Was I Wrong in my Decision (Page 9)

Date: 04-05-2011 10:57 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- estilizo at 4-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
na waoooo,babe you did well,good radiance........no woman can stand all that,he doesnt deserve you.

Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 4-05-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
You`ve really endured a lot, i fink you`ve  probably give him reason(s) in the past to be suspicious of you. Men are naturally Jealous compare to the opposite sex. Am a man and i cant encourage you to remain in such relationship pls be careful. Ble  Ble the guy loves you he need to be counsel and if he doesn't change you move on. Is he working? if he does and he is preoccupy im no go dey monitor yah calls. I commend you for the boldness to open up. Its well with you may God put smile on your face concerning all yah heart desire. Be strong abeg don't let it weigh you down.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 4-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 05:21 PM
truenaija..me i wonder for some men oo
some times i ask if dem no get orientation or no go sch

nawa oo  GOD save Ble Ble cos dis kain one fit kill Shocked
Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 4-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 05:34 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Wetin na?
Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 4-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
I am sorry, but my comment will be a little bit different
from that of others.

You have been together for the past 5 years, yet your
guy have not been able to trust you for who you are. Think back
to those things you were doing at the initial stage of your relationship
that make him to have doubt over your sincerity to him.

And my question for you is that, are they other things
that your guy is doing which you don't like apart from
his behaviours? Answer this question before you
listen to those people telling you to leave and look elsewhere
for another person. "Remember, you won't know
the value of something until you have lost it".

Also, you need to pray, because for 5 years you have
been tolerating this (which not too many girls will do),
ask God, 'If I am able to tolerate this for this so long,
is this guy really for me or not'.

Since you are matured enough to handle the pressure
in a relationship, be careful with the advice you receive
from people, because some will help you while others
will mislead you. WISHING YOU THE BEST OF LUCK.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 4-05-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  4-05-2011 05:43 PM
I am sorry, but my comment will be a little bit different
from that of others.

You have been together for the past 5 years, yet your
guy have not been able to trust you for who you are. Think back
to those things you were doing at the initial stage of your relationship
that make him to have doubt over your sincerity to him.

And my question for you is that, are they other things
that your guy is doing which you don't like apart from
his behaviours? Answer this question before you
listen to those people telling you to leave and look elsewhere
for another person. "Remember, you won't know
the value of something until you have lost it".

Also, you need to pray, because for 5 years you have
been tolerating this (which not too many girls will do),
ask God, 'If I am able to tolerate this for this so long,
is this guy really for me or not'.

Since you are matured enough to handle the pressure
in a relationship, be careful with the advice you receive
from people, because some will help you while others
will mislead you. WISHING YOU THE BEST OF LUCK.
thanks man leaving the guy is never the best ,the guy u date
for 5 years dont u think leaving him may be the great misstake of ur life
and allso even if u have to leave him try more to change him to ur teast make
him have trust on u and allso look wether there in that which u do that make him not to trust if there is stop that and enjoy ur relationship thanks

Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 04:52 PM
50 u no fit talk abi....u berra remain silence for ever
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 4-05-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
kebella are yu cold??? Grin Grin Grin Grin,how are yu dearie?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 4-05-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Ble..I gat nothin much to say bt to tolerate dat kind of a guy 4 5 years ain't a joke..bt come to think of it a man dat slaps or vest is anger on a woman @ any slightest provocation is nt man enuf. Quitting d relationship str8 away I don't think is d best most especially wen luv is in involved. U shuld av told him u need a break and within dz period of time if he doesn't act up to ur expectation den u can finally call it quit. Remember u can't av a perfect man bt u can make him d kind of person u want him to b.

Lastly I don't tolerate guys/men who raises dere filthy hands on women. Doz who r asking u to call it a quit so fast won't be dere wit u wen ur going thru ur emotional trauma so pls b wise to make decisions dat u can carry d cross..let no1 poison ur mind.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jahbless7 at 4-05-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Well all i will say is just dat be cool God is in Control Okay  Kiss  Roll Eyes  Cool
Posted: at 4-05-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jinny_hudos at 4-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
well for me he aint worth it you deserve more dan dz
Posted: at 4-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnobi at 4-05-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Here is my personal opinion, Yuh guys have been dating for the past five yrs, and yet ur man doesn't respect and trust yuh.  What’s the deal wif ur man forwarding all ur calls to his fones? And probably, u allowed him to do that; honey there's sth we call privacy, space, boundary he's not yet married to yuh why all dis securities. To me, it seems like u submitted ur whole self to him and he ain’t even ur husband yet. There's one thing that u nid to know sweetie, never marry someone that doesn’t respect n trust yuh jus bcoz u can endure his bad behavior’s or out of pity. Marriage is a life time commitment, once u in, there's no goin back. And trust me, u will alwaz live to regret it bcoz u will neva be happy. If ur r/ship is full of shit now, it doesn’t get berra after marriage. I will strictly advice yuh to call ur man n talk to him, cancel all the call forwarding, if he has password to ur stuffs change it, take away all the privileges that yuh gave him as a lover, be independent and don’t let a man run over u like dat ,and if he threatens to leave yuh, tel him to go that yuh will be fine by the grace of God. If he returns to yuh, then he really love yuh  buh if not obviously u guys were neva meant to be
Posted: at 4-05-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 4-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 4-05-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
This guy is a joke, leave his ass and find a real man, who will treat you
like a queen that you are.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 4-05-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
This is serious Bleble, try and dialogue with your man and try also to find out if you give him room to suspect you and to distrust you. There must be some reasons for his attitudes because there is no smoke without a fire. Check yourself, if you are ok and he does not want to change then you can quit. But explore all the avenues necessary before jumping into a conclusion.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiodun25 at 4-05-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
no you are not in any way wrong?simply because i think you did the right thing
Posted: at 4-05-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 4-05-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
the attitude of that man is intolerable however,a lady like you have tried so far for bearing with his undignified attittudes till this time.what i have to say is that its best for you to consider seperating from him for some period of time i.e distance yourself from him a little bit and see if he changes his habits.besides, dont you have brothers??tell your brothers to address the nonsensicality of his inconceivable pugnacious habits.you are not yet married to him look at his behaviours,what if you are married to him then??if he chooses not to refrain from this bad attitude, i urge and implore you to call the relationship a quit."it is not how far but how well".the fact that you both have been dating for several years is not a guarantee that you both are fit for a couple or must end as a couple.i mean hello!! we are talking about verbal/brutal abuse and monitor lizard behaviour from this man which ought not to be tolerated from anybody.you are not his object of possession even GOD that love us humans so dearly does not impose himself on us to love him or worship him.if he cant give you space to breath in fresh air then let him roll while you continue to stroll and scroll.i understand that grasses are not always greener on the other side of the fence but i will have to tell you to try the other side of the fence who knows there might be more grasses there we never can tell.dont loose your job,your life(God forbid),or someone else's as a result of jealousy and insecurity from that your guy.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  4-05-2011 05:57 PM
kebella are yu cold??? Grin Grin Grin Grin,how are yu dearie?

lol............yu no how it is now...........am aight...........yu sweeties?  Kiss

Posted: at 4-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-05-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm this is serious dearie  Undecided
Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

6. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

7. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

8. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

9. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

13. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So