Again!! Another Nigerian To Be Execute In Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 5)

Date: 29-04-2011 2:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- greatnessA at 1-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
this igbo guys are just disgracing nigerians everywhere they go,.why can't igbo guys try to do legal bussines every where they go ,for god's sake?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 1-05-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
l hope he repented b4 he was killed may God have mercy on his soul.but why person go see fire and he begin but hand wetin he expect? maybe one babalawo don do jass for am say ego pass and no nobody go see ma with the drug.lesson for the living if only they want to learn.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 1-05-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
THESE COMMENTS OBOVE ME ARE THE MORE REASON WHY THAT MISTAKE CALL NAIJA NEEDED TO BE DIVIDED.
HOW COULD SOMEONE WITH HIS RIGHT SENSES VOMIT RUBBISH SAYING KILL HIM? KILL HIM? KILL WHO? IS HE A COW THAT YOU SHOULD JUST KILL LIKE THAT? MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU ALL FOR THIS SENTIMENTS STATEMENTS OF YOURS. IF THE VICTIMS ARE HAPPEN TO BE YOUR RELATION WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE DONE?

I SUGGEST IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TARGIBLE TO COMMENT THEN SHUT YOUR USELESS poor MOUTH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE TO KILL SOMEONE JUST BECAUSE OF DRUG EFFENCE?
NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT IS EITHER YOU WAKE UP NOW AND PROTECT YOUR CITIZENS NOR MATTER THE KIND OF CRIME THEY ARE INTO OR Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- freedom12 at 1-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on  1-05-2011 04:50 PM
Ibo people and their get or die trying mentality.
The Vietnam Government should please KILL HIM KILL HIM KILLL HIMMM,he won't be missed.

You are saying kill him kill him?I Think you are very weeked and stupid human being,you dont even have human sypathy,is it only drug that crime,what about the one you do even when you think no one see you,you are shouting kill him,did any one kill's you?sTUPID MAN i promise before the guy die you will first die to withness death
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 1-05-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on  1-05-2011 04:50 PM
Ibo people and their get or die trying mentality.
The Vietnam Government should please KILL HIM KILL HIM KILLL HIMMM,he won't be missed.
very good, ur right
but pls make sure u say the same thing whenever re relative is sick. make sure u say die,die,die of ur sickness.
bcos death na death.
ok?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 1-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: greatnessA on  1-05-2011 04:52 PM
this igbo guys are just disgracing nigerians everywhere they go,.why can't igbo guys try to do legal bussines every where they go ,for god's sake?
ur right
but remember to blame ur relative too whenever they face any problem or hardship.
abi e no good like dat?
afterall, bad thing na bad thing!
abi?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 1-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
@bongo_man, U'RE SAYIN KILL HIM, KILL HIM, IF IT'S UR BLOOD BROTHER DAT COMMITTED DAT CRIME! WILL U TELL DEM TO KILL HIM AS WEL? Dat word ain't gud i don't like dat!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 1-05-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
All I have to say is that nobody really care about us the Nigerian youth. hence these killings
Posted: at 1-05-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thinktwiz at 1-05-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
humanbeing my dear friend i really don't want to comment on this issue but why?guy ain't you a human-being?why guy?why should you for any reason open
your mouth to condemn your fellow being to die by saying kill him kill him,if i may ask is it because he is an igbo guy because you first lament on
Igbo guy before saying kill him and if you may know you are also committing one offense or the other were ever you are and what about God
who owns our life the creator to all human why haven't he killed us all because we are all sinners and we sin every mints of our life and still
we are still alive why can't the gov't of Vietnam sentence the guy order than killing him?why?while watch what you say with your mouth open

Posted: at 1-05-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 1-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
So after this guy heard of his fellow Nigeria that was executed he went
ahead to commit the samne crime??? Come on Guys!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bongo_man at 1-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
For all the fools here writing rubbish DRUG TRAFFICKING offences in Asia is a crime punishable by horrible death IBO people shoulf get a JOB you dogs.
Do the crime serve the time fools.

Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edunaija at 1-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
it s really senseless. They all know/knew the consequences of being caught in these countries, why then do they insist on committing the crime and then expect us to beg on their behalf?- if u carry fresh meat from the market to your house, you dont complain when flies begin pay you a visit.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 9ja4me at 2-05-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-05-2011 05:29 PM
THESE COMMENTS OBOVE ME ARE THE MORE REASON WHY THAT MISTAKE CALL NAIJA NEEDED TO BE DIVIDED.
HOW COULD SOMEONE WITH HIS RIGHT SENSES VOMIT RUBBISH SAYING KILL HIM? KILL HIM? KILL WHO? IS HE A COW THAT YOU SHOULD JUST KILL LIKE THAT? MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU ALL FOR THIS SENTIMENTS STATEMENTS OF YOURS. IF THE VICTIMS ARE HAPPEN TO BE YOUR RELATION WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE DONE?

