truenaija2 at 29-04-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding
Dont be disappointed it was set up by the british monarchs,wey some naija people on this forum hold in high esteem Some people were discussing that around here........ and your point being? abi u wan wear trouser? she means she is in the UK and some people were discussing about princess dianas death where she is OLD SOLDIER nah only fight fight u dey think of here no be army camp ooo who tell u say she dey uk? u know say as ol' soldier i have to be ready for cyber and spiritual war i know nah old soldier need to b alert always but u fit relax here here na for fun no stray bullet here no worry i understand after many years as a soldier it is difficult to relax Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
seun_love at 29-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) i really don't know y folks r obsess abt this Royal Wedding... Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
mallorca at 29-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) who cares.
lol dude...bible says rejoice with those dat re rejoicing...and mourn with them as well in dat kase...let mi mourn wit dem in advance
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 29-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) So DK...u still deu laff ur Britiko laff...lol Yes oo Yukibug... let the Royal Laff continue. We still need more people in the Union.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
i really don't know y folks r obsess abt this Royal Wedding...
We re not obsessed...it was fun and entertaining to me...dats all Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 29-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) @BLESSEDME... U SAID I FOLLOW U EVERYWHERE NO I DID NOT... U FOLLOW ME...
u this little pikin watin dey work u??? leave my wife alone for the last time i don activate my angry mode..be ready to fight COOL IT MAN, SHE KNOWS HOW TO CARTERKIZING HER LEG COME TO MY HOUX AT NIGHT... SO AS U CAN SEE I DID NOT STRESS MY SELF SO MUCH ON THIS ISSUE.... BETTER BE FURIOUS ON MDS WHO WANTS TO COME INTO THE GAME AFTER I TOLD HIM HOW NICE YOUR GIRLFRIEND IS TO ME
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 29-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) well thats how they do their own thing there is nothin wrong with that...im happy for them
Hmmmm look who's here, Thnx goodness for the Royal wedding list, thats why u reappear... the DarkestCocolet boo. How u dey ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
So DK...u still deu laff ur Britiko laff...lol Yes oo Yukibug... let the Royal Laff continue. We still need more people in the Union. hehhehehe i doubt if pple will join ur Union cos most of them are nt hpy with Royalty ooo Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 29-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) who cares.
lol dude...bible says rejoice with those dat re rejoicing...and mourn with them as well in dat kase...let mi mourn wit dem in advance make i follow you mourn with them in advance. Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 29-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) Onye Nze, wetin man pikin go do, all works no play, Makes elephant trunk feeling like weak trunk. Man need to laff small to get more life span, But don't forget to laff in a Royal way today.. be mild and don't rush the laff
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
well thats how they do their own thing there is nothin wrong with that...im happy for them
Yes o...na their way...so lets just be hpy 4 dem Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 29-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok,let me try and laff in a royal way hoihoihoihoi i guess i get it right? Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikb_ikb at 29-04-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) do you know that William has elder brother, he refuse to be or do that because all this royal wedding the prince William will be under the princess Kate that is way their law made it Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dipcylizzy at 29-04-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) great wedding....... i loved it, and i didnt miss a scene....cos to aspire for good things, you av to desire it..... i desired it n am sure more goods like this are coming my way.... Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
who cares.
lol dude...bible says rejoice with those dat re rejoicing...and mourn with them as well in dat kase...let mi mourn wit dem in advance make i follow you mourn with them in advance. Who cares its ur funeral nt mine...lol Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@BLESSEDME... U SAID I FOLLOW U EVERYWHERE NO I DID NOT... U FOLLOW ME...
u this little pikin watin dey work u??? leave my wife alone for the last time i don activate my angry mode..be ready to fight COOL IT MAN, SHE KNOWS HOW TO CARTERKIZING HER LEG COME TO MY HOUX AT NIGHT... SO AS U CAN SEE I DID NOT STRESS MY SELF SO MUCH ON THIS ISSUE.... BETTER BE FURIOUS ON MDS WHO WANTS TO COME INTO THE GAME AFTER I TOLD HIM HOW NICE YOUR GIRLFRIEND IS TO ME i know ur plan..but it wont work, listen i love my wife and she loves me too, u abandoned ur son with fisher woman 5kb..and now u wants ur ruin another man`s family.. u dreams of my wife sexy body but the truth is she will never be yours .. go tell ur partner MDS that i said so Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
do you know that William has elder brother, he refuse to be or do that because all this royal wedding the prince William will be under the princess Kate that is way their law made it
Dat's a family issue..y shud i bother myself abt it...all i kw is dat the whole event was entertaining jare Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 29-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) @BLESSEDME... U SAID I FOLLOW U EVERYWHERE NO I DID NOT... U FOLLOW ME...
u this little pikin watin dey work u??? leave my wife alone for the last time i don activate my angry mode..be ready to fight COOL IT MAN, SHE KNOWS HOW TO CARTERKIZING HER LEG COME TO MY HOUX AT NIGHT... SO AS U CAN SEE I DID NOT STRESS MY SELF SO MUCH ON THIS ISSUE.... BETTER BE FURIOUS ON MDS WHO WANTS TO COME INTO THE GAME AFTER I TOLD HIM HOW NICE YOUR GIRLFRIEND IS TO ME u are getting on ma nerves now Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
lanudja at 29-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) Great wedding Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |