n if i luv d person den i wud only b happy 2get close 2his kids..i tink nafin wrong wit dat
Posted: at 11-02-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 11-02-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
impossible;Never in my life will i date a single mother not in this world
Posted: at 11-02-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eyoquincy at 8-04-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
dating single parent gives u more experience abt life, they carefully organized themselves to avoid another mistake.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10