Every Opinion Counts (Page 12)

Date: 10-05-2011 8:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-05-2011 08:55 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 08:44 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 09:42 PM
Wink Cool  u have spoken well

Thx,sweetie! Wink

u r always welcome  Cool but BS u didnt do something on my post about helping that poor boy ooh i have not lost hope Cool

I agreed with Mallorca,my dear!

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 11-05-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
what can of engagement is that,you dont have a moral or traditional right to live with him or her
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 11-05-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
tradition n civilization aint same so both affects the relationship.
jst on the scenario u find urself folkssssssss
 Cool
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 11-05-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-05-2011 09:18 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 11-05-2011 09:03 AM
Diff people diff belief... My parents think once engaged, u can live with a man n eveen get preggie but I completely disagree. I dont thibk dat there is a right or wrong ansa as long as both parties r n agreement n r aware of the consequences of their actions

If u r engaged u can live with that person, shuo! and wat if after sometime he don't want it again... can u hold legally hold him responsible for anything that went wrong? And while u were livinf together u must have asuumed all the wife duties in the house.... eve if he engaged just to allow him get wat he wanted. HM!
Like i sed, i disagree but thats their own opinion which everyone have their own rite to
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 11-05-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 09:26 AM

Thx,sweetie! Wink

u r always welcome  Cool but BS u didnt do something on my post about helping that poor boy ooh i have not lost hope Cool

it was about helping the guy not agreeing what is not practical i mean obviously not true Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  ut your answer is very funny Cheesy should i send u a mail about it
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-05-2011 09:34 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-05-2011 09:26 AM

Thx,sweetie! Wink

it was about helping the guy not agreeing what is not practical i mean obviously not true Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  ut your answer is very funny Cheesy should i send u a mail about it

How agree with what it's not practical?  Huh?
Come on!That's not true!
When someone really wants to work, he'll find a job,but only if he is ready for doing anything, even sweepings the
streets! There's no shame in any job,as long as it's a honest one!
I'm sure u know that saying: "Don't give a man a fish. Teach him how to fish instead."
Hope u got my point!

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Maisyblair at 11-05-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
It is not advisable to stay with a man in which you are not married to, because, the period you are staying with him will be tempting and sorry, because it is not easy to withstand the spirit of sex when both of you are engulf or seduced due to seeing one Noodness while dressing or the former is tempted to see the latter while bathing. And so, you defile your bed which is your body before marriage which is sacred and bed undefiled.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 11-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 11-05-2011 08:42 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 06:02 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 10-05-2011 05:55 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 10-05-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 10-05-2011 04:14 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 10-05-2011 04:00 PM
Its not gud 2 live wif a man u arn’t married to whichever way u look at it, biblically and otherwise. Checkout babes who wz in dat practice, they regret big time. It’s a sin b4 God and disgrace 2 our families. There re several way partners could study themselves without living 2gether. I knw of a gal who lived wif 2 dif... men in 7yrs,,,, d 1st 1 wz 5 cool yrs and d 2nd wz 2yrs, @ d end none of them married her buh another guy.  So, let’s join hand 2gether 2 fight against premarital sex if we can lolz!!!

Interesting! Oya make we form committee, who go be chairman?

U offcourse while Blessedme chairs d women and as for me,,,, maybe Treasurer!lol! nobi say i lyk money o
Ble, hw abt dat? lol!

but u don talk o lol

onestly,,, l no lyk money

as u talk am now,i believe u..

Tanx 4 ur undastandin

u r welcome dearie
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 11-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Money lovers
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panther200 at 11-05-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
the Law dat States that 2 People Can't Stay Together unless they're Married is in the Bible.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Monsol at 11-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Even if a lady moves in to stay with an intending partner,she can never fully comprehend him.My take on this is do not move in with him.
In real marrige the couple continue to learn themselves until death seperates them.
Why do u think Schwazzneggar seperated from the wife after 25 years of marriage. If they have fully knwn themselves why did they decide to go their seperate ways? Huh?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 11-05-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 08:46 AM
Is it proper for a lady to be living with her bf/fiance whom she is not married to yet??

If yes: Give Reasons
If no: What can we do to stop it

Our youth are so concern about d word sex! sex!! sex!!! Forgeting the fact that the life we are living is a borrowed one and that the giver can take it away at any time HE wants....

We are have forgot about the law that states that "Premarital sex is a sin"
And we have also forgot the law that states that "our body is suppose to be the temple of the lord"

I was listening to Wazobia Fm yesterday evening and this question was asked, so i decided to throw it here for more light

Lets hear ur opinion

WRONG! Value depreciates and chances he marries u is as slim 2% cos he must have seen u all thru to the point he might get bored..
Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maiprecious at 11-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
maka y now?
person wey neva marry me?
sincerely speaking,it doesn't make adequate sense at all and permit me 2 say,it doesn't speak well of a lady dat does dat.
 Shocked
 Angry
Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Panther200 on 11-05-2011 10:40 AM
the Law dat States that 2 People Can't Stay Together unless they're Married is in the Bible.

Exactly

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- descent1 at 11-05-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
I believe that marriage should be a matching concept where love plays a vital role. If there is love, understanding follows. Rule, procedure and law come in bcos of uncertainty and doubt. The issue of learning character. If we should follow our elders, after the introduction, the parents will then go and make the necessary inquiry about the behaviour of both parties.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
everybody knows the truth of the gospel/scriptures concerning this particular topic, but some choose to act ignorant.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Ehen!

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-05-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
@ sobeit like me abi? Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 11-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
hehehe u dey live with dirty kid for same houx huh?  Cheesy
Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17