Osama Bin Laden Has Been Finally Killed (Page 26)

Date: 02-05-2011 4:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29
- kebella at 6-05-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2011 09:32 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 09:07 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i no ur father is a begger

while yours is a condemned armd robber

ur just a sadist  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 6-05-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
wow what an excuse for a life we have here barking out loud..........anyway ajanni pls could you go over there (points gutter) and wash your ass...........i dont know if it is the semen that osama pumped into your ass that is making you feel so edgy......i also have a car battery acid...........please just do us a favour and drink it
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 6-05-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2011 09:35 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 09:09 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2011 08:53 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 08:34 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 12:05 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 11:56 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 11:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 08:49 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 08:34 PM
where is ajanni  Huh? Huh? cud it be his sick  Undecided Undecided i miss him so much :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

YOU MUST BE MAD FOR SURE , I DON,T MISS YOU , I DON,T FEEL AN ANIMAL
Huh? Huh? Huh? may allah strike yu dead foolish scumb Angry Angry Angry

may the devil smashed your head against the wall , idiot, i need you not , what for Huh?Huh???

may vultures eat ur cacas lik that of ur thief father ole

SAME WAY THEY FIESTED ON YOUR USELESS PARENTS DECAY,S BODY ? SHAMELESS AND STUPID wh*re

if ur not shameless, bastard n' a wh*re why re yu hiding ur dirty old ugly face..... go chop kwiri kwiri idiot

service proverider, cheap artcle , na how much e be for this night so ? idiot

oh am so sorry if ur looking for another human to slaughter yu cant see me cos am very expensive  Cool Cool Cool i can buy ur generation n' next to one brat

look at this idiot so ooo, your first generation happenede to be your best generations , and they did not valued a tissues not to talk of your present generations which is noting but waste of sperms, animals

yu dont need to tell me bcos i already no that ur generation dont value yu n' they re worthless thats why i can buy yu n' ur stupid generation Grin Grin Grin Grin

you are mad and you hardly differentiates your right hand frm the left, all your hunder stands is the languages of nack , nack and nack,PUBILC DOG , USELESS GIRL
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed ajanni i love ur gramma nack nack nack  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

public services , stupid and useless girl
Grin Grin Grin Grin go phyuk goat idiot

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 6-05-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Frankly, the so-called  terrorist events of recent years sickens me. However,  seeing jeering cheering groups of people celebrating the death of OSAMA BIN LADEN sickens me also. This makes those celebrating nothing better than the manic fundamenalists………………………

The terrorist attacks wrongly carried out in the name of Islam are unforgivable and an insult not only to people of the Muslim faith but to people of ALL faiths, but,  gaskiya to kill is wrong, always wrong irrelevant of the context.

Let us remember our dead with dignity and respect, but let us not descend into inhumanity and barbaric celebration with gleeful joy as we render ourselves no more humane than those that carry out the atrocities we abhor.

Tolerance, understanding and forgiveness is paramount to human survival.

Let us never forget those innocents who died nor tolerate a life of fear... but let us re-evaluate one another’s  part in the events that can drive people to such terrible and dire actions. We can all learn from one another. Let events of the last decade create a desire to understand each other and where we disagree learn to live in tolerance and harmony. No one creed, race nor religion has the exclusivity on righteousness....

I certainly do not think any God would sanction the hatred, greed and inhumanity we sometimes show one another. I also do not wish for any act illegal, immoral or inhuman to be carried out in my name.

I am heartsick to consider those people that have lost their loved ones in needless acts of terrorist violence, but I am also heartsick at the situation that led to the so-called TERRORIST ATTACK and also the actions that follows. I used to remember with utmost SADNESS how more than 1 million Iraqis were killed and the country almost totally destroyed. I also remember with tears in my eyes, how innocent blood is shed and constantly being shed in Afghanistan, Palestine and others all in the name of fight against TERRORISM. I am heartsick at the thought of people who's only means of conveying their unhappiness and unease at their situation, thinking the only way to be heard is through terrible and violent acts.

We need to look at ourselves. Do we pre judge people? Do we bother to get to know our neighbours and try to share our customs and traditions to promote understanding and harmony?
Most of the world's countries are multi ethnic and multi cultural, let's embrace those differences, maybe we can learn something new. But most of all, let's not forget regardless of colour, religion or race, we are all people. People who love our families.

But let us never tolerate a climate of fear, scaremongering, sterotyping and intolerance.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-05-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  6-05-2011 11:33 AM
wow what an excuse for a life we have here barking out loud..........anyway ajanni pls could you go over there (points gutter) and wash your ass...........i dont know if it is the semen that osama pumped into your ass that is making you feel so edgy......i also have a car battery acid...........please just do us a favour and drink it

heheheheh damien ur really scaring ajanni  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy bcos of yu his no longer steady here lik b4  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ajanni wil just drop dead while reading this or develop IBP Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ride on! the mallah deserve it Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 6-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 6-05-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-05-2011 11:53 AM
Frankly, the so-called  terrorist events of recent years sickens me. However,  seeing jeering cheering groups of people celebrating the death of OSAMA BIN LADEN sickens me also. This makes those celebrating nothing better than the manic fundamenalists………………………

The terrorist attacks wrongly carried out in the name of Islam are unforgivable and an insult not only to people of the Muslim faith but to people of ALL faiths, but,  gaskiya to kill is wrong, always wrong irrelevant of the context.

Let us remember our dead with dignity and respect, but let us not descend into inhumanity and barbaric celebration with gleeful joy as we render ourselves no more humane than those that carry out the atrocities we abhor.

Let us never forget those innocents who died nor tolerate a life of fear... but let us re-evaluate one another’s  part in the events that can drive people to such terrible and dire actions. We can all learn from one another. Let events of the last decade create a desire to understand each other and where we disagree learn to live in tolerance and harmony. No one creed, race nor religion has the exclusivity on righteousness....

I certainly do not think any God would sanction the hatred, greed and inhumanity we sometimes show one another. I also do not wish for any act illegal, immoral or inhuman to be carried out in my name.

I am heartsick to consider those people that have lost their loved ones in needless acts of terrorist violence, but I am also heartsick at the situation that led to the so-called TERRORIST ATTACK and also the actions that follows. I used to remember with utmost SADNESS how more than 1 million Iraqis were killed and the country almost totally destroyed. I also remember with tears in my eyes, how innocent blood is shed and constantly being shed in Afghanistan, Palestine and others all in the name of fight against TERRORISM. I am heartsick at the thought of people who's only means of conveying their unhappiness and unease at their situation, thinking the only way to be heard is through terrible and violent acts.

We need to look at ourselves. Do we pre judge people? Do we bother to get to know our neighbours and try to share our customs and traditions to promote understanding and harmony?
Most of the world's countries are multi ethnic and multi cultural, let's embrace those differences, maybe we can learn something new. But most of all, let's not forget regardless of colour, religion or race, we are all people. People who love our families.

But let us never tolerate a climate of fear, scaremongering, sterotyping and intolerance.

will u shut up ur smelling mouth, if i celebrate over binladin death how does that concern u, is osama binladin human being or a beast? i guess is a beast, u usless boy , look at the way he is saying it as if he have human feeling IDIOTE!! i know u are crying already over is death becouse u see him as ur hero ur royal model Grin Grin Grin but how many time have u show a sighn of simparty over the mortitude of inocent mothers and children been sloughter by ur fulani and haunsa brother? u are nothing but an evil genius  Angry Angry Angry u are telling people to embrace those diffrences, why not shut up and start from ur home in the north stope the killing preach this to ur brother ajanni, bonz  and every orther fulani and haunsa, u are very urgly i know that, but what i hate most about u is ur high level of hypocrisy Angry Angry Angry so just get out of here b4 i get angry now stupid jackass Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-05-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 6-05-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni he don do, go baf heate and sleep, osama is dead is dead no amouth of ur fighting can bring him back, is just that i am a litle bit dissaponted over is death, he have been playing hide and sick game 4 long, the first time he have a shoot out with the US army he was killed like a pix of trash, shame on him he did not try at all fake hero, none of the army was injured Grin Grin Grin they kill him without a stain in their uniform Grin Grin Grin shame to all the al qaeda Grin Grin Grin huh!.....
Posted: at 6-05-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-05-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin this is too much for ajanni  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked esp now his suffering frm mental case heart attack  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-05-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 11:19 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked God dont catch ur mother usu  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin her picture has been posted as an expert home breaker n' baby making machina  Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked that woman need to visit rehab shes damn sick

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see this very thinny animal --- wh*re ,
Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 6-05-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 6-05-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 10:26 PM
brb

no need
Posted: at 7-05-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 7-05-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2011 10:10 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked God dont catch ur mother usu  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin her picture has been posted as an expert home breaker n' baby making machina  Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked that woman need to visit rehab shes damn sick

ajanni animal, every girl to u is a wh*re, that shows the kind of society you came from,. thats why you marry and keep up to 4 of them to use as sex toys, sorry bloody murderers like you could'nt come anywhere if not b/w the legs of a cursed terrorist wh*re. Go and dine with bin laden in hell beast
Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 7-05-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 11:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-05-2011 04:17 PM
Another war zone.......and oga ajanni is on the mix, so I >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

i am here , its you peoples that will actually get missed/lost , i did not miss nor mix , ok?

hahahahahaha, you got my grammar wrong oga ajanni........I didnt mean that you got missing, I meant that you are in the middle of the 'war' as usual..............so I wan>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>, when you finish fighting, let me know........ Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-05-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  3-05-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  3-05-2011 10:26 AM
Just wondering if his death is a blessing or a curse  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

both blessing and curse.

yea i just hope the blessings are more than the curses

Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-05-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  4-05-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: wunzie on  4-05-2011 07:33 PM
Quote from: Legbosi on  3-05-2011 07:10 PM
I hardly can believe this. Is this true or a forge of incident.

You are soooo right! Couldn't stop wondering too. I'm not one for conspiracy theories, but damn! there's something rather fishy about this Bin Liner's issue. I mean, why was he buried at sea so quickly after he was shot dead? Not only that,  it's the third day and we are still waiting for solid evidence to back up the killing, why? This is "Public Enemy No. One" we are talking about here, we shouldn't have to wait for eternity before they show us real footage of what transpired in Abbotabad or whatever.  President Obama, seriously, i'm really starting to run out of patience!

how are we even sure that usa killed him??.maybe the photo image(s) we see is just a 2d or 3d autocad engineering work. a master piece to make the whole world think and believe he is dead while he is been extridited secretly to usa only to be held at a HIGHLY CLASSIFIED FACILITY. i know how usa operates they wont agree to kill him just like that.they would have loved to know what he knows.i still need clearance of clarification. even till this time the white house refused to post the footage of the shooting on what happened in his compound at abbotabad.the usa navy seal special forces called SAS(special arms services) carried out the operation and they always have mini-cams on all parts of their bodies even to the weapon they carry is an on board mini-cam present on it.but,we werent given any footage,his so called burial at the arabian sea,there was no footage to back up their claim.his second in command ayman al zawahiri is always with him wherever he goes how come he was not found at abbotabad??.i smell a smokescreen here honestly.we need to access what we are given and not just accept what we are given.furthermore,why didnt the ISI(inter-state intelligence) of pakistan have not yet made a statement till now that usa gave them the footage of the raid at his compound and burial at sea??what exactly are they not telling??even if i believe that he is dead i refused to believe usa buried his body in the arabian sea.his body is probably still with them.

There is much to this thanb the eye can see

Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 11:49 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 11:46 PM
Quote from: derbi on  5-05-2011 08:21 PM
na ajanni them dey beate here since morning him no rest na waooooo!!!! Grin Grin Grin....

you get lost now , you that idiot and e-goat , na the carterpillar wey no get break go crunched your skool so soon, dirty pig

caterpillar..........................crush..................................skull.......................after yu will be insulting our first lady stupid

Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-05-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-05-2011 11:53 AM

You are right but its so unfortunate that the muslims (especially those in northern Nigeria) dont believe what you believe

Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  7-05-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2011 10:10 PM

ajanni animal, every girl to u is a wh*re, that shows the kind of society you came from,. thats why you marry and keep up to 4 of them to use as sex toys, sorry bloody murderers like you could'nt come anywhere if not b/w the legs of a cursed terrorist wh*re. Go and dine with bin laden in hell beast

its irresponsible ones that actually gives birth to your type , thats how they started too , and it dosents matter how many in number, the figure could be very stergering , who know the real women from the bad and stupid ones , there quite women of honoured on NP ,thats why we did not generalised all the women here as such , and you that idiot happend to belong to the bad groups anyway , baboon
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29

1. VIDEO: Alex Unusual Finally Responds To Allegations Of Affair With AY Makun In New Video

2. Nigerian Man Detained for Defrauding a Thai Citizen of $216,000 and N30 Million

3. VIDEO: "Why I Took A Break From Acting" – Mosun Filani

4. Lady Screams In Pain As She Is Mercilessly Flogged With Broom During 'Deliverance Session'

5. 9Yr Old Girl Blamed After Been Recorded While Using Bathroom By Airlines Flight Attendant

6. 'Tinubu Isn’t Using Nigerian-Made Cars Because He Hasn’t Bought Any New Cars' -Osita Okechukwu

7. Man Blasts Governor Seyi Makinde as His Daughter Graduated from American University

8. EFCC Arrests Woman, Janty Emmanuel For Naira Abuse In Gombe

9. Tiwa Savage Fires Back At Critics On Her ‘Sexy Fashion’ Sense

10. 8 Nigerians Accused of Assaulting Police Officers and Damaging a Police Station in South Africa

11. Rapper Rylo Huncho Accidentally Shoots Himself Dead While Filming Music Video (VIDEO)

12. VIDEO: ‘Igbo Ladies Not Great For Marriage’ – Speed Darlington Claims

13. Oritsefemi’s Ex-Wife Sues For Defamation Over Miscarriage Claims

14. PICS: Fashion Entrepreneur Olarslim Shares Sad Story Of How She Lost Her Newborn Baby At Birth

15. Catholic Church Fulani Security Guard Stabs Boy Who Is An Only Son

16. It’s Either A New Nigeria Or Nothing - Kenneth Okonkwo Pens As He Dumps Abure-led Labour Party

17. Teacher In Ekiti Sentenced To 15 Years In Prison For Raping His Neighbor’s 8-year-old Daughter

18. Nigerian Man, Chimereze Chinedu Arrested For Defrauding Thai Citizen Of $216,000 And N30M

19. Police Arrest 19Yr Old Boy Over Sexual Abuse Of Late Brother’s Son, Daughter In Delta

20. I Didn’t Start Governing Fully Until This February Says Rivers Gov. Fubara

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

5. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

6. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

9. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

10. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway