Few Duties of a Good Wife (Page 2)

Date: 29-04-2011 5:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
- richy_ex at 30-04-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
NICE ONE
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 30-04-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-04-2011 05:14 PM
These are few points i selected, i thought they could be the important ones and i decided to share it with y'all and see what yu all think..... Its very true anyways!!!
  1) TO LOVE AND RESPECT HIM
       There are those who say that the principal duties of a wife is to be submissive to her husband."Women are to love their husbands and children, to be self-controlled and pure, and to be good Housewives who summit themselves to their husbands"(Titus 2:4-5).So we see that God does expect wives to be submissive to their husbands and the woman who really wants to obey this command does not find this so difficult!
  2)BY BEING AN EXAMPLE IN WORD AND DEED
       A wife, by the way she speaks, can bring joy and example to her husband, her children, and to all who know her. Or she can make life miserable for all who come within the sound of her voice is irritating, and makes everyone in the home unhappy.
       Proverbs 20:19. It is better to live in the desert land than with a contentious and fretful woman.
       Children who are raised under this influence in the home often tend to follow the same pattern when they marry and establish a home of their own.
  3)BY BEING A GOOD HOMEMAKER
       Observe practical ways wives can make the art of homemaking an expression of love

Titus 2:5 says that married women are to be "Good Housewives". A woman's first responsibility is to her family, caring for them and making the home a happy home. This is not a small task, but it is a God-given task, and God will help and strengthen the woman who purposes to be best possible wife and mother.
       A good wife and mother learns how to cook what is good for her family and what pleases them. with the money available to her. In oder to prepare a wholesome food for them. she must learn all she can about the right kinds of food. It is joy for a woman her family to keep the home pleasant and doing her part to see that their needs are taken of. If she honors God, she does not consider it a burden to have meals prepared for he family at the proper time and served as attractively as possible. These are acts of love for those who are dearest to her.And this is the kind of wife and mother that a family likes to come home to.
  5)MOST IMPORTANTLY....MUST BE FAITHFUL TO YOUR HUSBAND
   These are few points to being a Good wife every man would love to have....

WELL DONE PASTOR YOUNGSTORIEZ.A FINE ONE

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 30-04-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 30-04-2011 06:24 PM
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed  HIS WIFE HAS CHANGED CAN YU HEAR THAT
Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 06:07 PM
The Youngshallgrow indeed. I see Youngstoriez is dreaming to be baby Daddy, he got styles this days..

Good one Bro !! I hope she will read the tips and understand what u really want  Wink
......haha...Thnxx Bruv!!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 06:07 PM
The Youngshallgrow indeed. I see Youngstoriez is dreaming to be baby Daddy, he got styles this days..

Good one Bro !! I hope she will read the tips and understand what u really want  Wink
[/quote......haha...Thnxx Bruv!!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-05-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 06:48 PM
I know too dey gbadun you, but i gbadun this your post, i hope this women are reading because if u dont possess these traits i no go marry you.
[/quote]..lol...THnxx anyways...
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 06:54 PM
nice one poster Cool Cool
...thnxxx and thnx for caring for me jare!! Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-05-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 30-04-2011 10:16 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-04-2011 05:14 PM
These are few points i selected, i thought they could be the important ones and i decided to share it with y'all and see what yu all think..... Its very true anyways!!!
  1) TO LOVE AND RESPECT HIM
       There are those who say that the principal duties of a wife is to be submissive to her husband."Women are to love their husbands and children, to be self-controlled and pure, and to be good Housewives who summit themselves to their husbands"(Titus 2:4-5).So we see that God does expect wives to be submissive to their husbands and the woman who really wants to obey this command does not find this so difficult!
  2)BY BEING AN EXAMPLE IN WORD AND DEED
       A wife, by the way she speaks, can bring joy and example to her husband, her children, and to all who know her. Or she can make life miserable for all who come within the sound of her voice is irritating, and makes everyone in the home unhappy.
       Proverbs 20:19. It is better to live in the desert land than with a contentious and fretful woman.
       Children who are raised under this influence in the home often tend to follow the same pattern when they marry and establish a home of their own.
  3)BY BEING A GOOD HOMEMAKER
       Observe practical ways wives can make the art of homemaking an expression of love

Titus 2:5 says that married women are to be "Good Housewives". A woman's first responsibility is to her family, caring for them and making the home a happy home. This is not a small task, but it is a God-given task, and God will help and strengthen the woman who purposes to be best possible wife and mother.
       A good wife and mother learns how to cook what is good for her family and what pleases them. with the money available to her. In oder to prepare a wholesome food for them. she must learn all she can about the right kinds of food. It is joy for a woman her family to keep the home pleasant and doing her part to see that their needs are taken of. If she honors God, she does not consider it a burden to have meals prepared for he family at the proper time and served as attractively as possible. These are acts of love for those who are dearest to her.And this is the kind of wife and mother that a family likes to come home to.
  5)MOST IMPORTANTLY....MUST BE FAITHFUL TO YOUR HUSBAND
   These are few points to being a Good wife every man would love to have....

WELL DONE PASTOR YOUNGSTORIEZ.A FINE ONE
....thank you oooo!!! but emmm...mayb am not a pastor ooh!! lolss  Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 1-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Thnxxxx everybody with the nice compliments.... Wink Wink Smiley
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 1-05-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm & male version?

Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-05-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
hiss..was here

Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 1-05-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 4-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
best cook
Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 4-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-05-2011 01:50 AM
hiss..was here
......Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 4-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 5-05-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  4-05-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-05-2011 01:50 AM
hiss..was here
......Huh?Huh?Huh??
and then?Huh?Huh?Huh??? what happened?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 5-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Remind them girls that a good wife must not run away from HARDCORE

Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 6-05-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
good sex
Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-05-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-05-2011 11:22 AM
Remind them girls that a good wife must not run away from HARDCORE
....lmaoo!!! Never..... Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 21-05-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gibsonpally at 21-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
What are the reciprocal few duties of a good husband?
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming