Can you date a girl that won't cook for you?? (Page 3)

Date: 28-04-2011 10:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 28-04-2011 11:06 PM
na my image... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
nice sha.. Wink

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-04-2011 11:08 PM
Hopea23,i joke a lot,bt nt to d extent of u calling me a monkey. I wont tolerate that. Ever! So pls lets ve fun n keep expensive jokes apart.ok?
whatever ...

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-04-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: trolling on 28-04-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-04-2011 10:54 PM
hopea23,did u jst insult me. Hmmm....pls dnt try dat again ok? I dnt do insult
it just show she doesnt have any moral upbringing, na so she dey curse me out without any cause.
busy man weting be your own for inside?
if u wanna chat hopea,some sport bars are open at this time, so u might wanna take a ride.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2011 11:08 PM
nice sha.. Wink

thanks but i no go dash you money Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Solopee at 28-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
she surposed 2 know how to cook. i can nt date a girl who can nt cook but i can teach her .if she refuse i'll leave her
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 28-04-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 28-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
na ur wife?
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-04-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-04-2011 11:08 PM
Hopea23,i joke a lot,bt nt to d extent of u calling me a monkey. I wont tolerate that. Ever! So pls lets ve fun n keep expensive jokes apart.ok?
no vex abeg

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RocketShip at 28-04-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
for all of you talking rubbish...it's obvious you didn't watch this video...she clearly said she'll cook for her HUSBAND but not her boyfriend
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 28-04-2011 11:11 PM
nice sha.. Wink

lol..how about candy

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 28-04-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 10:40 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM
most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before  i started dating her??.
u are d true son of ur father!

thank you for that xena15.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 28-04-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
@HOPEA23....THANK YOU AS WELL.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-04-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 10:22 PM
I will as long as i like her, I can teach her how to make my Favorites  Cheesy
na im make i love u. na date no be marry na,so if d babe no sabi,no wahala

Thnx Omaricha....... I don already love u tey tey, no b small fin  Cool

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 28-04-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
thanks xena15,hw u dey?
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 28-04-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
But when....i watched this girl....i fall in love ooo Kiss Kiss Kiss Tongue Tongue!!...she is sooo nice and funny!!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 28-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-04-2011 11:02 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 28-04-2011 10:53 PM
wait oo....that girl for that video....is just insulting people she havent even seen. met, seen profiles, or anything about anybody!! She is Stupid and bsides she wont cook for her husband...but expect her husband to cook for her...when she returns from work she expects food waitin for her on the dining table???.....WTF is that??.....That girl is nuts...she doesnt have a future with any man sef!!....i can cook for a woman very well....but only when i feel like...pleasing her with my type of cooking..... make she go Marry monkey....cos i aint a monkey, i think Stone go fit am sef!!

Lool y u dey vex like that na?
..ahhh...i no dey vex again oo.....lol
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 11:18 PM
most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before  i started dating her??.

u're welcome

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 11:18 PM

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-04-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 10:22 PM
I will as long as i like her, I can teach her how to make my Favorites  Cheesy
na im make i love u. na date no be marry na,so if d babe no sabi,no wahala

Thnx Omaricha....... I don already love u tey tey, no b small fin  Cool
hehehe.

Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2011 11:17 PM
Quote from: kenolis on 28-04-2011 11:11 PM
nice sha.. Wink

lol..how about candy

let me think about that and know if you can get that Cheesy
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14