150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 7)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 26
- ajanni at 23-04-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 23-04-2011 08:44 PM
God forbid bad thing.animal will only begot animal.light and darkness have nothing in common never.

you never serious yet Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chidoo316 at 23-04-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
they are more than animals god must punish them.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fred02 at 23-04-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Let dis be de last time.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 23-04-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 23-04-2011 07:03 PM
Quote from: Lekan22 on 23-04-2011 09:54 AM
You can see what those Kaduna people are. ANIMAL!!! God will punish those perpetrators.
mind ur comment ogga!it is incitive!just pray for peace for the nation period

who is this one talking about incitive? Do ur brothers wait to get incited before they start sucking peoples blood? Abi u wan come suck lekan blood for here? Did he say anyfin wrong or are u blind and deaf to the fact that ur people are killing innocent nigerians? God will purnish those perpetrators. I wish a maginitude of 8.0 earthquake that hit japan recently will hit them strongly and wipe them off the surface of the earth!
BLOOD SUCKERS!

Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Igbamiedinbu at 23-04-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
WE CAN SEE THE LEVEL OF ILLITRACY  AND ONE NIGERIA
Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 23-04-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
each time i read news like this i end up very sad and even loose appetite,its Nigeria going through another civil war?GOD please bring back peace.peace be still...amen.

Posted: at 23-04-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hollaburday at 23-04-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-04-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

Thank you for asking for verification of this news. I have read most
Nigerian newspapers online as well as international newspapers, none
had this story. What is the source? Please lets not rush to judgement here.

There were riots in parts of the northern states by those dissatisfied with
the election results. These were reported in all newspapers. However
no news about the rioters amputating hands of corpers.

Lets not inflame the already tense situation.

dan fulani

you both are sick in the head..even if its 1 or 2 corper .... do they have right to killl anyone in the sake of election.. after many years in the University.. and the money paid to acquire the education...why you kill yourselves why other people
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollaburday at 23-04-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

dan fulani

you both are sick in the head..even if its 1 or 2 corper .... do they have right to killl anyone in the sake of election.. after many years in the University.. and the money paid to acquire the education...why you kill yourselves why other people
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyosidada at 23-04-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
WOW.. this is gettin really out of hand.. These Kaduna Muslims are terrible.. I mean is it that serious that u have to hurt innocent ppl.. UGH They really need to get a life and get some education. Damn illiterates....
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-04-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- popo2009 at 23-04-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
If this is true then The Country should be divided
so that the Northerners will be on their own
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 21scot at 23-04-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
As usual. It's only God can save our people from the hands of the evil men.The organised killing of the Christians / the southerners by the so called Northern political thugs /yobs is just a life style in Nigeria.

Who and who is hehind these calamities?

It's hard time that the Nigerians and people that were forced to leave together in the so called Nigeria begin to think orderwise.....we have endured enough and this is the time we all must rise up and demanded from the Phero(s) of Nigeria to let our people go.

God is aware of the cry of the southerners /the Christians forced to live with the Nigerians, and time is almost for them to be free.

....God Bless Biafrans
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chuka22 at 23-04-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry >:(dats the reason in niger delta they will also do the-same to them Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-04-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- angel_of_truth at 23-04-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Lord please save your children. These are the signs of end times.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- azibanigha at 23-04-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
this people are animals!!!...gosh!!!......so un civilised..(na by force if ur candiddate no win???...this is democracy for christ's sake)
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 23-04-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
well!!! i have nothing to tell you for your useless comment......
you are the most stupidiest idiot so far......you or any member of your family
is going to be the nest victim....
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 23-04-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: easyfunmi on 23-04-2011 10:15 AM
"President Jonathan has promised to set up a judicial inquiry to look into the post presidential elections crisis." same old story, is this hw we will continue in this country? enough is enough of all this killing from the Northerner.
jonathan should do something about all this killings in the north....
if he is afraid of this useless abokis.......this useless fake mallams shoud
know that 2011 is not 1966...whatever they want this time they will get..
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tospet at 23-04-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
in summary those people are useless set of people...may God saves our land.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 23-04-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 22-04-2011 08:10 PM
this is far fetched way too much.those evil perpetrators should be caught and brought to justice.what exactly is wrong with these people..?dont they have respect for human lives..?

I believe they've Put the Country to the Point of Division

Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingday at 24-04-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)

dan fulani

Don't mind this hardened purveyor of deception. You can see that he has no source yet people on NP are responding as if it were true whereas his petty motive was incitement to violence or anarchism.   
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 26