Where does the spirit of other things go to after death

Date: 10-05-2011 9:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: globabe
- at 10-05-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
I was wondering why is it that out of all that was created by God, it is only the Human soul that goes to God for Judgment after death? i want to know where the spirit of other things go to after their death.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 10-05-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
the spirits suppose dey hang around  dey tidy one or two things hehehehe
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 10-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Which other things are u talking about? There are many things created by God. Are u refering to other living creatures? Be specific.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
the spirit of other things such as animals and d likes goes back to God but not for judgement cos those things knows no sin...
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 10-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 10:38 AM
the spirit of other things such as animals and d likes goes back to God but not for judgement cos those things knows no sin...

@blessedme, does animals have souls and spirit like we human? could u please enlighten me better than this.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glossyeng at 10-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
i m referring to animal spirit
Posted: at 10-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Animals Spirit? Okay i dey come...lemme go and google it.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
i am not animal...

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 10-05-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Animal kwa? Do animals have spirit?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-05-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: glossyeng on 10-05-2011 09:35 AM
I was wondering why is it that out of all that was created by God, it is only the Human soul that goes to God for Judgment after death? i want to know where the spirit of other things go to after their death.
"Humans" dont go back to God,they go back into the dust as well as animals but to give you a biblical answer Read Ecc 3:19-21.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
trolling u sabi bible?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-05-2011 11:18 AM
trolling u sabi bible?
u think say I be like you wey graduate from school of sexology.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:28 AM
trolling u sabi bible?

hehehehehehehehe..and ur own na theology abi?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-05-2011 11:30 AM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 11:28 AM
trolling u sabi bible?

hehehehehehehehe..and ur own na theology abi?
u can say dat again.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 10-05-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Sophie comot make i pass
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-05-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 10-05-2011 10:07 AM
the spirits suppose dey hang around  dey tidy one or two things hehehehe

Like chicken spirit fit still hang around dey tidy another Chicken  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Helives4ever at 10-05-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Animals do not have souls or spirits. If that were so, they would live forever just like Man! And if they lived forever, that means they would be candidates of the resurrection of the dead. From my Bible[the living Word of Ancient of Days] I have not read anything regarding the resurrection of animals on the last day. That leads me to conclude that animals do not have souls or spirits! Now, are there animals in Heaven? Yes, according to the Book of Revelation. As for where those came from, the Bible doesn't clarify, therefore, I am not authorized to make presumption. I hope this helps.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 10-05-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Helives4ever on 10-05-2011 03:48 PM
Animals do not have souls or spirits. If that were so, they would live forever just like Man! And if they lived forever, that means they would be candidates of the resurrection of the dead. From my Bible[the living Word of Ancient of Days] I have not read anything regarding the resurrection of animals on the last day. That leads me to conclude that animals do not have souls or spirits! Now, are there animals in Heaven? Yes, according to the Book of Revelation. As for where those came from, the Bible doesn't clarify, therefore, I am not authorized to make presumption. I hope this helps.

U are on the track
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valen-george at 26-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
na wow! Spirits of other animals? maybe they go to animals paradise.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 11-04-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
The spirit is gone once d body is no  more,,,,
Posted: at 11-04-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero