WHO TO BLAME (Page 3)

Date: 05-05-2011 2:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 2 [3]
- ILOVEIT at 5-05-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  5-05-2011 04:24 PM
@poster u funny no be small,so u get the answer since and you dey hide am abi,see if not 4 say i don already activate my happy mood walahi i 4 flog u seriously for playing with ppls inteligent here

 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ri hope u ok  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-05-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-05-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
ikebe i c u closing your oroma nkirisi with your two hand  Shocked

Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-05-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Gina oroma nkirisi, ijighi ya bu ife egwu egwu  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 6-05-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on  5-05-2011 02:58 PM
HERE IS STORY OF HUSBAND AND WIFE,

There was a husband and  wife living in a state call Okutu, they are married  for 2year now with one child name Uzuta Chidi. One day the wife stood up that she don't want to marry the man again, because she caught  the man with another woman, why the man have caught  the woman  up to three times but he did not complain, now that the woman have caught  him why is she complaining?

@ poster,

This your Okutu state is in which republic? Or is this bedtime story? A man catching his wife three times and does not complain? How wonderful!
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-05-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on  5-05-2011 02:58 PM
HERE IS STORY OF HUSBAND AND WIFE,

There was a husband and  wife living in a state call Okutu, they are married  for 2year now with one child name Uzuta Chidi. One day the wife stood up that she don't want to marry the man again, because she caught  the man with another woman, why the man have caught  the woman  up to three times but he did not complain, now that the woman have caught  him why is she complaining?

they were living in a state called okutu?................abeg which country be dat,shey no be dat area dem kill osama?

Posted: at 6-05-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]