Unbelievable! Unbelievable!! Unbelievable!!!

Date: 04-05-2011 12:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Isaiah Diadem
- at 4-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
can you tell a fresh unbelievable short story... even-though topic have been in here already let's do it once again!

#1:
We where in a bus of 18 seater, on a high speed lane was the driver....
one of the passengers was trying to dry his handkerchief through the closest window
while we where still going, the very hand he used outside to dry the handkerchief was cut off by another car...
but he could not noticed it....when he gets to his destination he wanted to pay the conductor with the very hand, but discovered that the hands was off his shoulder he then slump cos of much bleeding.   

#2: In a club we where dancing with friends girls and guys; one among us while dancing was also jumping, on the process one
of the ceiling fan cut-off his head and he was still dancing, when he was sweating...he reach-out for handkerchief in his pocket,
when he was about to wipe out the sweat on his face, he discovered that his head was nomore, he fell down and died.

next!

Posted: at 4-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vectorcy at 15-03-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
I seeee
Posted: at 15-03-2016 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 16-03-2016 12:19 PM (8 years ago)
abeg this one big pass me oooh
Posted: at 16-03-2016 12:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero