Was I Wrong in my Decision (Page 10)

Date: 04-05-2011 10:57 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19
- kebella at 4-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
5 yrs no b nottin now
Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  4-05-2011 02:34 PM
Hhm! Interesting

Obviously yu gave him Reasons to not Trust yu

Yes, he Went too far and needs to be taught how to handle Relationships and Women, but one thing l know here, is dat yu were Selfish in the Relationship by not controlling the way yu relate with Outsiders
Just wondering ow i could be selfish when i dont even have female frnds not to talk of male frnds cos he actually stop ma females from coming around me all in d name dat they will spoil me.......and am still thinking bout d reasons i gave to him not to trust me....wen he is d on one cheating opposite my flat....under ma nose which i always forgive

i will be very grateful if u could highlight d reasons and ow selfish i could have been

I wouldn't know... There's always 2 sides to a Story... But yu know him and yurself better than me, so l believe what yu say

Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gistangel at 4-05-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
my dear u did endured for long..is either he is a player who doesn't want to be played or simply he doesn't love you @ all,when u luv someone u can never treat them that way,come to tink of it he's nt yet ur husband and its like dis wat will happen whn u guys re married.if na me i for don pick race since Huh?
Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 4-05-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 10:57 AM
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He slaps me and seizes my phone on different occassions
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done

all this girls sef,una go come here dey do small shakara,when some guys go dey there dey use una dey play like pikin..nawa ooo for una.5 complete wasted years with a loser.pity!!

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- senator76 at 5-05-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm u must tell me where this guy dey stay and where he normaly goes out to he need biting well bittingooooo anyway sha dear am avab ooo,if u really pass all this u are a wife mat.........am free ooooooo pls can u accept me ooooo
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Labe at 5-05-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
You did d right thing but i think u shld hav done dt long b4 now coz dt kind of guy wll put u in isolated prison wen he marry you n wll even deny u access 2 ur own male children.RUN AWAY FROM HIM 4 UR PRECIOUS LIFE.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kings_antho at 5-05-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
To whom it may concern, am a guy too, am a jealous guy, but i have sense of understanding.I can't behave to the extent ur guy did. My humble advice to you, u said bot of u have dated for almost 5 years now, yet he find it difficult to change from he's behaviour after series of expression from you on how you felt. Everything depend's on. If you truly believe to entertain he's nauty life, go on. If you don't like it, shown de door at of him.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jgorio at 5-05-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 11:57 AM
serious matters, this ur guy no trust u atall, hv u talk to him about it let him know dat nt the way to go about it, if no improvement then u shld let go for d fast dat u married him wnt mk u turn enemy to ur frnds, every one needs freedom.

Best i can say is  , if he doesn't trust you, then he no fit to be cald yo fiance , move on without him , imagine what its gonna be like wen yo married? Think of d future my dear ... yo future !!!
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-05-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Am  very sorry to say this, i think u re in stupid love and ur fiance also is "MUMU" monitoring woman dosen't stop her frm doing what ever she has in plan, if you end up marrying this man ,am really sorry, you may end up packing from his house because he's going to treat you d way he's doing now so.. think twice before u make him you life partner...
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gabito1982 at 5-05-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
i think that guy is a fool, thank you my sister for that discussion, you even waited a lot of time with him. this is modern world and people need to be connected and make friends. Leave him for good and neva look back. you will find the love of you life. otherwise i am afraid i might do more than that to you in the long run. He who have ears let him hear.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Owhologbo at 5-05-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 10:57 AM
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He slaps me and seizes my phone on different occassions
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done

Issue like this have to be considered properly before give advice(s) because you have to hear from the guy side of the story...... People do painted themselves good to ought out relationship. To me I am just passing.......
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  4-05-2011 04:54 PM
well, his actions is simply called jealous
 this guy loves u truely n he is h¡need u to go far wif¡th him
 many guys re like that
though i must confess its getting too far even to get ur work rid off
  ma advice,watch if u ve in any way showed him the reasons to be jealous n furous over
 u?then try to be open to him but not mumu anyway,
 dont allow a guy to slap u n u take it easy wif him,just show him u care but dont allow mess ok
 matured game pls
Thanks!! but i think there is no more time to continue playing d matured games
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superbabess on  4-05-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 04:45 PM
exactly wat am doing....thanks a bunch dear
Common lets go out there to search for real man that will appri8 us,,,,besides with waitting i dey see so,hmmmm...ur head dey there dearie...lol....Guyz you will never value what you have until you..... Undecided
Grin Grin Grin let the search begins
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-05-2011 04:59 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 04:52 PM
50 u no fit talk abi....u berra remain silence for ever

WOMAN WHAT HAVE I DONE THIS TIME, NO LET KB GET ANGRY AGAIN, HMM WHAT?
continue on Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MBLUE on  4-05-2011 05:10 PM
my dear u really luv dis guy, nt every girl will tolerate dis nonsense, life moves on i wish u all d best
thanks!
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-05-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 04:56 PM
Let the search begins !!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

she no need cuz media has already apply
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  4-05-2011 05:28 PM
na waoooo,babe you did well,good radiance........no woman can stand all that,he doesnt deserve you.
Thanks love!
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  4-05-2011 05:29 PM
You`ve really endured a lot, i fink you`ve  probably give him reason(s) in the past to be suspicious of you. Men are naturally Jealous compare to the opposite sex. Am a man and i cant encourage you to remain in such relationship pls be careful. Ble  Ble the guy loves you he need to be counsel and if he doesn't change you move on. Is he working? if he does and he is preoccupy im no go dey monitor yah calls. I commend you for the boldness to open up. Its well with you may God put smile on your face concerning all yah heart desire. Be strong abeg don't let it weigh you down.
He knows pretty well that I dont cheat/double date and I dont think it can go well when there is no trust
all the same thanks for ur prayers Kiss
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-05-2011 05:32 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 05:21 PM
truenaija..me i wonder for some men oo
some times i ask if dem no get orientation or no go sch

nawa oo  GOD save Ble Ble cos dis kain one fit kill Shocked
ma sis thank u ooo....this one don pass becareful
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

11. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

12. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

13. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

14. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

15. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

16. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office