Ladies Would You Give Money to Your Man Constantly? (Page 6)

Date: 06-05-2011 8:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Muobo Isivwe
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- 1ola at 7-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  7-05-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: 1ola on  7-05-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: paigegirl on  6-05-2011 08:14 PM
My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her

I dont see anything wrong in that, we men do this for women everytime and nobody raise an eyebrow, but when it comes to a woman helping her man now it is abomination.  Are women not equal to men again?
at least what a man can do a woman can do better, please my people do not let us discriminate and look down on women being able to assist in keeping their men.  Men have been doing it for thousands of year, and this is part of equality between the two set of human being. I know a lot of people will not agree with me, but that is my honest opinion

Bro, we are not saying women shouldn't give monies to their men, we are simply looking @ the motive, the underlying reason for doing such in this particular case which is 'Take and marry me if possible NOW!' which is wat we dont agree to cos u don't buy marriage with money..... u feel me now bro?

[color=black]Can you tell me what is the underlying reason why men spend for women, if you dnt have the answer I will tell you, one is love, second is sex and the 3rd one is relationship, can you tell me which one is better than the reason the lady is helping her man.
So people be real, Nigerian men look down on women to much, even the women themselves dont respect themselves, they dont believe in themselves in that they can be richer and prosperous than their men. It is a sorry indoctrine in our women, and most women who wrote here are against the lady, so that means if not all Nigerian women believe it is for men to be given them money because they can never be as successful as the men.
[/b][/color]
Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 7-05-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Guess what? he is still not going to marry her. He will keep demanding money
from her until she refuses to do it again, then he will gladly check out.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-05-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  7-05-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-05-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  7-05-2011 06:26 AM
My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her

Why the unkind words for this lady?
I read all the posts upto this point in this thread and I am truly amazed at the responses.
Some think the lady is silly, one called her mumu, another said the lady has fever and syphilis
in her head, yet another said she was insecure. One said she is trying to buy love, another
predicted that the relation will not last.

Folks, lets take another look at this nice, generous lady. She is helping out the love of her
life. Her hope is to marry him in the future. When men help out the women they love, it is
perfectly okay. That same gesture from a female is derided, quickly dismissed, and held
in low esteem. And she is called unpleasant names even by women on this site.These
women wants us to believe that they will not help their lovers if they need their financial help?

Lets be kind to this lady.

dan fulani

No Dan Fulani, read the Underlined Line above and yu'll see where's She's Going Wrong... Man or Woman, dat is Plain Wrong

This is one thing I dey respect and like to read ur comment, U dont talk much but ur words are always meaningful and straight to the point... Bros i bow for u jare!

My Brotha Thank yu jare... I no get time to Write Long Talk... Who wan hear go hear even if na One Word yu tell am  Cool

Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 07:53 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 07:42 AM
Cool ofcourse , is ur zodaic sign capricorn
lol...yes oh!!
...wait wait wait.....capricorn??,,is that i dnt really knw d meaning or wat sef??...lols

lalolo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i don think am say u know no na hin make u no answer d first time lolz Cheesy
so finally...i come b mugu wey dey like goat abi???...u are not a true naija babe...lol..u r a caprimaize!! Lols

lols u dey make me laugh Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i b capricorn and capricons love with thier head lol

My Dear yu're Right ooo, but as a Result of dat, they become Blind to the Real Deal

Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yackson at 8-05-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
no b smal maga
Posted: at 8-05-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 8-05-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)

With her money she can get another man easily.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainline at 8-05-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Nt nice atal... am only sorry 4 d lady.Dis guy wil nt marry her mark my word,his only usin her.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 8-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  7-05-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-05-2011 03:56 PM
the guy no dey work?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u don come sophie

na quetion i ask o

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-05-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 07:53 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 07:42 AM
Cool ofcourse , is ur zodaic sign capricorn
lol...yes oh!!
...wait wait wait.....capricorn??,,is that i dnt really knw d meaning or wat sef??...lols

lalolo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i don think am say u know no na hin make u no answer d first time lolz Cheesy
so finally...i come b mugu wey dey like goat abi???...u are not a true naija babe...lol..u r a caprimaize!! Lols

lols u dey make me laugh Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i b capricorn and capricons love with thier head lol

My Dear yu're Right ooo, but as a Result of dat, they become Blind to the Real Deal

Cool
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukben at 8-05-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
for me is too bad let the men look for somting to do so he will have respert  ooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 8-05-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
capriwheat

Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
and caprimaize
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 8-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
una too dey seee....lol
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 8-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
THINGS SOME DO FOR LOVE.

abeg make una free the babe jare.... shebi na her money?
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hixy at 8-05-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
I think she is desperate and infatuated by the desire to marry the guy.
Could it be that she is in shortae of marriage proposals or suitors that she is ready to sacrifice anything for this one to hold?
What ever be the case I thinks is miscalculating because... "what ever will be will be!"
My advice to her (if she needs any) is that money acnnot buy love. So she should not corrupt a man she supposes to be her fiance because the guy will definately have to chose aother woman he wishes to have more than herand thereby cutting off with her. In that case she can't reclaim whatever or have to regret what she has been doing for him. So Sister... do it for love if its not inconveniencing for you and do not be forceful about a positive end!
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tando at 9-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
stupid gal. he's using her as a walking ATM
Posted: at 9-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- riche25 at 9-05-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
the girl is in love
Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)