I SUGGEST IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TARGIBLE TO COMMENT THEN SHUT YOUR USELESS poor MOUTH Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE TO KILL SOMEONE JUST BECAUSE OF DRUG EFFENCE?
NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT IS EITHER YOU WAKE UP NOW AND PROTECT YOUR CITIZENS NOR MATTER THE KIND OF CRIME THEY ARE INTO OR Angry Angry Angry Angry

SEE YOUR MOUTH JUST BECAUSE OF DRUGS OFFENCE, SO IS A NORMAL BUSINESS FOR YOU, IS TIME FOR YOU TO REPENT TOO OR..  IF YOU DO NOT KNOW BE4 NOW LET ME TELL YOU HARD DRUGS KILLED.
  CALLING FOR GOVERNMENT, HOW MANY USELESS IGBO GUYS WILL GOVERNMENT SAVE THEIR LIVES WITHIN A MONTH OR SHOULD GOVERNMENT HAVE A BUDGET FOR CRIME COMMITED BY NIGERIANS IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES?
  CALL YOUR SOME USELESS IGBO GUYS TO ORDER AND LET THEM REPENT FROM THEIR SINS AND THEY WILL BE SAVE.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 9ja4me at 2-05-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-04-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 30-04-2011 10:50 AM
Quote from: frayobkk on 29-04-2011 05:33 PM
una no hear say comon Vietman wan finish our youth make our Goverment dooooo something before then go kill this one again ohhhhhhhhhhhh

Mr. man, what do you want Nigerian Government
to do in this case? That the guy did not commit the
crime? Did Nigerian Government sent anybody out
there to go and commit crime?

That is their rule, so if you want to live there, you
have to obey their rules.

Suffer before you make the money, but if you don't
want to suffer before making the money, then you
have to suffer after you made the money in a wrong way.

NO NO NO ADIKPE NO. WRONG COMMENT.
WE ARE TALKING ABT HUMAN LIFE  HERE NOT ANIMAL LIFE. WHICH RULE ARE YOU TALKING ABT?  YES WE SUPPOSE TO KEEP COUNTRIES RULE WHERE EVER WE ARE  YES. BUT THAT DOESN'T GIVE THEM THE RIGHT OF KILLING SOMEONE THAT IS BEEN CAUGHT WITH DRUGS,BECAUSE VIETNAM IS NOT IN ANYWAY BETTER THAN (AMERICA, EUROPE,LATIN AMERICA THE PEOPLE THAT OWNS THE THING AS THEIR MINERAL RESOURCES OR EVEN SOME PARTS OF ASIA). WHY MUST IT BE DEATH IN SOME ASIA AND VIETNAM?  LISTEN MY BROTHER NO COUNTRY WILL EVER KILL AN AMERICAN ISRAELI CITIZEN ON ANY CRIME, UNLESS THE GOV OF THESE COUNTRIES WASN'T AWARE THAT ITS CITIZEN IS BEEN CAUGHT SOMEWAY.BELIEVE ME IF ANY SHIT COUNTRY TRIES IN KILLING ANY OF THE MENTIONED COUNTRIES ABOVE LEGALLY, THEN YOU WILL SEE AND KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN PEOPLES OF THESE MENTIONED COUNTRIES FLEW BACK TO THEIR COUNTRIES EVEN WHEN THEY WERE ON A DEATH ROLES.
THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT SHOULD WAKE UP AND FAST TOO. WE WERE ONE OF THE HIGHEST RICE BUYER FROM THAILAND AND VIETNAM. BEFORE AMARIDIKO THE HAUSA FOOL MESS US UP IN THAILAND.
BUT TILL DATE OUR GOV STILL PATRONIZE BOTH COUNTRIES ALLOT SO, THE NIGERIAN GOV SHOULD GIVE THEM CONDITION VERY FAST.
I DEY VEX Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

