When the Person You Love Doesn't Love You Back (Page 3)

Date: 04-05-2011 11:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 [3]
- tando at 5-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
kick is ass and move on. he's a looser. hard to move on i know Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 5-05-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
its not fair when love is not reciprocated. but if na me, i will just move on with life.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steyonce at 5-05-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
u just have to forget.....walk away becuz if u don't,thats the beginnin of ur pain
Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 5-05-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on  4-05-2011 11:07 PM
What do you do when you love someone who doesn't love you?

then u love someone else naa abi na by force to be loved huh?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 02:07 PM
Grin Grin Grin I'm loving this Nurabela Cream on my bread, it taste the same like Nutela cream  Grin Grin
Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 02:33 PM
You know what? May be a complot to get us intoxicated!
I think we should reduce the consume!
It's safer!
Grin

Hmmmm, i think is not bad idea, but what should one do when already addicted & intoxicated Cheesy Cheesy

They should start building more rehab centers! Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 7-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  5-05-2011 01:33 AM
Quote from: nurabela on  4-05-2011 11:07 PM
What do you do when you love someone who doesn't love you?

fck u  Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 9-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
this is one of the thing that happens in many ppls love life when love someone but that person has no same feeling back
but my advice is this in such case all u need to push harder to win his or her love but if it seens not to work
life goes on u try to forget her and look ahead by forgeting get may land u to one that is dying for u thanks

@frayobkk

Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 9-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
poster, that means you are loving the wrong person,cos love has to be reciprocal & in a case where it is not, you better quit before you hurt yoursef
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 9-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
i would rather move on...
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 9-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uwa190 on  9-05-2011 10:54 AM
i would rather move on...
good point
Posted: at 9-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 31-12-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 14-07-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philipchi at 14-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk the person!!!!!! whoever he or she is.... try to 4get the person....nothing( is impossible
Posted: at 14-07-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- forever17 at 26-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
at first i will try to make him fall for me deeply but if things don't go like i want it to be i have to stop and face the reality. It's not my loss Smiley) HAHA.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 29-08-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 29-08-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
I wil go and eat broken bottles.
Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 23-12-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 23-12-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 25-12-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago)
As painful as it is, you need to get over the fact that 'you are just casting your pearls before swine'. You just have to find the will to admit to yourself that this person may never love you back and get out of that relationship while there is still time. The worst relationship scenarios that I have seen is when one party is doing all the work of trying to make the relationship work and the other person does not even notice it or is just using them to maintain another relationship on the side with the person that they really care about. No one likes to be caught in a 'Monkey dey work, Baboon dey chop' situation. such scenarios lead to people being used and dumped. When you don't feel love coming your way from your partner, you really need to cut your losses and find someone who will love you instead of pouring all that precious emotion down a deep hole. Another way of avoiding that scenario is stop going after 'Mr. or Mrs. emotionally unavailable'.
Posted: at 25-12-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]