150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 8)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 26
- 123CALLINGTON at 24-04-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
whether what they are saying is true or not, GOD WILL surely judge all of you that mastermine the killing of those helpless corpers because of you peoples selfish interest and barbaric life style
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 123CALLINGTON at 24-04-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
whether the story is true or not the wrath of God will surely decend on you people for such uncivilised and barbaric living
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 24-04-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123CALLINGTON on 24-04-2011 12:11 AM
whether what they are saying is true or not, GOD WILL surely judge all of you that mastermine the killing of those helpless corpers because of you peoples selfish interest and barbaric life style

Who is 'you people'? You are losing focus.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-04-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Eh! Which kind of nation be dis, hausa people killing youth coppers and cutting off their hands, thumbs and legs sack of politic,  cos! jonathan win,  please God help us ooo! I no say na igbo people them dey do dis. GOD please rescue them from d hands of dose evil hausa people. Pls God. Presido! jonathan pls do some please. :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-04-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
If i be jonathan i go cal back again those nigerdelta militants to go and finish! those useless and heartless gud for nothing hausa idiots. I know if dose idoit mumu hausa people see dem, dem go run comot dis land. Eh,Dem stil dey kill people whe dey come down to east. GOD PLEASE HAVE TOTAL MERCY ON US UR CHILDREN, AND UR COUNTRY NIGERIA. GOD PLEASE WE NEED UR HELP.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickguy at 24-04-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
it is high time to stop this inhumanity attitude of this useless northerners and their chief evil planners that use every little opportunity they see to cause pains and sorrows in the live of people.Could i hear somebody condernming president Goodluck Jonathan or saying that he should hand over to evil and wicked Buhari and other political animals in the north?God forbid bad thing and i equally pray to God not to allow any person from Hausa to rule Nigeria again if there will still  be one Nigeria.To say the fact who and who do they want to rule paraventure is the life they destroyed or what,infact let them go were they belong.Animals that do not have the feelings of human lives.I urge president Goodluck Jonathan to take a bold yardstick to handle the evil perpetrators of this act and let them squarely brought to book and also to face the wrath of what they did.Imagine the live of corp members,youth that were just posted to their place for their primary assignment to serve their father's land were killed and amputated by wicked northners that do not have respect for human lives.I know what it takes my people to train me in the university and useless fool northners were there destroying the lives of future Nigeria.chai,chai I cried when i had the incidence and even saw it in the internet.Please,my president just be very very careful to handle the case of this northern hooligans and hoodlums because you are their target.Be wise my my president and i pray for you every day by day for God to guide with his wisdom and protect from all manner of evil pronouncement and evil act aganst you should receive holy ghost fire in Jesus name.Long live my president,long live nigeria.A Nigrerian in DAKAR SENEGAL.my email  address [email protected]
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 24-04-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-04-2011 11:45 AM
Larrykinjomo: Don't be a fool you have no right to say such thing in a public social network, after all how many innocent people have been killed in recent Niger Delta crises. You think if this country is divided the North will go to hell?? try and have respect for people from the north! Nobody like what is happening & it's not only Christians that have been killed. so be careful and use your language very well. 

i am sure you are one of those animals in the norther part of nigeria because u are a fool to have said this rubbish,talking about respect for set of devils who have no value for human lives. if all the northerners are not involved as you are claiming why have they not come out to deal with those set of draculars,foxes and wolves in human flesh" i lived in the north i know that if any of those stupid alhaji s,leaders and even all those criminals that goes with the titles of former presidents,senators,governors and emir s had come out to call those vampires to order things wouldnt have gotten that bad. shot up that your smelling gotter that you call mouth before thunder shots it for you.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obifly at 24-04-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Let them hide the numbers but i wount let dat happen again after a hot pursuit! I WILL PERSONALY KILL BURN THR MOSQUE N KIL THR 4kn GODFATHERS.. 1 9JA MA ASS!
Posted: at 24-04-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 24-04-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

it doesnt matter weather one or two persons,life is life it just too unfortunate that we dont value human life in this part of the world.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d-nice27 at 24-04-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
AFTER 5 years in university look what our government used 4 compensator
Posted: at 24-04-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jennypriceson at 24-04-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 24-04-2011 12:06 AM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-04-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

Thank you for asking for verification of this news. I have read most
Nigerian newspapers online as well as international newspapers, none
had this story. What is the source? Please lets not rush to judgement here.

There were riots in parts of the northern states by those dissatisfied with
the election results. These were reported in all newspapers. However
no news about the rioters amputating hands of corpers.

Lets not inflame the already tense situation.

dan fulani

Don't mind this hardened purveyor of deception. You can see that he has no source yet people on NP are responding as if it were true whereas his petty motive was incitement to violence or anarchism.   

Neither CNN nor BBC had this news item. It is suspicious.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 24-04-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Violence does not solve anything.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obietrizzy at 24-04-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
whether the full strong or not but such did happened. in any rumor there must an atom of truth, the fact remains that these people (hausas) deserve to be treated like animals if possible burn them all..................
Posted: at 24-04-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brendivas at 24-04-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
U want to cast the first stone?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawmario at 24-04-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago)
those that r responsible for this violence need to be hang,enough is enough......killing and burning of churches will never bring unity in this our nation.all the chieftaince of CPC need to querry for this action of election.those guys was sponsored by some group of people.northerners should allow the spirit of God to bring peace to this nation.let them emulate the southerners.and let the south be unite and keep on spoking one voice.God bless u all southerners and to hell to the evil doer.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 24-04-2011 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
I seriously believed that those in charge of  youth corpers  posting should be held responsible for this.

how can they send innocent and unarmed youths who has just finished from higher institutions with high hopes into those northern states without any form of protections knowing fully well how volatile those areas are, and have been for a long long time now.

can't believe they did not make any arrangement for easy evacuations just in case situations like these arises knowing fully well that those northern animals, those blood tasty vampires could attack at any given time.   it's just like throwing a goat into a Hungry lion's den and hoping the poor goat would come out alive.

can they put their-selves into the shoes of the families of these corpers? the pains of watching ur child grow, denied urself a whole lot to see them thru schools and after so much investment u hope they re coming out finally to begin a fulfilled life. so much high hopes. only to hear that ur healthy child or in some cases children has been cut off in their prime all in the name of national service.

can they bear situations like these.  ahh this is just too much to take.  I STRONGLY MAINTAINED THAT THOSE IN CHARGE OF POSTING THESE CORPERS TO THOSE VOLATILE PART OF THE NORTH WITHOUT ADEQUATE PROTECTIONS SHOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THE LOST OF LIVES. SIMPLE.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yawyaw at 24-04-2011 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
Well i also dontbelieve in this story,
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yawyaw at 24-04-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
I can't believe this story or news , it's fake
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MEZIELOVE at 24-04-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
God punish federal gov.'for not providing adequte security the state.NYSC should be based on every one serving in his or her state.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kola101 at 24-04-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
Poster pls get your facts straight because this one is a lie! Haba don't insult our intelligence because i am in Kaduna & nothing like that happened. If you think i argue blindly then tell me the hospital they were admitted. '35,000 receiving treatment'! Just listen to yourself, why would NYSC keep it a secret?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 26

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer