The Royal Wedding: Kate And Williams (Page 16)

Date: 29-04-2011 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 23
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-04-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: Anzua on 29-04-2011 11:12 PM
i think wats special here is that, in ur entire generation no body will experience this honor.......

re yu talking to me or d poster  Huh? Huh? Huh?
KB...dnt mind them...let dem kip hating...while the couple enjoy themselves smwhr.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-04-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
i wonder for bad belles  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 30-04-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: DarkCoco on 29-04-2011 04:22 PM
well thats how they do their own thing there is nothin wrong with that...im happy for them

Hmmmm look who's here, Thnx goodness for the Royal wedding list, thats why u reappear... the DarkestCocolet boo. How u dey ?

loool...yes na...im chillin like ice water on a hot summer day and u

Posted: at 30-04-2011 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 30-04-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:29 PM
well thats how they do their own thing there is nothin wrong with that...im happy for them
Yes o...na their way...so lets just be hpy 4 dem Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

thank  you jare ma dear sister

Posted: at 30-04-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 30-04-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 30-04-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:25 PM

Hmmmm look who's here, Thnx goodness for the Royal wedding list, thats why u reappear... the DarkestCocolet boo. How u dey ?

loool...yes na...im chillin like ice water on a hot summer day and u

I can see that, good to see u  Wink I'm alright... I really like Ice water on hot summer day. Keep chillin  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 30-04-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Happy wedding life to the couple....

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- angel_of_truth at 30-04-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
Had the best time of my life at the street party. Such a lovely couple to behold and i wish them God's blessings.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 30-04-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 01:54 PM
who cares.

If they like they can marry everyday for all I care.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 30-04-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 01:54 PM
who cares.

Agreed with TR this time!
Really, who cares?!

who really cares.,t's irrelevant. people are been killed in northern part of naija,that one i care.not this

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DonMatt at 30-04-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 01:58 PM
Abeg e...mk una stop bad belly jare....Well the gown was awesome...it was a gr8 moment to behold...It reminds me of other gr8 events like MJ's funeral Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
yukiecares4u   na women business be that one now.....we provide the money and you do the wahala....if the gown good or not so far the woman is ready to comply when she is needed no problem..
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 30-04-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DonMatt on 30-04-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 01:58 PM
Abeg e...mk una stop bad belly jare....Well the gown was awesome...it was a gr8 moment to behold...It reminds me of other gr8 events like MJ's funeral Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
yukiecares4u   na women business be that one now.....we provide the money and you do the wahala....if the gown good or not so far the woman is ready to comply when she is needed no problem..

The gown and everything were bought at public expense.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikennaya at 30-04-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
finally,happy married life.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whome at 30-04-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
i dey wonder
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 30-04-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:13 PM
It was a gr8 event but i observed the absence of notable Africans there, i guess they were not iv Huh?
It depends on wat u mean by notable Africans...cos the Prince of Morocco was there.

you seem to be fascinated and obsessed with the royal family, this one you are just outlining the events. well next time be sure before you say something because the prince of monacco is french and not african. and besides i feel sorry for you cos the people you are rejoicing with dont know you exist and dont even want to know so keep worshiping them while they enjoy their good life. slave nigerians.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beyk at 30-04-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
my wedding is coming very soon and i invite u all.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soljurn16 at 30-04-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
It was a wonderful wedding and well deserving.., but too much emphasy was placed over the kiss as if it was a key that will open heaven for the solution of peace the whole world seeks., :|
Posted: at 30-04-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anieque at 30-04-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
doesnt benefits me at all....So I dont care wat the hell they wanna do...it's their bwax.... [/font] Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- raquel4real1 at 30-04-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Congrt 2 them.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 30-04-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beyk on 30-04-2011 07:06 AM
my wedding is coming very soon and i invite u all.
^
abeg hope there is going to be plenty of jellof rice and fried meat please where is the venue tell us, cos e don tey wey i eat party rice Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy lol
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honestlv at 30-04-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
I'm happy for them.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 23

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

6. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper