The Royal Wedding: Kate And Williams (Page 7)

Date: 29-04-2011 1:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-04-2011 03:41 PM
I Seriously Don't think dis Discussion is Necessary
Reasons? tk it or leave it...its the news of the day...lol
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 29-04-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:35 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-04-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:13 PM
It was a gr8 event but i observed the absence of notable Africans there, i guess they were not iv Huh?
It depends on wat u mean by notable Africans...cos the Prince of Morocco was there.
and theprince of ummm naija was there...u didn't see him  Shocked
okis i didn't notice dem....
i waited for how they will kiss but got tired. do u see dem kiss?
Yea i did...i saw them kiss...they kissed twice  Cool Cool Cool
kiss..? nobe the same kiss u dey kiss everyday Huh?
ma handsome ow are u doing today???

The royal wedding was over and we are gonna have our world wedding  Grin Grin
missing u like d breath i breathe Kiss Kiss Kiss
my princess in fine thanks... hope u re good, im here..u re the only think that matters to me not any royal wedding wateva.. the kiss u gave me yesterday was more romantic than prince Williams kiss i need more of that kiss.. u re more beatiful than her wife ... i love u honey
honey u are making me go gaga wit those words.. Kiss Kiss Kiss now come closer hon, lemme feel ur warm breath Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss come closer to d shower Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss...pls warn 50 to stay away from ma back
.. oh im feeling every bit of it..u re so sweet   Kiss Kiss Kiss i was missing this...don worry baby i will send that chiwawa to 50kb to use as her pe
u aint seen nothing yet...just wait until u get to cloud 9 Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss and wat chiwawa are u talking about Angry Angry just wondering wat u meant by chiwawa
baby with u walahi ! we can take it to any round just keep counting .. why william is showing royalty u re taking me to heaven, u feel like kinda enjoy this 69  Wink  
Grin u know 69 is ma kinda Lips Sealed Lips Sealed I never knew i had a king under pant Grin u are d best here darling Kiss Kiss Kiss
let stop talking honey let the suckinson continue  Grin  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
I pass>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 29-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:35 PM
see beefing naaaa.....u want make fisher woman break ma head ni  Grin

sweetie where are u ooo Huh? Huh? 50 is trying to drag me away oo Grin Grin
honey don mind just promise me u will never look at him.. hes a loser.. i know how to handle a loser like him
me?? look at him??? no way!! u should know me better than this na...u are ma one and only, no one but u, ma god sent etc
let hundreds of 50kobo hug d transformer
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM
BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME
It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow!  Undecided

BITTERSWEET, YU KNOW WHAT!!!! KB WANTS TO DIVORCE ME RIGHT? COS I FLIRT... THERE IS SOMETHING U DO NOT KNOW BETWEEN ME N KB.... FLIRTING WITHOUT SEX OUTSIDE OF OUR MARRIAGE IS NOT A CHEAT BUT MINOR ASSESSMENT  Huh? :oTHATS WHAT WE CALL IT IN OUR HOUX.... THEREFORE, SHOULD I REMIND YU KB FLIRTS MORE THAN I DO!!!

Hmmmmm!What a mess!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 29-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)

I partially agree with u.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
My prayer is...as they ve had a big WEDDING...may they also ve a bigggggggg MARRIAGE and not a small one....AMEN Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 29-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:35 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-04-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:13 PM
It was a gr8 event but i observed the absence of notable Africans there, i guess they were not iv Huh?
It depends on wat u mean by notable Africans...cos the Prince of Morocco was there.
and theprince of ummm naija was there...u didn't see him  Shocked
okis i didn't notice dem....
i waited for how they will kiss but got tired. do u see dem kiss?
Yea i did...i saw them kiss...they kissed twice  Cool Cool Cool
kiss..? nobe the same kiss u dey kiss everyday Huh?
ma handsome ow are u doing today???

