Who Looks Older? Photo Of Genevieve Nnaji And Her Teenage Daughter (Page 7)

Date: 09-05-2011 9:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- chicanorose at 10-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
makes sense

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 10-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: samnix on  9-05-2011 09:33 PM
Is this really.... Gene's Daugther Shocked

I doubt too..
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abetkk at 10-05-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
I CAN BELIEVE THIS OK. beautiful gurl.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soton at 10-05-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-05-2011 09:02 PM
As we all know Genevieve put to bed at the tender age of 17, here is a pix of she and the daughter:

I wonder if Gene will soon become a grand mother.

BTW: who is the father of her daughter?

Pix Credit: 411 Daily
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
simply beautiful, her daughter is defiantly a prettier younger version
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ak_something at 10-05-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
I thank God that she did not abort the baby. I thank God for her.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- serenasamson at 10-05-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
so good
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 10-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 10-05-2011 05:05 PM
Quote from: samnix on  9-05-2011 09:33 PM
Is this really.... Gene's Daugther Shocked

I doubt too..

i believe both of u are doubting maybe becos u guys havent seen something like that before,well my best friend here is 37 this june and we are celebrating her first daughters 20th birthday later this same summer,her second daughter is 17 and her last girl is 13, and i tell u seeing her and the children 4 the first time u wont believe she is the owner of the 3 girls when they match behind her,so my dears there is nothing new under the sun.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 10-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bettynash at 10-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
mother an daughter u two are just like sisters beautiful one at dat  nice
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaolab at 10-05-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
good 4 her
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaolab at 10-05-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
good 4 her
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-05-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
OMG the gurl really beautiful more than her mother, her Boob is perfect...
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMEKAD at 10-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss I REALLY LOVE GENY'S DAUGHTER, I THOUGHT IS GENE'S TWIN SISTER. WHO IS THE FATHER OF YOUR
PRESIDO @POSTER? AMIBOO
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMEKAD at 10-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss I REALLY LOVE GENY'S DAUGHTER, I THOUGHT IS GENE'S TWIN SISTER. WHO IS THE FATHER OF YOUR
PRESIDO @POSTER? AMIBOO
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pmudias123 at 11-05-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
While I stand to be corrected, I think both pictures are of one and the same person.....please take a closer look..c'mon now...
Posted: at 11-05-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 11-05-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
What the....
Posted: at 11-05-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olajukachi at 11-05-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
I must concur with all other comments that Genevieve's daughter is a very pretty TEENAGER . However, I put emphasis on her 'status' because she is still a child, although she seemed to have dressed up as an adult or older than she really is. Her mother should try and discourage her from looking, dressing and living the adult or matured lifestyle portrayed in this picture. She should enjoy her teen years and look the REAL TEEN that she is. You can only live your life once. No one can see the child she really is from her appearance. She can look really 'glam' without putting out everythng to be seen by all and sundry.  She is still 3/4 years from being a young adult - that is 18 years of age statutorily. We already know they are mother and daughter and not SISTERS so her mother should avoid putting her daughter out like that before the press begin to put unnecessary pressure on her which can cause problems for the young teen laas she grows up in life. The old adage goes "When I was a child I thought and acted like a child....". Remember there is the RIGHT TIME FOR EVERYTHING. She can only be a child once, after that she remains an adult for ebr. One must never regret not living life to the fullest at the right times.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ortopazz at 11-05-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
god u sef de do things o! awwwww they look really cute
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phono7 at 11-05-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
I can't tell who is the mother or the daughter, they look like twins,they are beautiful.who cares about the identity of the father.All we know it a man not a woman ( laugh ) Tongue
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa