150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 2)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 26
- williamsgentle at 23-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS MADNESS. I KNOW A LOT HAS HAPPENED ON GROUND THAN ON NEWSPAPERS. NO WONDER UN HAS SET UP COMMISSION TO INVESTIGATE THE MATTER... THIS HORRIBLE
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 23-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Oh my f******* goodness!!! Angry  Angry the animalistic behavior of these awkward fools have getting to the point where a drastic actions should be taken.these animals in human cloth don't value human life at all.gosh!!!
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philworld at 23-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Pls mr president send a circular that universities should stop posting our corppers to the North those people are something else.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 23-04-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
buhari is a BASTARD AND WILL DIE SOON AND MYSTERIOUSLY  IF HE DOESN'T REPENT NOW.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 23-04-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on 23-04-2011 10:51 AM
Pls mr president send a circular that universities should stop posting our corppers to the North those people are something else.
VERY,VERY CORRECT AND SUPPORTED

Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeabedi at 23-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
stupid set of aboki people, they will know no peace...
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 23-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Na waooooo may God help then...
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Everton at 23-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
There´s nothin like one Nigeria.this hause/aboki want to be rulling alone.wish to seprate that country let everyone sta on his/her own.
Long Live Biafra.pra that we will be free from all this hatred
[/b]
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogbes at 23-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
tis is an unconfirmed romour..l seriously doubt it
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cheling at 23-04-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
the beast thing is to push this people  to another country because there are all goat i don't know why God gives this people to our loving country if i have the power i will dealer north-an as Arab country what is this and this people did not even know there fathers please GOOD ROCK we don't need this people in our country let there have there on nation there  nothing  (ABOKINA) that is there name may God help us in this nation i am so happy for Abasanjo and Good rock   who took the power from there hand let them go to hall House or husa

Fill free DENNIS FRANC
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toffee2love at 23-04-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( OMG what a useless set of animal in human skin.............But i think GEJ must av know the right thing to do now enough of Life wastage why their own children are schooling and serving in d most secured place..........God will surely Judge all these Evil men @ the hem of affair
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 23-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Larrykinjomo: Don't be a fool you have no right to say such thing in a public social network, after all how many innocent people have been killed in recent Niger Delta crises. You think if this country is divided the North will go to hell?? try and have respect for people from the north! Nobody like what is happening & it's not only Christians that have been killed. so be careful and use your language very well. 
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 23-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
gaskiya its not fair ooooooooo i thank God dat i escaped unhurt in kano

Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chizze at 23-04-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
What a shame! If this story becomes true, that country should be divided immediately! After all, the togetherness with Hausa people was a mistake by colonists supported by myopic leadership philosophy. Definitely, the union is not working out fine with the northners, Yorubas nor the Igbos. Every ethnic group now feels suffocated in the country. How much shall the people endure before the right thing is done?

I agree with philworld: pls mr president send a circular that universities should stop posting our corppers to the North those people are something else.

The NYSC commission should stop posting corpers to the north till further notice - or indefinitely until the northerner learn to respect humanity. How would anybody explain this to the parents of the killed corpers? The children they (parents) borrowed money, sold pieces of land and belongings to pay for their education. My suggestion is to freeze the money accounts of ex-government leaders, both at home and abroad - with the help of International Human Rights Organizations, and use the proceed to pay to each killed Youth Corper the sum of 5,000,000 (five million naira) as compensation.      
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 23-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
I hate all this Aboki´s.see the interview with there man buhari or what ever,his english is soooooo sweet and funny
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Samueldonald at 23-04-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
I think NYSC shouldb be stopped in Nigeria, after graduation from university one should not waste another year on a program that prpobably could lead to someone's death.almost every year a corper is killed mostly in the northern part of Nigeria. This is very bad
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HearMyCry at 23-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Let the northerners  serve in the north and the southerners serve in the south, chikena!
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 23-04-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Why won't losers accept defeat in the spirit of sportsmanship?
Now they are causing wanton killing of innocent lives and
destruction of properties.

God will surely help us to fish out these evil doers.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Triumphantmic at 23-04-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
JESUS CHRIST WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSE,KADUNA AGAIN ARE THEY MAD OR WHAT? What are the authorities doing about this evil act?folding their hands and looking just like that.We can no longer sit quietly while our brothers and sisters are been killed.
Is either the authorities take action immediately or we do it ourselves.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- layxide at 23-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
nametalkam abi na wetin you be self na una type they cos this kind unrest for this country. God purnish you with that your mouth and the hand wey you take write all this nonsense, even make God no forget purnish your computer or any thing wey you take type all this fake things for here; because this na naijapal you think say you fit cause unrest for this country ba, again God PURNISH YOU. bandit like you. people i de kaduna nothing like that happen oh. e just be say bad belle people, fools we he no want better for started a fight an made several attacks on things wey no even concern politics. they are all thieves that need the smallest oppurtunity to start looting, they looted asmuch as they could before the armed forces and other security agent came to salvage the situation; curfew was imposed and now there is a reasonable level of peace and civil obedience in town. useeless people are using medium like social networks and text messages to instigate violence all over by sending slanderous messages like what this FOOL HAS DONE HERE, SO PEOPLE BEWARE! thieve like you, cow mumu, heGoatical animalistic human being. may sango pursue you till you enter the hands of amadioha wey no go let you see pace till you finish. Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 26

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office