20 Things Women Find Attractive In Men (Page 3)

Date: 30-04-2011 10:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- interpo77 at 1-05-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
honestly lol at number 19, but wait a minute what do we unsderstood by the word(-lol----?)? LAUGHING OUT LOUD-
 am just lafin shaa... cos b4 i tire the nort to ma babe, that is ma current wifey, she swear n cried almost in all
hard to get i played to her ---still lafin, i know ma worth na, i wan her to love me for whom am i not ma taquin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 1-05-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
You forgot the all important;;;;; nice ride
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngbunk at 1-05-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Wow i pass the exam lol i believe i have all this accept no 9 cos im not a teacher but i know how to teach when rapping with a woman lol thank u baby but pls were is Jim iyke cos he is more than this people u put here guys i love this life is very sweet i dont wanna die i want to remain in this world i love funnnnnnn.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- glolove at 1-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink i gat all d qualities any complet guy can tink of though am nt 2 tall, so if u r a complete guy nd u gat al d qualities listed just holla at me lol.if u r half or average strictly stay away ooo lol!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 1-05-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kele4real on  1-05-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: soljurn16 on  1-05-2011 08:00 AM
Hey-ya! U just missed d swagga part of my pics...., Wink
hahahahahahaha...Zena i dey feel u jare..abeg tell am oo..really funny.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hehehe.tanx

Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngbunk at 1-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
I am youngmoney nothing is missin arround me, i spend money taking kia of myself i dont like buying cheap something in ma body i am very neat even inside my dick and ma ass i spend money in every were of ma body i change my boxers every day and its many change my white singlet every day and alway neat, I have no odur, No mouth odur no ampit odur, No under my ass no odur i mean my dick always neat i brush my teeth some times 2 sometimes 3 in a day nothing to lie u can check me out lol this is funny any way u make me happy hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 1-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 1-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 1-05-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Nice list
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
9ice post..
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zachs4kam at 1-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
y r ladies so full of pride?y should number 19 be deleted?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shilem at 1-05-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 2-05-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Noted and passed on.....

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- panino at 2-05-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
notin bad wit d list ....just not complete Smiley
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 2-05-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
I will try and acquire most of these qualities
Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anieque at 2-05-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm if u say so Undecided
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 2-05-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
Nice one. thanks
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 2-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-04-2011 10:47 PM
In trying to impress the women around them, at least almost all men, if not all, have once had their efforts squashed. Perhaps they failed to pay attention to some critical details! The truth is that if a man knows what women find appealing in men, his struggle to win and retain the woman he desires will automatically come to an end; but that’s if she isn’t hooked up with someone else already! In this piece, I’ve compiled a list of achievable qualities which women crave for in men. As you let these tips be your rare-guard, you’ll be amazed at how your love life and relationship with the opposite sex will flourish!

1.A deep, commanding voice........

Your voice says a lot about you, literally. The next time you strike up a chat with a woman, don’t sound squeaky

2. Clear and healthy looking eyes

Eyes provide an insight on your level of health.

3. Body posture

Within 1 second, just from how you stand, women will judge you as attractive or not. Lean back.

4. Body smell

Sweat, at a very basic level, is very attractive to women. However, don’t go too far and stink. Also, using a nice fragrance will mimic the natural smell that males produce and this, when used lightly, will arouse some females.

5. Good hair and trimmed nails

Having nice, healthy and well groomed hair shows that you take care of yourself. Also, women notice and appreciate it if you take care of your nails.

6. Being well dressed

Wearing nice clothes demonstrate social status; accentuate your physical features and shows that you take care of yourself.

7. Nice teeth

It is very important to have nice teeth. Women think about it every time they consider kissing you. So, brush regularly and use some good mouth-rinse.

8. Being driven

If you know what you want in life, and you’re pursuing it, this is attractive.

9. Being a teacher

Being a teacher is a sign of power and knowledge. This trait is very attractive to ladies.

10. Attend to details

Little things matter. For example, comment when you notice that she’s done something different with her hair.

11. A confident attitude

Confidence indicates that you are successful and are to be trusted. When you trust yourself, others will as well. Women will trust you with themselves

12. Unique accessories

In our society, accessories such as necklaces and wristwatches that stand out provoke curiosity, confidence and will attract women.

13. Stylish shoes

The first thing that most girls notice in guys is what kind of shoes they are wearing. Shoes speak more about you than all clothes.

14. Whispering in her ear.

The sense of secrecy, mysteriousness and excitement that comes from a whisper is very attractive.

15. Speaking to her true self

If you can see past the walls that most people put and truly speak to the real person inside of them, you’ll be one of the few that understands them. This makes you very important.

16. Independence

People don’t like neediness, being independent shows that you are self sufficient and can take care of yourself.

17. Teasing her

Women love it when you playfully tease them. They love excitements.

18. Being selective

If you are selective, then it implies that you aren’t needy and are valuable enough to want many people want you.

19. Playing hard to get

Playing hard to get is as true for women as it is for men. People want what they can’t have, and if they have to work for something, they’ll appreciate it much more.

20. Character is the key

A sound character is the key to a long-lasting relationship. The most important and foremost aspect for a woman’s liking to a man is his character. An honest, trustworthy and sincere man is always in demand in the feminine world.

Source: Vanguard

why did you sample these men here
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- papaprince at 2-05-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
is good to know all this thanx I got then all
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 2-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
it is true,if you are unkempt ,but swim in ocean of money you have world,woman will come to you from all over the world
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper