What Does a Life of Fulfillment Mean? (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2011 2:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: angelslos
- HOPEA23 at 27-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 27-04-2011 07:47 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2011 07:37 PM
Quote from: trolling on 27-04-2011 07:35 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: trolling on 27-04-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: trolling on 27-04-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2011 12:49 PM
a life of fullfillment simply means when u do that which is the main reasons you were sent to earth in the first place..
I i nor know say u get small sense like this,keep it up.
you see yourself...learn to write in pigin berra before u pick on me.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
and what is your fulfilment hopea? to show your bakasi to enitce us uh? ,make u answer me now now
lol..omg na only God go fit save me from your hands sha.....i aven't fulfill which is that i am sent to this earth..am still working on it..by the time i am done..i will be gone....
well if one of your fulfilment is to entice me, my radar is on the look out
lol...u yeye sha...
no let me send flymiss to deal with u,u know say na yankee me and u dey
damn boy u sucking that bitch up ,,,,,what u can't face me?...lol nonsense..go and call your lowlife bitch...i will deal with her as well..

Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 28-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
“If you look to others for fulfillment, you will never be fulfilled. If your happiness depends on money, you will never be happy with yourself. Be content with what you have; rejoice in the way things are. When you realize there is nothing lacking, the world belongs to you.”

To seek fulfillment means you work towards your dream(s). To feel fulfilled in life means you have achieved your dream(s). Fulfillment is a life-long ongoing process that you constantly seek to improve your life and others lives. You keep on moving to the next milestone. Being fulfilled empowers people dreams.

In the stages to achieving fulfillment, you have to understand the role that contentment plays. Contentment is a state that you are in whereby you are satisfied with your current situation. You view your life as ample and not lacking in anything basic.

Ironically, once the path to fulfillment is set, it is also contentment that fuels fulfillment. The path to fulfillment will not last without contentment. Imagine setting yourself this massive goal. You work and work towards it but you just seem to never achieve it. How likely are you to persist? A decade? A year or just 5 months? That’s why we set milestones. Hitting each of the milestone give you the sense of achievement, which will bring you one step nearer to achieving fulfillment.

On the path to fulfillment, you will meet obstacles. Huge walls are there to separate those who really want something from the Joe and Jane. In this context, contentment mean the acceptance of failure. You might have failed but you are contented with giving it a shot. Now you know that this isn’t the method towards fulfillment, you just change the way you are working. Don’t plummet and stick around to say, “Oh, I’ve failed and I am contented with what I have today. I am going to abandon  my dream of xxxx due to this one mistake.” Contented with failure means you are contented with the lesson learn. With more wisdom, you could make a better judgment. Contented should never mean living the best out of your state of failure.

So you done it all. You found things in your life to bitch about. You figure you want to step out of the mould to enrich both your life and other people life. You have this great dream. You started to work towards it, feeling the passion initially. You have what it calls the beginner’s luck. Things seem to be going your way. At least it seems so until everyone seems to think you are crazy and started turning their backs against you. You grit your teeth, plow through the earth, fight the weather and continue towards your vision of fulfillment. One day, you finally achieve it, fulfillment
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 28-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
living in a world of your own. land of no rules
Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 28-04-2011 01:38 PM
“If you look to others for fulfillment, you will never be fulfilled. If your happiness depends on money, you will never be happy with yourself. Be content with what you have; rejoice in the way things are. When you realize there is nothing lacking, the world belongs to you.”

To seek fulfillment means you work towards your dream(s). To feel fulfilled in life means you have achieved your dream(s). Fulfillment is a life-long ongoing process that you constantly seek to improve your life and others lives. You keep on moving to the next milestone. Being fulfilled empowers people dreams.

In the stages to achieving fulfillment, you have to understand the role that contentment plays. Contentment is a state that you are in whereby you are satisfied with your current situation. You view your life as ample and not lacking in anything basic.

Ironically, once the path to fulfillment is set, it is also contentment that fuels fulfillment. The path to fulfillment will not last without contentment. Imagine setting yourself this massive goal. You work and work towards it but you just seem to never achieve it. How likely are you to persist? A decade? A year or just 5 months? That’s why we set milestones. Hitting each of the milestone give you the sense of achievement, which will bring you one step nearer to achieving fulfillment.

On the path to fulfillment, you will meet obstacles. Huge walls are there to separate those who really want something from the Joe and Jane. In this context, contentment mean the acceptance of failure. You might have failed but you are contented with giving it a shot. Now you know that this isn’t the method towards fulfillment, you just change the way you are working. Don’t plummet and stick around to say, “Oh, I’ve failed and I am contented with what I have today. I am going to abandon  my dream of xxxx due to this one mistake.” Contented with failure means you are contented with the lesson learn. With more wisdom, you could make a better judgment. Contented should never mean living the best out of your state of failure.

So you done it all. You found things in your life to bitch about. You figure you want to step out of the mould to enrich both your life and other people life. You have this great dream. You started to work towards it, feeling the passion initially. You have what it calls the beginner’s luck. Things seem to be going your way. At least it seems so until everyone seems to think you are crazy and started turning their backs against you. You grit your teeth, plow through the earth, fight the weather and continue towards your vision of fulfillment. One day, you finally achieve it, fulfillment

damn boy

Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero