Both Man and Woman... (Page 4)

Date: 08-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 22
- HOPEA23 at 8-05-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
@typicl  u are the one who started it first...yyou insulted me first by adding my name to your post...

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orjiwolo at 8-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
though Nigerians are naturally good and friendly people, poverty and hunger dey make guys vex
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on  8-05-2011 11:31 PM
though Nigerians are naturally good and friendly people, poverty and hunger dey make guys vex
hahahahahahahahahah!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-05-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)

rof------------

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 8-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-05-2011 10:23 PM
Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace
thumbs up dude.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-05-2011 10:42 PM
I strongly stand on my ground that you owe those two ladies an apology,reason is you dont have any right or whatsoever to mention their names in any of you post,a little bit of advice here my friend,just in case of next time,if u dont want someone to comment on ur post,keep it to urself when they did just ignore them it wont cost you anything,fighting with a woman will not do u any good u know why?bcs real men dont fight with women,all they do is ignore them and walk away peace out.

thats why i wil love yu to the end Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss say the true n' put satan to shame

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Anzua at 9-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
i hate guys insulting other ppls parent especialy the girls, u r a girl n u r insulting another person mother, r u not goin to b a mother one day?  @ the poster i appreciate the fact u dnt give damn to insult giving to ur mum, thats real man................
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-05-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  8-05-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 10:31 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  8-05-2011 10:26 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-05-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 05:55 PM
Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all.  I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here.

Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot

Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do
u don talk am.
Poster- am afraid I agree with Kennee...I know i havent been here in a while but I have seen u lash out at a lot of ppl here.
Since yu care so much about this, perhaps yu can learn to change that about yu and create a topic showing how yu achieved that. This may inspire other ppl self, and yu end up achieveing yur goal in a more involving way.
No you've seen nothing. Do you have evidence to back your claim? I only lash out at people who get irate towards me. I do not lash out anyone who voice their opinion in a respectful way. You know what they say... Respect is Reciprocal and Disrespect is reciprocal as well (i just made up the part about disrespect BUT it makes sense).
yu want evidence? how about this, mentioning hope and kebella's name like yu did was a direct attack at them, so technically yu instigated all this mess...yur topic started out great until yu added one malicious sentence...

The very first time I saw yur post was a topic aimed at dissing women, there were a lot of comments but yu only directed yur response at the angry ones. yu apologised eventually but after cursing out a few people. those with polite comments were ignored or taunted. u also appeared to flame the fires of yur supporters who also grew more aggressive. What I learnt from that was that yu enjoy confrrontation or sumtimes even instigate it. Am not sure if it is on purpose or done subconsciouly but it is there. So there is yur feedback. Now prove to everyone here that yu were misunderstood n yu do respond well to positive n constructive criticism.

Yu r rite in the fact that people (bur not just Nigerians) r quick to insult others n get upset easily but I think some of this apply to u. I hope you will continue to bring more interestic topics to this forum but I wud rather yu adopt a more positive n pleasant approach going forward. thanks

thanks very much laydee for ur effort  Wink Wink  Kiss

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 9-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
kebella, hopea23 and typical....
it doesnt matter who did what when, lets just bone this stuff.

@kebella...no worries
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Anzua on  9-05-2011 12:06 AM
i hate guys insulting other ppls parent especialy the girls, u r a girl n u r insulting another person mother, r u not goin to b a mother one day?  @ the poster i appreciate the fact u dnt give damn to insult giving to ur mum, thats real man................

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 9-05-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-05-2011 12:05 AM
I strongly stand on my ground that you owe those two ladies an apology,reason is you dont have any right or whatsoever to mention their names in any of you post,a little bit of advice here my friend,just in case of next time,if u dont want someone to comment on ur post,keep it to urself when they did just ignore them it wont cost you anything,fighting with a woman will not do u any good u know why?bcs real men dont fight with women,all they do is ignore them and walk away peace out.

thats why i wil love yu to the end Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss say the true n' put satan to shame
thot twas kennee yu loved
btw- lurving yur latest picture
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-05-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
hnmmmmmm LWKMDOOOOOO what a jopke.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-05-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-05-2011 12:10 AM
kebella, hopea23 and typical....
it doesnt matter who did what when, lets just bone this stuff.

@kebella...no worries

thanks once again  Cool i really dont want fight him bcos each time he post a topic he always seek uncessary attention, n' am not ready for that, got alot to do what he think abt me doesnt count buh what my family (husband/kids) is what matters. i am a mother n' am adult too.  gotta go ........sweet dreams Wink Smiley

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-05-2011 12:11 AM
Quote from: kebella on  9-05-2011 12:05 AM

thot twas kennee yu loved
btw- lurving yur latest picture

pls dont mention kenne here my man *mds* is around  Grin Grin Grin Grin kenne is just man miss road *attach man* Cheesy Cheesy thanx lol

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 9-05-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Anzua on  9-05-2011 12:06 AM
Apparently people who do that have no mother or they just hate their mother. PERIOD.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 9-05-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians were once said to be the happiest people in the world. Though, this was a while back, I still think we are...but we are still humans...the frustrating economy is just affecting everyone negatively.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 9-05-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*my baby gurl 4 life anything 4 u sweetie

@Ladee,did i hear you mention @Kennee`s name or what?sorry i dont think i get ur point.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- foukidrem at 9-05-2011 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
any country that have a past record of war is always like that. [easily provoke] you can see an example when u go to countries like liberia, rwanda and sierra leon. when you tell them something they understand it in another way. it will take a long way for us to find that peace...with unity
Posted: at 9-05-2011 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 9-05-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 07:09 PM
lolsss.....poster come and quench this fire now now.....u started it....there's actually a way to adress such issues...lolsss....nd bsides....its normal for a human bieng to get angry when in a bad mood..nd when upset sometimes in bad way!!!
You see... the girl above you is a typical example...Lolz. Let the fire burn dude.
hahahahahaha @ poster u started dis nw u don cause wahala.....see u wey u talk se make dem put mouth nw dey mouth go pass wetin u no expect......
Posted: at 9-05-2011 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 22