Maka Why? (Page 13)

Date: 05-05-2011 4:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24
- appleofHiseye at 6-05-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 05:38 PM
Ya name na BB>>blackberry or buhari bakere???
bb get another meaning,na  BAD BELLE
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on  6-05-2011 11:45 AM
I PERSONALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY SO MANY GO INTO RELATIONSHIPS.RELATIONSHIP TO MY OWN OPINION IS MEANT FOR 2 MATURED AND PREPARED MINDS N SHOULD NOT BE A LONG TERM DEAL.
THE WAY WE START UP A TIN MATTERS SO MUCH, THE 1ST STEP WE TAKE IN AN ACTION WILL DETERMINE HW THE ACTION WILL BE...PRESUMABLY, UR FRIEND STARTED BY DOING THOSE THINGS HE IS DEMANDING NOW  IN XPECTATION AND LATTER STOPPED WEN IS NOT FORTH COMING....THEY CALLED IT A RELATIONSHIP AND NOT MARRIAGE, AND IT SHOULD STOP AT A RELATIONSHIP LEVEL........U AIN'T MARRIED TO HIM, YET U SPEND FIVE DAYS IN HIS HOUSE, HAVE SEX WITH HIM, DO ALL WAT IS MEANT FOR MARRIED PLLE AND U XPECT HIM TO GET SERIOUS WITH U.......THERE ARE SO HEART BREAKS TODAY BCOS SAME THING HAPPENS EVERY DAY YET PPLE DON,T LEARN,YOU ARE NOT MARRIED TO A GUY YET U SOLD UR BODY TO HIM, NOT MARRIED TO HIM,  YET YOU U GAVE HIM THE RIT OF A HUSBAND, NT MARRIED TO HIM, YET YOU COULD LEAVE UR HOUSE AND SPEND DAYS WITH HIM..IS JUST SO UNFORTUNATE THAT MOST LADIES DO NOT VALUE WAT GOD HAS GIVEN TO DEM AND AS A RESULT WEN THEY FINALLY GET MARRIED THEY EITHER  BCOME 4TH, 5TH.........HANDS TO THEIR HUSBAND.I WONDER HOW IT FEELS WEN U SEE SOMEONE U HAD SEX WITH B4 SITTING WITH UR HUSBAND..
ONLY UNREASONABLE GUYS WILL WALK AWAY WEN U SAY NO TO SEX IN A RELATIONSHIP....PRESERVE URSELF AND SAY NO TO SEX IN A RELATIONSHIP AND SEE HOW THE GUY VALUES U........THE STORY OF HE IS GOING TO GET  IT OUTSIDE IF U SAY NO..... SIMPLY MEANS HE IS NOT FOR REAL AND HE NEVA CAME FOR LOVE........U STARTED THE WIFE DUTIES IN THE 1ST PLACE, THEREBY GIVING  HIM RIT TO VE DAT DOMINION OVER U......PLACE URSELF AND ACT LIKE A GIRL NT MARRIED YET AND SEE HOW A GUY VALUES  U AND SPEED UP HIS EFFORT OF MAKING U WIFE........
IF U WER IN UR HOUSE HE WOULD NT BE DEMANDING U TO COOK HIS MEAL AND IRON HIS CLOTHES...............LADIES WISE UP AND PRESERVE THAT BODY FOR THE GOD GIVEN RIT PERSON.....EVERY LADY HAS ITS OWN MAN.........  

What a beautiful message THEORETICALLY speaking....
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 11:06 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 10:34 AM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

so ar u saying if ur girlfrnd never offers to cook 4 u, u wont feel offended? say d truth oh
make she go cook for her father. Why would someone be counting on his girl to cook what he eats? Relationship is not marriage and thus has bounds which should be respected else things might not end up wonderful.

Agreed, so do u have the money to feed her in Mcdonalds everyday? Lunch, breakfast and dinner.

After una go say nigerian girls nor sabi home management. She dey cook for her man now, na wahala, if she nor cook na wahala. Una nor go kill us!

abeg ask am 4 me, him don dey pretend like say him gf no dey cook 4 am
do you know if i have a girl? Its not everybody that is cool with all those girl-weekend thing.  

Na guy u get?

ha ha ha ha ha ha u no go kill me
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 6-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  6-05-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-05-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-05-2011 01:02 PM
DK and SBI dey talk say woman wan carry them alter sharpily without getting to know them well
will u take eternity to know a girl or is 5 years not too much for courtship ni

Listen my dear, I've seen a relationship of 7yrs, 9yrs and still they didn't make it to alter... not one not two, so many people out there are even in a relationship more than 5yrs, still not thinking of settling together.. I want to let u ladies know one thing. You have the power and smart senses to know or perceive it, in your relationship where it's heading to.. Most ladies force it to end at the alter while is not suppose to end there, simply because they dream dreams and hope so much in that relationship even if they're finding it difficult with the guy. they still wanna stick in there and will not let go, If you ask them, they will say... they're madly in love, Who told them that?? For me, is madness.. Once you discover that yr partner is not compatible with u, is better to make quick and early exit than allowing it to get to many years, and then you will be left with no choices because you've counted so many years and time wasted.

Another thing is this, Most young girls don't always take relationship serious, when they're btw the ages 18-26 yrs, They just wanna flirt and do all kinds of things in the name of having fun.. To have fun is good but think of future atimes. once they enter 27 - 30 yrs, they begin to see that years have run out of them and thats when most of them start thinking or having the feelings of dating a man seriously, thinking that between one year or two, the man is taking them to alter... who says that or guaranteeing that ?

Lets just take a look about this from the other way again.

Some will have the time to date from early stage, but changing of men or having series of dates change their thinking and thoughts about Men. They see all Men as been the same, No doubt about that, some men could be terrible when it comes to relationship matter, You can meet some cheats, you can meet some players, you can meet some double daters and etc .. But don't forget the same goes in women, and most of this guys are the victims of relationship circumstances, some women are out there just to deal with Men and all this turn some guys to serious hunters...

All most women need is the ability to study and read yr man, when yr in relationship to know exactly the future of that relationship, remain patience, truthful, tolerance, be supportive, do those things you can do to retain yr relationship, don't count times for him, take off any such of discussions/questions that will direct/indirectly pushing the man to ask yr hand in marriage.. this is one place most ladies make mistake, asking a guy million times, Do you love me, what is our plan for future,,, You think men are stupid ? No they're not, They're very smart CIA's no matter how dull you see/think the one you have is behaving.

You just have to play a role that will make the man always looking for you, searching for you, trying all his best to keep you to himself, from there you will see how much he loves you and will go any length to ask you to marry him. Give him reasons no matter how long it takes both of u to be together. if you were meant to be together, nothing will come in between that.

But i still dey ask Guys Maka why, Make why we no fit open up and tell the ladies that we can't have them as wife, esp when age is not on their side ? Guys Maka Why  Huh? Huh?
Dk i see reasons in what u are saying...but ow can u be in r/ship with a man for more than 5years without defining it..
For instance, I was 25 wen i met u and then we started dating for almost 9years without nothing...and then at d end of the day we go our seperate ways hoping to find love again...now add 9years to ma previous age..it will give u 34 and most guys of 34 are already in a serious r/ship while most are married....now, guys of ma age will not want me cos am growing older but rather they will prefer d younger ones

Where do I start from....and so many questions without answers will began to creep in....that is y u see so many elderly women without
husband today......

Inorder to avoid such, i will always ask questions like what makes u love me, wat do u what from me, I will give u some time to talk but if u refuse i will ask u where dis r/ship is heading to...if u are not gonna marry me tell me u cant marry me, not wen d r/ship gets to 5years and above, u will now tell me ur parents doesnt want someone from my region or some flimsy excuses that doesnt count

ur right b4 5 years u shld know if u ar to stay or nt, most girl will remain there even wen d hnd written is on d hall hoping it will be fine. some time most of our girls force their self to a man even when he is nt interested, i know of a lady who pack her bags to her bf house remain permanently with him for over 4 years and withing this period she acts like his wife even when d guy try to mk her realize is nt working at d end wat happens she end up loosing wasting her time and energy. mk them girls wise up i beg they shld know that every relationship is try ur luck if it works out for u both fine u must nt kill urself for one guy all in d name of he must marry u cos u are dating.
i quit my relationship once i see it wasn't working, u go tire urself in one relationship better one go dey pass u bye

Well said Chychy.  Wink

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-05-2011 11:49 AM
una still dey maka why?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 12:00 PM
But Maka why is all this things happening ?? Maka why is relationship getting sour like this. ?? Maka Why ?? Can someone tell me Maka why ? huh..  Huh?

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha even me 2 dey ask 'MAKA WHY?'
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 02:33 PM
By the time you finish cooking all  you know to cook, wash all the cloths, lay all the styles and to all the loving you know, he will switch thats the raw truth. Dont have time to give reasons

so ar u saying if ur girlfrnd never offers to cook 4 u, u wont feel offended? say d truth oh
make she go cook for her father. Why would someone be counting on his girl to cook what he eats? Relationship is not marriage and thus has bounds which should be respected else things might not end up wonderful.

Agreed, so do u have the money to feed her in Mcdonalds everyday? Lunch, breakfast and dinner.

After una go say nigerian girls nor sabi home management. She dey cook for her man now, na wahala, if she nor cook na wahala. Una nor go kill us!

do you know if i have a girl? Its not everybody that is cool with all those girl-weekend thing.  

Na guy u get?

i no go kill you na your mouth. Lets say we are two different people and operate at different level of desire and has different choice.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 6-05-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 08:11 PM
watin i wnt ask be say, y stay in a relationship for dat long no proposing na nw d girl realize say na one chance she enter ni, if a guy is ready to marry u one year is ok for him to propose and start d marriage plan nt 5 - 7 years make u turn liability for hin hand ni,

Guys if u Know u wnt marry a girl y keep her for dat long? expecting her to do ur wify duties na wa sha
[/quote

GBAM!!!!!  i don talk times without number they go think say person b feminist if u dey give them advice, i no talk for this post  cos  anything i say will b used against me LOL Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jackson4real on  6-05-2011 12:12 PM
after 5years of courtship i believe both of them should be able to decode where the relationship is heading. ring or no ring ! the ring is only a public show of involvement in a relationship. but deep between them there should be a great level of commitment which is greater and more important than the "ring show-off"
it is only normal that the guy should expect some homely treatment from his lady and vice versa. this will also enhance the level of involvement from both parties

CAUTION IS HIGHLY REQUIRED IN THIS CASE !!

Like ur name (jackson4REAL) implies, U are even so REAL with your comment... putting a ring AUTOMATICALLY does not mean the guy is ready to get the go, REAL commitment is in the heart and transpires into actions.... Love ur maturity displayed in what u typed!
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 6-05-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  6-05-2011 02:23 PM
DK and SBI dey talk say woman wan carry them alter sharpily without getting to know them well

Listen my dear, I've seen a relationship of 7yrs, 9yrs and still they didn't make it to alter... not one not two, so many people out there are even in a relationship more than 5yrs, still not thinking of settling together.. I want to let u ladies know one thing. You have the power and smart senses to know or perceive it, in your relationship where it's heading to.. Most ladies force it to end at the alter while is not suppose to end there, simply because they dream dreams and hope so much in that relationship even if they're finding it difficult with the guy. they still wanna stick in there and will not let go, If you ask them, they will say... they're madly in love, Who told them that?? For me, is madness.. Once you discover that yr partner is not compatible with u, is better to make quick and early exit than allowing it to get to many years, and then you will be left with no choices because you've counted so many years and time wasted.

Another thing is this, Most young girls don't always take relationship serious, when they're btw the ages 18-26 yrs, They just wanna flirt and do all kinds of things in the name of having fun.. To have fun is good but think of future atimes. once they enter 27 - 30 yrs, they begin to see that years have run out of them and thats when most of them start thinking or having the feelings of dating a man seriously, thinking that between one year or two, the man is taking them to alter... who says that or guaranteeing that ?

Some will have the time to date from early stage, but changing of men or having series of dates change their thinking and thoughts about Men. They see all Men as been the same, No doubt about that, some men could be terrible when it comes to relationship matter, You can meet some cheats, you can meet some players, you can meet some double daters and etc .. But don't forget the same goes in women, and most of this guys are the victims of relationship circumstances, some women are out there just to deal with Men and all this turn some guys to serious hunters...

All most women need is the ability to study and read yr man, when yr in relationship to know exactly the future of that relationship, remain patience, truthful, tolerance, be supportive, do those things you can do to retain yr relationship, don't count times for him, take off any such of discussions/questions that will direct/indirectly pushing the man to ask yr hand in marriage.. this is one place most ladies make mistake, asking a guy million times, Do you love me, what is our plan for future,,, You think men are stupid ? No they're not, They're very smart CIA's no matter how dull you see/think the one you have is behaving.

You just have to play a role that will make the man always looking for you, searching for you, trying all his best to keep you to himself, from there you will see how much he loves you and will go any length to ask you to marry him. Give him reasons no matter how long it takes both of u to be together. if you were meant to be together, nothing will come in between that.

But i still dey ask Guys Maka why, Make why we no fit open up and tell the ladies that we can't have them as wife, esp when age is not on their side ? Guys Maka Why  Huh? Huh?
Dk i see reasons in what u are saying...but ow can u be in r/ship with a man for more than 5years without defining it..
For instance, I was 25 wen i met u and then we started dating for almost 9years without nothing...and then at d end of the day we go our seperate ways hoping to find love again...now add 9years to ma previous age..it will give u 34 and most guys of 34 are already in a serious r/ship while most are married....now, guys of ma age will not want me cos am growing older but rather they will prefer d younger ones

Where do I start from....and so many questions without answers will began to creep in....that is y u see so many elderly women without
husband today......

Inorder to avoid such, i will always ask questions like what makes u love me, wat do u what from me, I will give u some time to talk but if u refuse i will ask u where dis r/ship is heading to...if u are not gonna marry me tell me u cant marry me, not wen d r/ship gets to 5years and above, u will now tell me ur parents doesnt want someone from my region or some flimsy excuses that doesnt count

ur right b4 5 years u shld know if u ar to stay or nt, most girl will remain there even wen d hnd written is on d hall hoping it will be fine. some time most of our girls force their self to a man even when he is nt interested, i know of a lady who pack her bags to her bf house remain permanently with him for over 4 years and withing this period she acts like his wife even when d guy try to mk her realize is nt working at d end wat happens she end up loosing wasting her time and energy. mk them girls wise up i beg they shld know that every relationship is try ur luck if it works out for u both fine u must nt kill urself for one guy all in d name of he must marry u cos u are dating.
i quit my relationship once i see it wasn't working, u go tire urself in one relationship better one go dey pass u bye

Well said Chychy.  Wink

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  6-05-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: bibismall on  6-05-2011 12:07 PM
maka bcos guys are running away from responsibilities dats maka why relationships are breaking

Really? I read couple of posts here that stated what a man can do, Women can do better, even some are asking for the power to rule Mankind to be handed to Women........ I think/suggest Women should apply some way to start taking up that responsibilities from Men, as most of us are not capable to handle it or running away from it.. This is the chance to take up the shield and spears and fight us out of the throne.

Buy us ring, engage us, marry us, in fact let the Men start making dishes and ironing the dresses. Date us as long as you peeps want.. minimum could be 10yrs. I think that will make us realize what we've got and didn't value them.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

tell them.even if the power shift to them(women),they won't stop complaining cuz it's in their nature to do so.

Bro.. Just wait and see, If they manage to grab this power.. Hahaha  Cheesy Cheesy We're in soup. all the singles will just get married within few days of courtship, they will not even give me and you chance to get to know them, Na sharply to alter... But me i go ask Maka why, if anyone wan carry me enter alter like that oo  Grin Grin Grin

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha u are so damn funny and hilarious! My God!
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 6-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 02:36 PM

Na guy u get?

i no go kill you na your mouth. Lets say we are two different people and operate at different level of desire and has different choice.

@jcmaiah u have said the gospel truth he that have ears let him hear, the world has become so bad that they even live with the men and give birth for him even without being married
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-05-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on  6-05-2011 11:45 AM
I PERSONALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY SO MANY GO INTO RELATIONSHIPS.RELATIONSHIP TO MY OWN OPINION IS MEANT FOR 2 MATURED AND PREPARED MINDS N SHOULD NOT BE A LONG TERM DEAL.
THE WAY WE START UP A TIN MATTERS SO MUCH, THE 1ST STEP WE TAKE IN AN ACTION WILL DETERMINE HW THE ACTION WILL BE...PRESUMABLY, UR FRIEND STARTED BY DOING THOSE THINGS HE IS DEMANDING NOW  IN XPECTATION AND LATTER STOPPED WEN IS NOT FORTH COMING....THEY CALLED IT A RELATIONSHIP AND NOT MARRIAGE, AND IT SHOULD STOP AT A RELATIONSHIP LEVEL........U AIN'T MARRIED TO HIM, YET U SPEND FIVE DAYS IN HIS HOUSE, HAVE SEX WITH HIM, DO ALL WAT IS MEANT FOR MARRIED PLLE AND U XPECT HIM TO GET SERIOUS WITH U.......THERE ARE SO HEART BREAKS TODAY BCOS SAME THING HAPPENS EVERY DAY YET PPLE DON,T LEARN,YOU ARE NOT MARRIED TO A GUY YET U SOLD UR BODY TO HIM, NOT MARRIED TO HIM,  YET YOU U GAVE HIM THE RIT OF A HUSBAND, NT MARRIED TO HIM, YET YOU COULD LEAVE UR HOUSE AND SPEND DAYS WITH HIM..IS JUST SO UNFORTUNATE THAT MOST LADIES DO NOT VALUE WAT GOD HAS GIVEN TO DEM AND AS A RESULT WEN THEY FINALLY GET MARRIED THEY EITHER  BCOME 4TH, 5TH.........HANDS TO THEIR HUSBAND.I WONDER HOW IT FEELS WEN U SEE SOMEONE U HAD SEX WITH B4 SITTING WITH UR HUSBAND..
ONLY UNREASONABLE GUYS WILL WALK AWAY WEN U SAY NO TO SEX IN A RELATIONSHIP....PRESERVE URSELF AND SAY NO TO SEX IN A RELATIONSHIP AND SEE HOW THE GUY VALUES U........THE STORY OF HE IS GOING TO GET  IT OUTSIDE IF U SAY NO..... SIMPLY MEANS HE IS NOT FOR REAL AND HE NEVA CAME FOR LOVE........U STARTED THE WIFE DUTIES IN THE 1ST PLACE, THEREBY GIVING  HIM RIT TO VE DAT DOMINION OVER U......PLACE URSELF AND ACT LIKE A GIRL NT MARRIED YET AND SEE HOW A GUY VALUES  U AND SPEED UP HIS EFFORT OF MAKING U WIFE........
IF U WER IN UR HOUSE HE WOULD NT BE DEMANDING U TO COOK HIS MEAL AND IRON HIS CLOTHES...............LADIES WISE UP AND PRESERVE THAT BODY FOR THE GOD GIVEN RIT PERSON.....EVERY LADY HAS ITS OWN MAN.........  

What a beautiful message THEORETICALLY speaking....

another good one by RUTHAZUNDAH Cool
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 02:24 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin EXACTLY the POINT! Being FAKE just to be known as being NICE!

mr man you dont talk shit. You cant live my life ok? We just diff people on net so dont think i am as stupid as you.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)

husband today......

U making a lot of truthful and realistic points in wat u saying... honestly, i paused and thought about and visualized the highlighted words in ur comments and felt it in my heart ... its painful and really a kind of like being used and dumped.... really doesn't favor the female gender as pay the age issue..
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dmnites at 6-05-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
what's all these? person post make una comment on the issue, well i no know whether na she abi na her girlfriend the thing happen to, una com turn am to another thin, just dey complicate the issue further, the truth be say, the guy never say im mind, the girl no allow am finish she just burst out, tell me who go marry dat kain girl? my advice is for the girl to go kneel down by 1am for bar beach, i go send pastors whey go deliver u Huh?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jcmaiah at 6-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-05-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: jcmaiah on  6-05-2011 02:36 PM

Na guy u get?

@jcmaiah u have said the gospel truth he that have ears let him hear, the world has become so bad that they even live with the men and give birth for him even without being married
my sister na person wey get  ear go hear. What ladies fell to understand is that depreciation is not only for goods, relationships depreciate. So the way to keep yourself safe from heart break is by guarding your value. You dont just give all you have in you to a guy and still expect much from the guy, definitely he is gonna try out something new somewhere take it or leave. Period.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 6-05-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-05-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-05-2011 12:55 PM
DK, maka why you still dey expose this bom-bom?

Omaricha Obiaju.., I suppose to say Maka why u still dey eye the Burger.  Cheesy Cheesy

Go find cloth jor or rather iron pant........ Cheesy Cheesy

Don't allow me to let the Bat out of the cage.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

cheiiiiiiiiiiii, see threat oo

Posted: at 6-05-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 6-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-05-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-05-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 01:01 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-05-2011 12:55 PM
DK, maka why you still dey expose this bom-bom?

Omaricha Obiaju.., I suppose to say Maka why u still dey eye the Burger.  Cheesy Cheesy

Go find cloth jor or rather iron pant........ Cheesy Cheesy

Don't allow me to let the Bat out of the cage.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

cheiiiiiiiiiiii, see threat oo

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-05-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
i no know say we get relationship lecturers here ooh DK; SOBEIT CHIGLAMOUR PEPESSY RIUTHANDAH UNA WELDONE THIS IS REALLY A LECTURE room any body dat want to learn will learn here
Posted: at 6-05-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 24

1. Shock As Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA Chairman Shobowale Dies After Prolonged Illness

2. BBN Star, Leo Dasilva Narrates How A Company Went Into ‘Generational Debt’

3. Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Accuses The Music Industry Of Constantly Cheating The Church

4. 'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up

5. Portable And James Brown Trade Insults On Social Media

6. One Suspect Lands In Police Net As Herdsmen Cut Off Farmer’s Fingers In Oyo

7. Police Arrest Nine Suspects, Recover Stolen Items In Gombe

8. Police Arrest Suspected A’Ibom Baby Factory Operator, Rescue Pregnant Women, Infants

9. Thunderstorm Strikes, Kills Young Girl In Benue

1. Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)

2. Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)

3. Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'

4. Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online

5. Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University

6. Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)

7. VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast

8. Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)

9. Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition

10. BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya