The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Quote from: faithm on 6-05-2011 09:55 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 09:34 AM Quote from: kings_antho on 6-05-2011 06:19 AM Hey sophiebaby, u sound very nasty and jealous. If u don't have anything to contibute, just shut ur dirty mouth up than referring issues' s of BB here. I think poster want to narrate us how the main story started by mentioning BB at first. na so oh bt naijapals no dey like hear about bb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 09:27 AM Quote from: faithm on 6-05-2011 09:19 AM @OP mehn next time please give credit to whom its due,u culled this from bellanaija abi na u write am for there too? ![]() ![]() http://www.bellanaija.com/2011/05/04/the-girlfriend-as-the-wife-the-boyfriend-as-the-husband…maka-why/ y did u make it look like u wrote it again??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ask me again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ctrl+C/Ctr+P I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
Quote from: soljurn16 on 6-05-2011 07:15 AM Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu! Exactly! The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 10:03 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-05-2011 09:54 AM Quote from: kings_antho on 6-05-2011 06:20 AM Hey sophiebaby, u sound very nasty and jealous. If u don't have anything to contibute, just shut ur dirty mouth up than referring issues' s of BB here. I think poster want to narrate us how the main story started by mentioning BB at first. common shatap and comment if u get any beta tin to contribute sef chai SB, abeg mercy 4 am how i go mercy for am when One catsle just comout from no where dey tell me say i sound nasty and jealous, and to shut up my dirty mouth...like say en no dey see my white sparkling teeth for here..en just get luck say i no dey online when en talk dat rubbish.. if na play make en just stop am... if no no how to talk for here make en go learn or i go teach am.. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
most of una don dey talk like say e never happen to una before...na wa oh. ReplyQuote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: soljurn16 on 6-05-2011 07:15 AM Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu! Exactly! wats babaric about it???
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-05-2011 05:12 PM No experience cos i no get Blackberry why make fun of the poster? Afterall some phones are far more expensive than this una black berry self. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eashimana on 6-05-2011 10:05 AM Quote from: faithm on 6-05-2011 09:55 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 09:34 AM Quote from: kings_antho on 6-05-2011 06:19 AM Hey sophiebaby, u sound very nasty and jealous. If u don't have anything to contibute, just shut ur dirty mouth up than referring issues' s of BB here. I think poster want to narrate us how the main story started by mentioning BB at first. na so oh bt naijapals no dey like hear about bb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 09:27 AM Quote from: faithm on 6-05-2011 09:19 AM @OP mehn next time please give credit to whom its due,u culled this from bellanaija abi na u write am for there too? ![]() ![]() http://www.bellanaija.com/2011/05/04/the-girlfriend-as-the-wife-the-boyfriend-as-the-husband…maka-why/ y did u make it look like u wrote it again??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ask me again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ctrl+C/Ctr+P which one be control c and p again na Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jcmaiah on 6-05-2011 10:15 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-05-2011 05:12 PM No experience cos i no get Blackberry why make fun of the poster? Afterall some phones are far more expensive than this una black berry self. ![]() ![]() who dey make fun..abi u see my teeth for the post? or i tell u say i dey use BB? maro nwegi ooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 10:14 AM most of una don dey talk like say e never happen to una before...na wa oh. Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: soljurn16 on 6-05-2011 07:15 AM Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu! Exactly! wats babaric about it???
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-05-2011 10:16 AM Quote from: jcmaiah on 6-05-2011 10:15 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-05-2011 05:12 PM No experience cos i no get Blackberry why make fun of the poster? Afterall some phones are far more expensive than this una black berry self. ![]() ![]() who dey make fun..abi u see my teeth for the post? or i tell u say i dey use BB? maro nwegi ooo coolu temper abegggggggggggggggggg
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 10:14 AM most of una don dey talk like say e never happen to una before...na wa oh. Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: soljurn16 on 6-05-2011 07:15 AM Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu! Exactly! wats babaric about it??? no mind dem Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 10:18 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-05-2011 10:16 AM Quote from: jcmaiah on 6-05-2011 10:15 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-05-2011 05:12 PM No experience cos i no get Blackberry why make fun of the poster? Afterall some phones are far more expensive than this una black berry self. ![]() ![]() who dey make fun..abi u see my teeth for the post? or i tell u say i dey use BB? maro nwegi ooo coolu temper abegggggggggggggggggg ok o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after. ReplyGirls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties. The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Babes shine ur eyes, no relationship is worth spending years on. Once a relationship is up to six months and he is not making any move just move on. l got married to my husband four month after we meet. l no u ppl wl say but four months is small to study him. Even if u are given five years u can not no ur man. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-05-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 10:14 AM most of una don dey talk like say e never happen to una before...na wa oh. Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: soljurn16 on 6-05-2011 07:15 AM Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu! Exactly! wats babaric about it??? no mind dem maybe u guys should check ur dictionary and know wat barbaric means. The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:20 AM A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after. Girls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties. Nice one! But i don see bigger boys wey mature wey still dey sag dey barb dat hair wey dey like fowl own Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:23 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-05-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 6-05-2011 10:14 AM most of una don dey talk like say e never happen to una before...na wa oh. Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: soljurn16 on 6-05-2011 07:15 AM Barbaric act., she should have engaged the guy in a dialogue than storm out of the house ..., ewuu! Exactly! wats babaric about it??? no mind dem which typ of dictionary? maybe u guys should check ur dictionary and know wat barbaric means. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:20 AM A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after. Girls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: iukairo on 6-05-2011 10:22 AM Babes shine ur eyes, no relationship is worth spending years on. Once a relationship is up to six months and he is not making any move just move on. l got married to my husband four month after we meet. l no u ppl wl say but four months is small to study him. Even if u are given five years u can not no ur man. my mum once told me so wow, congrats.
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bibismall on 6-05-2011 10:20 AM A guy who's really interested in agal doesn't need to date her for 10yrs, 5yrs or 3yrs b4 he decides that she's the one. I have heard stories of guys dating girls for 3months, 6months b4 getting married and they lived hapily ever after. Girls should be wise and stop deceiving themselves, date a mature guy who is ready to settle not small small boys who still sag their jeans and loves parties. TRUE TALK and to cap it all, i believe if girls reserve all their wifely duties for their future husbands virginity won't be a fairy tale. I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
Model Who Went Missing After Attending a Party in Dubai Found Dumped by Roadside With...
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism