Boko Haram rejects Amnesty offer In Borno (Page 2)

Date: 09-05-2011 9:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 10-05-2011 06:24 AM
cadanre,ajanni,mamood,delat and the rest of the terrorists on dis site should be wiped out with this useless people. they consume nigerian food for nothing.
these people are a waste to this country
olodos

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
look at this animal? devilished red boy , the good ones to leave and give room for the evil ones like you and co,? stupid e-goat
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 10-05-2011 12:28 AM
The government should go all out for them and crush them like the terrorists they are.

yes and tes again , all of them every where they might be , including the MEND they should chased them out , killed them all , take off their head , burried them alive
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Paschaldon at 10-05-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 08:24 AM
The government should go all out for them and crush them like the terrorists they are.

yes and tes again , all of them every where they might be , including the MEND they should chased them out , killed them all , take off their head , burried them alive
  MEND has nothing to do with this ok. Na ur aboki brotherz we dey talk about.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 10-05-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
First of all,...i hate to say this but i cant keep having it in ma mind. :'(Who ever plan to give amnesty to Boko haram, dont deserve to govern anybody in Nigeria,  :(This was just like what Abia State Governor propose, trying to give amnesty to kidnappers in Aba, I mean are these people in their right sences at all? Angry u nergotiate with punk, u give them fire to fire, Like America and Isreal does!! Undecided

If any body or group of people are fighting for a just cause like the Naija Delta people, this is when u can be talking of amu na ester Grin sorry i mean amnesty
but common, this people are hoodlums, terrorist, criminal, killers foundamentalist who deserve nothing but to hang and flog when they are dieing infact keep wipeing them with koboko even when they are dead...Cammon people,  Angry

Killing of Ibos and christians in the north was exactly wat took me to Biafra war in 1966 Grin were i killed 24Hausa men with 24Kworo rubbed with ota pia pia(rat poison) Grin IGBO KWENU...HEY!, KWENU...HEY!!
Please Govn of Borno abi wetin u call ur self,.. U have just been disgraced by this touts!!...WAT A SHAME!!
AND WHAT YOU GONNA DO NEXT, MAY BE GIVE THEM UR WIFE TO ..F..CK? Grin
How dare u wanna negortiate with terrorist,the best negortiation is siting with them on a round table and and put 2 bullets in their head so they can become matyre abi MATAYA en F..ck their suppose 12 virgin in hell Undecided

This punks should be gatherd in a room en set on fire,if not i will be the first to send money to Nigeria for my ibo brothers in the north to arm,defend and slaughter those Dick head!!....Enough is enough. Angry
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 10-05-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
i don vex so tay i forget my signature...mmchewww!!
make una no vex i beg,

its still...   *Gucci Man*

Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goodkunkal at 10-05-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
That's their onwn cup of tea, surely they will not go un-punish,the God we served will punish them
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Goodkunkal at 10-05-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Let GOD arise lets his enemies be scartered, let them that hates his word be melted away, sure there's no hidden place for the wicked. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Goodkunkal at 10-05-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Let GOD arise lets his enemies be scartered, let them that hates his word be melted away, sure there's no hidden place for the wicked. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eashimana at 10-05-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
granting amnesty to boko haram is just like granting amnesty to al qaeda. this governor surely lacks intuition. this is treason of the highest order.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-05-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 10-05-2011 08:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2011 08:24 AM

MEND has nothing to do with this ok. Na ur aboki brotherz we dey talk about.
d
terrorist is a terrorist in whatever name they might be operating , its time now to wipe them out including MEND
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 10-05-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Boko haram should be killed all of them.... i don't understand the reason why anybody would be thinking amnesty although na the same people... an them
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
They re noffin buh cows. They should be grateful that they were bin offered such an opportunity in d first place. Abokis
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 10-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
ANIMALS IN THE BUSH
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 10-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
If they don't need any form of democracy, they can go to Sharia countries like Saudi Arabia, U.A.E or Libya. They can seek assylum in one of these country and forget Nigeria entirely. Nigeria can never be a Sharia or Islamic country. They are not crazy, but they are infected by some stupid Sheik teachings.
Osama Bin Laden who was the strongest of these Islamic barbaric believers answered for his gruesome acts. I don't think all the Islamic sets joined together in Nigeria can match even the dexterity Osama Bin ladden's courier man (one man). Idiots.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 10-05-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
If they don't need any form of democracy, they can go to Sharia countries like Saudi Arabia, U.A.E or Libya. They can seek assylum in one of these countries and forget Nigeria entirely. Nigeria can never be a Sharia or Islamic country. They are not crazy, but they are infected by some stupid Sheik teachings.
Osama Bin Laden who was the strongest of these Islamic barbaric believers answered for his gruesome acts. I don't think all the Islamic sets joined together in Nigeria can match even the dexterity Osama Bin ladden's courier man (one man). Idiots.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 10-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 10-05-2011 08:33 AM
First of all,...i hate to say this but i cant keep having it in ma mind. :'(Who ever plan to give amnesty to Boko haram, dont deserve to govern anybody in Nigeria,  :(This was just like what Abia State Governor propose, trying to give amnesty to kidnappers in Aba, I mean are these people in their right sences at all? Angry u nergotiate with punk, u give them fire to fire, Like America and Isreal does!! Undecided

If any body or group of people are fighting for a just cause like the Naija Delta people, this is when u can be talking of amu na ester Grin sorry i mean amnesty
but common, this people are hoodlums, terrorist, criminal, killers foundamentalist who deserve nothing but to hang and flog when they are dieing infact keep wipeing them with koboko even when they are dead...Cammon people,  Angry

Killing of Ibos and christians in the north was exactly wat took me to Biafra war in 1966 Grin were i killed 24Hausa men with 24Kworo rubbed with ota pia pia(rat poison) Grin IGBO KWENU...HEY!, KWENU...HEY!!
Please Govn of Borno abi wetin u call ur self,.. U have just been disgraced by this touts!!...WAT A SHAME!!
AND WHAT YOU GONNA DO NEXT, MAY BE GIVE THEM UR WIFE TO ..F..CK? Grin
How dare u wanna negortiate with terrorist,the best negortiation is siting with them on a round table and and put 2 bullets in their head so they can become matyre abi MATAYA en F..ck their suppose 12 virgin in hell Undecided

This punks should be gatherd in a room en set on fire,if not i will be the first to send money to Nigeria for my ibo brothers in the north to arm,defend and slaughter those Dick head!!....Enough is enough. Angry

guy u go be funny oooo
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 3nema at 10-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
very annoying c*@tz!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
They can enforce sharia law in their bedroom, but to enforce it on Nigeria, that is a big pipe dream..........if they dont want democracy, they can go to hell........PUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAA

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 10-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Al of dem na ABOKiii.... Dere wil be no Peace 4 d Wicked...God punish Dem 4 Rejecing d Offer
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 10-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
i no fit laffff!!! but i still dey laff... now every evil idiota dey get amnesty, soon immunity go cover dem!!
a country with out law! amnesty for BOKO HARAM,,ok oh! it really shows we have 2  countries  should i say in 1 nation? i just dey lafff for swahili....make we dey look, its now sharia rep of northern nig.. and fed rep of southern nig...i can hear the drum but very soon we will all join this sweet dance!  e go soon rain

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu