What will you do if your wife beats your mum? (Page 3)

Date: 08-05-2011 2:47 am (12 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- lilian1992 at 8-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
wat cus the problem? dear poster u 4 tell us watin cus the problem so we go how to treat am ,but if a wife can beat the mother inlaw she can also fight the husband  dont you tink so? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 8-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  8-05-2011 02:47 AM
This is another ethical issue. We all know the love of Mum and the child. Yet there is also another phase of love that exsist between the husband and the wife. This really has to do with the greek deifination of love. But what ever, how will you react if your wife fight and beat up your mother?

There's no Reason in dis World dat Something like dat will Happen

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 8-05-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
@poster,i seriously no get answer to this ur question,i pray make he no happen to me but if he happen until then b4 i go know what to do.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- D_U1 at 8-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 10:15 PM
and if your mother was the one tht slapped her what will happen

Now, that is an entirely different thing. There is nothing I can do than take my wife aside and apologize to her if I was able to deduce that my mother was the wrong party. Of course, I'll tell my mother not to do such again. Besides I know my own mother; she can't do that to start with.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- comiter at 8-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
ya...me i have seen such b4.......4me it depend how de family grown up with nd de kind of family believe me mothers we have de funny ones...can you imagine when dem fight finish dey still sleep desame 1 room with her son nd de kids..de guy mumy always win soome times de guy put hands 4 his wife 2 beat up his mother hahahahaha is funny...4me ...you slapp my mother i cut ur hands you beat my mother i bery you alive trust me dats less i can do, i dnt care what could be de matter but dnt phyuk with my mother...................biko
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- orjiwolo at 8-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
make she go write her obituaaary cos i go deal with her
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-05-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on  8-05-2011 11:29 PM
make she go write her obituaaary cos i go deal with her

Grin Grin Grin Grin Na People like yu no dey Love their Wife and know the Value of a Wife so

Try and Marry a Good and Respectful Woman and dis will be Avoided

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donuche at 8-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  8-05-2011 05:14 AM
It is not proper; my wife should have respect and restrain to walk away from confrontations, especially with my mother. However, if she loses control of her temper and beats my mother, then I will have no  choice but to send her packing.

kpom kwuem. final word.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 8-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  8-05-2011 08:58 PM
Hopea, you are right," do not judge a book by it's cover", looks or appearance can be deceptive. There is no smoke without a fire. A mother in law can be a thorn in the neck of the daughter in law and vice versa but i am not soliciting for beating and fighting in anyway but circumstances may warrant it sometimes after much endurance of which the husband is aware of.
Bingo
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 8-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D_U1 on  8-05-2011 11:04 PM

Now, that is an entirely different thing. There is nothing I can do than take my wife aside and apologize to her if I was able to deduce that my mother was the wrong party. Of course, I'll tell my mother not to do such again. Besides I know my own mother; she can't do that to start with.
dont b too sure, sumtimes, the most loving mother makes the biggest rival for a wife
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anzua at 8-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
wat so ever reason make u to lay ur finger on my mum, u will join ur ancestors.................
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D_U1 at 9-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  8-05-2011 11:49 PM
Quote from: D_U1 on  8-05-2011 11:04 PM

dont b too sure, sumtimes, the most loving mother makes the biggest rival for a wife

I'm not trying to be biased towards my mother. But I know her nature, and besides, I see how she relates to the wife of her eldest son (my brother); even though the lady sometimes misbehave towards her.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 9-05-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 11:44 AM
She is leavin my house dat very day....but b4 that i'll lay my hands on her for the first time!! she dey craze.....after that she is gettin arrested  nd locked up for one month....!! Because i know mum can never be troublesome nor dislike anyone close to my heart....she shows toooo much love and care to deserve gettin beaten up by my wife.....for what?Huh?...the only woman that kept me in her belly for 9months....got beaten up by my wife....hehe..bsides i'll never date or marry such woman that get angry up to that extent of beating up my mum...God forbid ......its not my portion IJN..Amen!!
hey bro,that question really got to you  Huh?, Grin Grin Grin Grin you don vex ni.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-05-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  8-05-2011 04:14 PM
My mother is my jewel. Woe unto that wife that will raise her hand on my lovely mother, it will be better if she wasn't born.
Huh? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prufrite at 9-05-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
well....as far as i am concern....i will just send her packing....thats all...
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- linkup2006 at 9-05-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lilian1992 on  8-05-2011 10:21 PM
wat cus the problem? dear poster u 4 tell us watin cus the problem so we go how to treat am ,but if a wife can beat the mother inlaw she can also fight the husband  dont you tink so? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
She could also beat up her own mother too.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 9-05-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Beat her mum up as well so that she will fell what i felt.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 9-05-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked na em be say she don dey slap or beat up her own mama before! then i come marry am,she no see who she go beat so she come start from my mama,and if my mama no dey around she go start to beat my neighbours!!!anyway sha i know say dem never born the girl wey go try am for my mumsy side no matter what

Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 9-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
kill her. my mom is my god here on earth. disrespect asks for drastic punishment
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  8-05-2011 02:47 AM
This is another ethical issue. We all know the love of Mum and the child. Yet there is also another phase of love that exsist between the husband and the wife. This really has to do with the greek deifination of love. But what ever, how will you react if your wife fight and beat up your mother?

make GOD forbid bad thing ooo
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10