Again!! Another Nigerian To Be Execute In Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 3)

Date: 29-04-2011 2:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- interpo77 at 30-04-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
so they lather senteced these guys,?
RIP, but the nigerian authorities must ve did some thing to pretect these lives

Posted: at 30-04-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stankydessy at 30-04-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 30-04-2011 11:30 AM
Quote from: mimibre on 30-04-2011 11:15 AM
@Ajala wat!!! Jesus! I can believe dis happenin how? When? Where?

In Germany, a 28yrs old white lady. The family and the stadt are still trying to save her life.

SHUT UP UR MOUTH, WE ALL KNOWS THAT IS VERY WRONG TO SELL DRUG TO CONDEMNS PP LIFE, WAT U ARE SUPPOSE TO SAY WAT ARE NIGERIAN GOV DOING CONCERNING THIS, DOES IT MEANS THAT NIGERIAN CITIZEN OUT THERE ARE WASTE, I KNOW LAW SHOULD TAKE HIS COS, IF SO THEY SHOULD STOP ISSUE VISA TO NIGERIAN THEN IN STEAD OF WASTING LIFE, IF IT HAPPEN TO A MEMBER OF UR FAMILY THEN I WE SEE HOW U WILL FEEL, THIS IS LIFE INVOLVE, MA SO THINK TWINS OK WE ALL ARE HUMAN, IDIOT LIKE U.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 30-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 30-04-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 29-04-2011 09:26 PM
These are some the pathetic story that trigers me often times without numbers. Nigeria government is not the cause of her citizens comitting crime in overseer or anywere. There are better ways to livelihood without illegal deals that carry long term jail and capital punishement.

affirmitive.you and i are on the same page.am still yet to understand some people's urge for vast wealth.now he is on death sentence.just too bad.consider the consequences of your action before acting,the advantages and disadvantages.i understand that hardship is smelling in every nook and cranny of nigeria but will drug smuggling and involvement in other heinous crimes abroad fight the dreadful disease called poverty or hardship??.i pity the live of that individual.this killing of drug traffickers,peddlers is just too much.united nation human right watch dog should do something about it and pass a decree to these nations executing people to lessen the penalty by awarding numerous years to the people and not killing.its just not proper and ideal to me.let them serve jail term and not condemned to death.

Bro, i feel u. I think the time is due for UN to step in with some corrective measure over this drug case that carry death penalty. Of a truth it doesn't warrant death penalty irrespective of the drugs or the amount of killos. united nations need to subject these countries with some conditions possibly economic sanctions and banned of their government officials travelling abroard. the ealier they start, the better it is.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
but na wa ooo, for all this nna nna boys , they will not stop?
R I P  anyway
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-04-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2011 08:59 PM
R I P  anyway
Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- williams100 at 30-04-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 30-04-2011 08:42 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 30-04-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 29-04-2011 09:26 PM
These are some the pathetic story that trigers me often times without numbers. Nigeria government is not the cause of her citizens comitting crime in overseer or anywere. There are better ways to livelihood without illegal deals that carry long term jail and capital punishement.

affirmitive.you and i are on the same page.am still yet to understand some people's urge for vast wealth.now he is on death sentence.just too bad.consider the consequences of your action before acting,the advantages and disadvantages.i understand that hardship is smelling in every nook and cranny of nigeria but will drug smuggling and involvement in other heinous crimes abroad fight the dreadful disease called poverty or hardship??.i pity the live of that individual.this killing of drug traffickers,peddlers is just too much.united nation human right watch dog should do something about it and pass a decree to these nations executing people to lessen the penalty by awarding numerous years to the people and not killing.its just not proper and ideal to me.let them serve jail term and not condemned to death.

Bro, i feel u. I think the time is due for UN to step in with some corrective measure over this drug case that carry death penalty. Of a truth it doesn't warrant death penalty irrespective of the drugs or the amount of killos. united nations need to subject these countries with some conditions possibly economic sanctions and banned of their government officials travelling abroard. the ealier they start, the better it is.

yes exactly.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 30-04-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
this is getting out of hand,are these guys so dumb to the extent of  throwing caustions to the wind? ???why waste your life for just few dollar bills,the Nigeria government should do something about this rubbish,we have lost too many plssssssssssss mr president do something.

Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 30-04-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Every one want to get rich quik, well i'm soo sorry about that but must we sale drug because we need money  Huh? I don't care about tribe or who ever  all i know is that the weaked thire days are numbered Cool
Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-04-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dogodajiabuja at 30-04-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2011 08:59 PM
R I P  anyway
when will ur pple stop killing thier neighbours?Huh?Huh??
blood suckers!
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-04-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
is that what make him becomes a drug pusher? tell me
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 30-04-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
there re so many ways to make moni ;must it be drug
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 30-04-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
i must say that some Nigerian youths re very stupid silly stubborn...

anyways, since he knew the penalty of what he was getting into and still went ahead then what's mine.

let him go ahead and face the music.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mafiaa at 30-04-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
You guys should stop calling on govt. the reward for sin is death...make them kill them, i wish say them fit dey catch and kill all the robbers and kidnappers for this country as well.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 30-04-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-04-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 30-04-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2011 10:26 PM

So you tell me what made those muslim cows to kill Christians in Kaduna and Bauchi, idiot
Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 30-04-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
@Stankydessy mind ur mouth ooo! Wat is it sef, anyway i no blame u, na becos u see me 4 naijapals u dey open mouth dey talk to me anyhow! if u see me in person u no go fit open ur mouth talk to me! anyway shaaaa! God bless u! 4 callin me an idiot.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 30-04-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2011 10:26 PM

So you tell me what made those muslim cows to kill Christians in Kaduna and Bauchi, idiot

only an idiot like you animal answer question with question, if its peoples like you that got killed there , it would have been better much
Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mimibre at 30-04-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
@talkenson, u be correct pesin! am totally in support in wat ur'e sayin!
Posted: at 30-04-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu