Loving truly is way different from coexisting...ma opinion! Correct!
Live and let live! Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
pkingx at 2-05-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) IT'S ABOUT 10% YES BUT 90% NO NO NO MAN LOVE DOES NOT COMES OUT OF HAVEING A PITY TO SOME ONE OK, WELL I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE KIND OF LOVE YOUR TALKING ABOUT Papa and mama kinna luv...copied?
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
pkingx at 2-05-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) Loving truly is way different from coexisting...ma opinion! Correct! thx ur highness!
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
You're welcome,my King!
Live and let live! Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Adikpe at 2-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) Hehehe Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 2-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) hmmm i c queen and king Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 2-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) Is there any such thing as falling in love out of pity? Does it truly exist? If it does, is that kind of love real?...whats ur opinion?
Thats not encouraging, Why would one fall in love out of pity ? that sounds sick.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 2-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) IT'S ABOUT 10% YES BUT 90% NO NO NO MAN LOVE DOES NOT COMES OUT OF HAVEING A PITY TO SOME ONE OK, WELL I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE KIND OF LOVE YOUR TALKING ABOUT Papa and mama kinna luv...copied? THEN IS NOT LOVE PLEASE MY FATHER DID'T DO SURCH BEFORE HE GET MARRIED TO MY MOTHER, HAVEING A PITY IS OUT OF LOVE NOT FALLING IN LOVE MAN Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
pkingx at 2-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) Is there any such thing as falling in love out of pity? Does it truly exist? If it does, is that kind of love real?...whats ur opinion?
Thats not encouraging, Why would one fall in love out of pity ? that sounds sick. very SICK
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Adikpe at 2-05-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) hmmm i c queen and king
no be small thin ooo! Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Is there any such thing as falling in love out of pity? Does it truly exist? If it does, is that kind of love real?...whats ur opinion?
Fake love........when the very reason for which you had pity on that person and 'loved' him/her is no longer in place, you feel disgust and want out of the so called relationship.
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Ajento at 2-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) It happens when one is manipulated to fall in love out of pity and it never lasts. Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emepretty at 2-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) I've done that before.Sometimes, its not easy to hurt someone who has been there for u through thick and thin...u just cant tell them u need to move on...so u stay.but it never develops into love..coz the background has always been pity.I believe u wld do someone more good by telling them the truth so they can pick up the pieces and move on...with time, they would heal.. Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
It happens when one is manipulated to fall in love out of pity and it never lasts.
I want to understand how one can be manipulated to fall in love..pain the picture pls.......or am I asking for too much?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Alphamale at 2-05-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) It's an accomplishment for a guy to win the heart of a lady and vice-versa. So, where is the pride if he/she falls for you out of pity? Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lekan22 at 2-05-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) It is dangerous. Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I strongly think that there is nothing like falling in love out of pity.because people either fall in love as for love or be infatuated thinking its love untill they realise they are simply infatuated.people also pity or not pity people. now my point is that,a relationship no doubt can begin out of pity,but such relationship definitely would have nothing to do with love because that relationship was not originally formed on the basis of love but on pity which ordinarilly is a temporary condition of a particular situation or incidence.if you establish a relationship out of pity that relationship would survive only upon pity and expire once the reason for pity is subdued.real love is so strong that pity as something situational cannot capture it for grabs at all.so my quiet submissions is the fact that it is not very possible to fall in love out of pity but that people can get into relationships out of pity.lets remember that anything that provokes pity is very often shortlived as the reason for pity can easily be just over and done with while love based on love will endure and live . I wont fall in love out of pity..................................... Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kemozone at 2-05-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) never, its stupid. Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
philworld at 2-05-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) It exist but not adviceable. Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
lovlyeff at 2-05-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) methinks its crazy and negative infatuation. Except pretenders are at their game Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |