Falling in love out of pity? (Page 2)

Date: 02-05-2011 1:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- eoadex2003 at 2-05-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Not a good idea.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuteclassy at 2-05-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
''falling in love out of pity'' it cant work
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 2-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
LOL...it sounds ridiculous. Guys don't beg ladies for love, do they?
For me, I only put a question forward. if she accepts, fine. If she doesn't , no wahala.

I can't imagine any normal guy looking "sick" to arouse pity from a lady.

This post is the funniest thing I've read in recent times.

Rgrds
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soljurn16 at 2-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
if you try am.., just go and write your will.., its has never produced any good result
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omilim on  2-05-2011 11:07 AM
sadly it does exist..
in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly

I think d 'true love' in dis context culd be best described as ''seemingly'' n happens mostly btw 2 individuals who think dey hav no choices...individuals who tend to address every situation dey find demselves as ''destined'' ...individuals who r always prepared to settle for less...

Question; wuld u pitifully fall in luv wit a guy jus cos he shed tears each time u remind him of how incompatible u guys are? ...

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cuteclassy on  2-05-2011 11:23 AM
''falling in love out of pity'' it cant work

Yeah...bcos no matter hw romeo n juliety d beginnin might be (it always does) at some point in d middle, it comes all crashing down like d twin towers

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  2-05-2011 11:24 AM
LOL...it sounds ridiculous. Guys don't beg ladies for love, do they?
For me, I only put a question forward. if she accepts, fine. If she doesn't , no wahala.

I can't imagine any normal guy looking "sick" to arouse pity from a lady.

This post is the funniest thing I've read in recent times.

Rgrds

Hmmm...dats an opinion...u r 101% entitled to it...

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 2-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  2-05-2011 09:59 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-05-2011 08:15 AM
It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all!

yeah...dats ma point! its like day dreaming cos soon or later u'll definitely wake up to reality!

Pity it's something which shouldn't have place in a love relationship, and surely shouldn't be used as a base for 1,
because it's gonna drain it!
I can't fall out of pity,but I remained in a relationship because of it,and it certainly draw the life out of me!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 2-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all!

exactly!
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 2-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
out of pity both of u guys can deside to enjoy ur self
since both of u are in the same situation i don jogodo

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 2-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  2-05-2011 11:47 AM
sadly it does exist..
in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly

I think d 'true love' in dis context culd be best described as ''seemingly'' n happens mostly btw 2 individuals who think dey hav no choices...individuals who tend to address every situation dey find demselves as ''destined'' ...individuals who r always prepared to settle for less...

Question; wuld u pitifully fall in luv wit a guy jus cos he shed tears each time u remind him of how incompatible u guys are? ...
Now that would be falling in love faint-heartedly.My answer to that question is NO
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 2-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
sadly it does exist..

Seemingly or whatever, you don't fall-in-love just bcos someone wants you to be in love with him/her.
Ideally, People should fall-in love for "good reasons".

I can give money to a beggar out of pity. But, I can't contemplate a bit of my love for any amount of pity.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 2-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
sadly it does exist..
dey dea d talk say d thin no dey axist me self i don d fall for u

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-05-2011 11:57 AM

yeah...dats ma point! its like day dreaming cos soon or later u'll definitely wake up to reality!

Pity it's something which shouldn't have place in a love relationship, and surely shouldn't be used as a base for 1,
I can't fall out of pity,but I remained in a relationship because of it,and it certainly draw the life out of me!

It always hv a sad end...it is wat it is...its like contemplating suicide

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 2-05-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  2-05-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-05-2011 11:57 AM

It always hv a sad end...it is wat it is...its like contemplating suicide

Big mistake! Undecided

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  2-05-2011 12:20 PM
sadly it does exist..

Seemingly or whatever, you don't fall-in-love just bcos someone wants you to be in love with him/her.
Ideally, People should fall-in love for "good reasons".

I can give money to a beggar out of pity. But, I can't contemplate a bit of my love for any amount of pity.

good point!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mayorf at 2-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
us for me i tink is very possible fallin in love out of pity.why is becus evry day meetin, playin, walkin, chatin together i believe it makes some 2 no some one very well even the person's detail in life. then it will bring about helpin him or her in evry problem they find them self. whereby it will bring what we called dip trust and u no trust creates love why like is the finder of trust then trust is love!!! Shocked Roll Eyes :'( Grin 
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  2-05-2011 10:04 AM
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 10:01 AM
HARAM!!

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mayorf on  2-05-2011 01:54 PM
us for me i tink is very possible fallin in love out of pity.why is becus evry day meetin, playin, walkin, chatin together i believe it makes some 2 no some one very well even the person's detail in life. then it will bring about helpin him or her in evry problem they find them self. whereby it will bring what we called dip trust and u no trust creates love why like is the finder of trust then trust is love!!! Shocked Roll Eyes :'( Grin 

Loving truly is way different from coexisting...ma opinion!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 2-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
IT'S ABOUT 10% YES BUT 90% NO NO NO MAN LOVE DOES NOT COMES OUT OF HAVEING A PITY TO SOME ONE OK, WELL I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE KIND OF LOVE YOUR TALKING ABOUT Huh?
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7