YOU ARE WRONG GUY, THE U.S GOVERNMENT MAY JEOPARDIZE ITS OWN WAR ON DRUGS IN MEXICAN BORDER IF IT INTERCEDES OR ACT AGAINST IN SUCH CASES. AMERICA HAS SPENT MILLION OF DOLLARS ON DRUGS WAR IN MEXICAN BORDER AND U.S FORCES LIVES LOSED.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faruq25 at 2-05-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
we should be very objective about our decisions, ask what are Nigerians (Igbo youths) doing helping 2 destroy the youths of another country? Why should they not be involved in doing good things like trade, technology and so on. death penalty to drug traffikers has been an important rule in the world 2day, becos drugs eliminates the future of any country. Wink
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 2-05-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
@bongo_man, now i know dat ur'e a stupid person, how could u say an idiotic word like dat, sayin igbo people always do drug traffikin? Is it only igbo people dat do drug trafficin, other tribes do drug trafficin not only igbo's, is it bcos dis one is igbo? Dat word is a stupindous word to say.     Angry
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 2-05-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
@bongo_man, Now i know dat ur'e stupid person! How can u open dat ur mouth and vomit rubbish words 4rm it? Is it only igbo people dat always get involve in drug traffikin? Other tribes do drug traffikin not only igbo's! Dat word is a stupindous word to say am highly dissapointed in u! Angry
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 9ja4me on  2-05-2011 06:03 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 30-04-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 30-04-2011 10:50 AM
Quote from: frayobkk on 29-04-2011 05:33 PM
una no hear say comon Vietman wan finish our youth make our Goverment dooooo something before then go kill this one again ohhhhhhhhhhhh

Mr. man, what do you want Nigerian Government
to do in this case? That the guy did not commit the
crime? Did Nigerian Government sent anybody out
there to go and commit crime?

That is their rule, so if you want to live there, you
have to obey their rules.

Suffer before you make the money, but if you don't
want to suffer before making the money, then you
have to suffer after you made the money in a wrong way.

NO NO NO ADIKPE NO. WRONG COMMENT.
WE ARE TALKING ABT HUMAN LIFE  HERE NOT ANIMAL LIFE. WHICH RULE ARE YOU TALKING ABT?  YES WE SUPPOSE TO KEEP COUNTRIES RULE WHERE EVER WE ARE  YES. BUT THAT DOESN'T GIVE THEM THE RIGHT OF KILLING SOMEONE THAT IS BEEN CAUGHT WITH DRUGS,BECAUSE VIETNAM IS NOT IN ANYWAY BETTER THAN (AMERICA, EUROPE,LATIN AMERICA THE PEOPLE THAT OWNS THE THING AS THEIR MINERAL RESOURCES OR EVEN SOME PARTS OF ASIA). WHY MUST IT BE DEATH IN SOME ASIA AND VIETNAM?  LISTEN MY BROTHER NO COUNTRY WILL EVER KILL AN AMERICAN ISRAELI CITIZEN ON ANY CRIME, UNLESS THE GOV OF THESE COUNTRIES WASN'T AWARE THAT ITS CITIZEN IS BEEN CAUGHT SOMEWAY.BELIEVE ME IF ANY SHIT COUNTRY TRIES IN KILLING ANY OF THE MENTIONED COUNTRIES ABOVE LEGALLY, THEN YOU WILL SEE AND KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN PEOPLES OF THESE MENTIONED COUNTRIES FLEW BACK TO THEIR COUNTRIES EVEN WHEN THEY WERE ON A DEATH ROLES.
THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT SHOULD WAKE UP AND FAST TOO. WE WERE ONE OF THE HIGHEST RICE BUYER FROM THAILAND AND VIETNAM. BEFORE AMARIDIKO THE HAUSA FOOL MESS US UP IN THAILAND.
BUT TILL DATE OUR GOV STILL PATRONIZE BOTH COUNTRIES ALLOT SO, THE NIGERIAN GOV SHOULD GIVE THEM CONDITION VERY FAST.
I DEY VEX Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

YOU ARE WRONG GUY, THE U.S GOVERNMENT MAY JEOPARDIZE ITS OWN WAR ON DRUGS IN MEXICAN BORDER IF IT INTERCEDES OR ACT AGAINST IN SUCH CASES. AMERICA HAS SPENT MILLION OF DOLLARS ON DRUGS WAR IN MEXICAN BORDER AND U.S FORCES LIVES LOSED.

WHAT THE F.U.C.K ARE YOU YELLING THERE FOR? DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE U.S MEXICAN BORDERS? YES U.S ARE ON DRUG WAR ON THE MEXICAN BORDERS BECAUSE THE MEXICANS ARE REAL DEADLY. AND BOTH U.S FORCES AND THE MEXICAN DRUG CARTELS MIGHT GET KILLED IN BATTLE AGAINST DRUGS. SO TELL ME DOES IT MEAN THAT THE CARTELS DIED ON DEATH ROLE/SENTENCES? WHAT A DUMP RESPONSE FROM THIS LADY HUH?
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
is a pity

Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KINGJHOE at 3-05-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
Flee away from drug deals...if your caught in most Asian countries...YOU'RE DEAD
Posted: at 3-05-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6