The royal wedding was over and we are gonna have our world wedding  Grin Grin
missing u like d breath i breathe Kiss Kiss Kiss
my princess in fine thanks... hope u re good, im here..u re the only think that matters to me not any royal wedding wateva.. the kiss u gave me yesterday was more romantic than prince Williams kiss i need more of that kiss.. u re more beatiful than her wife ... i love u honey
honey u are making me go gaga wit those words.. Kiss Kiss Kiss now come closer hon, lemme feel ur warm breath Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss come closer to d shower Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss...pls warn 50 to stay away from ma back
.. oh im feeling every bit of it..u re so sweet   Kiss Kiss Kiss i was missing this...don worry baby i will send that chiwawa to 50kb to use as her pe
u aint seen nothing yet...just wait until u get to cloud 9 Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss and wat chiwawa are u talking about Angry Angry just wondering wat u meant by chiwawa
baby with u walahi ! we can take it to any round just keep counting .. why william is showing royalty u re taking me to heaven, u feel like kinda enjoy this 69  Wink  
Grin u know 69 is ma kinda Lips Sealed Lips Sealed I never knew i had a king under pant Grin u are d best here darling Kiss Kiss Kiss
let stop talking honey let the suckinson continue  Grin  Kiss Kiss Kiss
anything for u hon
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 29-04-2011 03:47 PM

Me too!More than partially!

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 29-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 29-04-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:23 PM
Neeeh,no phobia, just don't like these kind of stuffs!
And the stress which comes along with such an event......and that's available for the normal weddings, too!
It's worthless!

worthless in your own view naaaa.or do u expect everybody to agree on that  Undecided

Today history is been created again. Like they said...
No event, No history.... Once in awhile History like this should be, at least for record memories. It was fantastic moment for both Couples.. Lets not look at it from the Royal Family side, Lets just take it as Will and Kate day.... is awesome to have such event in everyone's life, someone's dream has finally come to pass today. I think such is worth doing, if one got the chance to do it. is once in life time, for those who believe in one man, one woman, just like me  Cheesy Cheesy

I'm happy for them.

I'm happy for them, too!No argue on that!
But I hate big weddings!

I understand SweetSweet Wink Wink
Not many people like big ceremonies/events like that.

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 29-04-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:42 PM
BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME

It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow!  Undecided
BS thank u ooo...pls help me warn him to stay off ma back b4 i loose ma temper oo

Sweetie, plz,lose your temper! Cheesy

Yes, I support BS, abeg lose the temper make me and BS join you beat up 50kobo

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 29-04-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:23 PM
Neeeh,no phobia, just don't like these kind of stuffs!
And the stress which comes along with such an event......and that's available for the normal weddings, too!
It's worthless!

worthless in your own view naaaa.or do u expect everybody to agree on that  Undecided

Today history is been created again. Like they said...
No event, No history.... Once in awhile History like this should be, at least for record memories. It was fantastic moment for both Couples.. Lets not look at it from the Royal Family side, Lets just take it as Will and Kate day.... is awesome to have such event in everyone's life, someone's dream has finally come to pass today. I think such is worth doing, if one got the chance to do it. is once in life time, for those who believe in one man, one woman, just like me  Cheesy Cheesy

I'm happy for them.

I'm happy for them, too!No argue on that!
But I hate big weddings!

I understand SweetSweet Wink Wink
Not many people like big ceremonies/events like that.

Thx for understanding!
Wink

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-04-2011 03:51 PM

BS thank u ooo...pls help me warn him to stay off ma back b4 i loose ma temper oo

Yes, I support BS, abeg lose the temper make me and BS join you beat up 50kobo

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 29-04-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
i am still  angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 29-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 29-04-2011 03:47 PM

Me too!More than partially!

three too lolzzz
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 29-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 29-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:35 PM
see beefing naaaa.....u want make fisher woman break ma head ni  Grin

sweetie where are u ooo Huh? Huh? 50 is trying to drag me away oo Grin Grin
honey don mind just promise me u will never look at him.. hes a loser.. i know how to handle a loser like him
me?? look at him??? no way!! u should know me better than this na...u are ma one and only, no one but u, ma god sent etc
let hundreds of 50kobo hug d transformer

POINT TRANSFORMER ABI MAKE I HUG YU

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM
i am still  angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding
Its well... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 29-04-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM
Dont be disappointed it was set up by the british monarchs,wey some naija people on this forum hold in high esteem
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-04-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:36 PM
im sorry we re married what God has put together no 50kb can separate

Don't mind the Monsieur Desperaci`on

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23