I and my friend are fighting on One lady. (Page 4)

Date: 10-05-2011 1:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- eomo at 10-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
There is no point of quarrelling with your friend because it seems the girl does not really love you. Just support your friend and wish both of them the best. Just be patient very soon you will meet another girl that you will love more than you love Queen.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legendiam100 at 10-05-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
maybe your father never told you the first rule.....bitches come and go.....don't be enemy  with a person over a woman that's not your wife or sister... phyuk them....she does not love you. stop killing yourself
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DonMatt at 10-05-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
hey poster, at first you might think she love you but she dont maybe what she needed from you was just friendship and notiing more...your friend might have attracted her eyes with the kind of quality she wanted in a man of her choice which you dont have...i just advice you to back of from that honeypot its not yours....or else face the fight of{ magun}
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 10-05-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
First, you need to talk to your friend and come to some kind of compromise, because going after the girl may make you seem like you are unconscientous and plain rude though you love her very much as you stated. If your friend refuses, then you go to the girl and talk to her as well. If she still shows no interest in you, then you may just have to leave her alone cause there is no point in fighting for a girl that has no feelings for you. She may just end up hurting you the more. It's hard cause you love her very much but you may need to face reality if she doesn't agree.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 10-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
@poster.............i know how it feels to really love someone especially the person you cant just keep thinking of.........i experienced the same situation during my high school days..........but there is something you have to know and it is no matter how much you love and desire someone to be with you, if the person is neither interested in you nor feel the same, then you are just wasting your time and energy. for get about the word thats says if you try and fail then keep trying and trying.........in this case it is not some kind of work you are trying to fulfill or problem you are trying to solve.........this involves someones heart feelings and if the so called person have none of that for you, then everything you are doing is in vain and might end up making you doing stupid things.........my advice to you is to leave her and move on........life is too short for you to spend all your time and energy trying to get someone........who since your high school days never gave a two rats ass about how you feel about her cos if she did, you wont be writing this post..........you could be wasting your time trying to start a relationship with her and end up losing the opportunity to get hold of the girls that are several times better than her and are waiting for you to see that they are willing to spend the rest of their life with you..........just think of a poor man who is so busy looking down and cleaning up the dusts on his feet while a hand is holding a golden crown over his head. all he had to do was to just stop for once and look up and take that golden crown but he is so busy bent on cleaning the dusts and trash  until the crown is slowly withdrawn away from him until it disappears
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 10-05-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 10-05-2011 07:07 PM
First, you need to talk to your friend and come to some kind of compromise, because going after the girl may make you seem like you are unconscientous and plain rude though you love her very much as you stated. If your friend refuses, then you go to the girl and talk to her as well. If she still shows no interest in you, then you may just have to leave her alone cause there is no point in fighting for a girl that has no feelings for you. She may just end up hurting you the more. It's hard cause you love her very much but you may need to face reality if she doesn't agree.

perhaps you may have a point in your advice........but the problem i see here is two guys who both desire one girl can never come to some kind of compromise..........who is going to be the one to play the loser??, nobody, cos everyone wants to be the winner so i dont see any kind of compromise between the two............its like two hungry lions and one dead carcass......... expect to see alot of violent talks from both guys which will definitely end up to masculine war with arsenals packed with massive levels of testostrone..........and after the dust finally settle for others to see the bloody damages and bodily harms done, it is the last man standing gets the price possession.......... if it is the guy that the girl loathes, then he will see clearly how foolish he had being wasting his time, energy and destroying good relationship for nothing..........if it is the guy she loves, baby, one day he will grow tired of you and start re-arming his arsenals to go get another one
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 10-05-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
am talking from a man's point of view
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 10-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 10-05-2011 02:05 PM
I do not think Queen needs any of you. Why don't you both go
seek other women and leave her alone. You both treat her as
a "back up" plan, someone to fall back on when you can't get
another girl or after you break up with another girl.

dan fulani

surprise u are writing in normal black ink colour 2day,all is well bro
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-05-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
he ran out of red paint  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 10-05-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder why twu guys would be fighting over a girl while there are many out there waiting to be hooked up. Guys be reasonable and stop being sentimental
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topcee at 10-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
better go skol wey u papa send u, u dey look 4 queen
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
U better go meet ur frnd back because of woman abi, woman can leave u any time, if u have ur moni dey will kom after...
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 10-05-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Poster from all indication the girl no just like u... and the fact that she has reconciled with her man after a long break no still tell u something right?  Now u re even ready to fight ur friend over a girl wey no feel anything for u.  na so u foolish reach?

Seriously, it would ve bn understandable if u had said she's interested in u but ur friend is trying to come between u two..  So why destroy the r/ship u have with ur friend over a girl who doesn't feel a thing for u? na only she dey ur area? oh boy na waa oo.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tunde68600 at 10-05-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: topcee on 10-05-2011 08:49 PM
better go skol wey u papa send u, u dey look 4 queen
Correct advise!!! your mate dey jamb office dey queue for form u dey dere dey queue for queen. Yeye people. Sorry i forgot jamb dey online now. well, my advise, as u dey fill jamb form online, you can also look for ANOTHER QUEEN online too.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 10-05-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
She is not in love with you,so let her be and keep her friendship,if you dont let go,you will loss her friendship and that of your friend too.I advice you give them your surport and keep them as friends,another Queen will soon pass by,they are every where.Cheer up bro.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tarakhanali at 11-05-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster - U have lost out. Don't force ur love on someone who does not value it.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbaba0007 at 11-05-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
they dont have work
Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poly23 at 11-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-05-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 10-05-2011 01:22 PM
Fight for ur love , fight with ur last blood to win the girl if u are man enough
chalanges make us strounger thanks

rambo  first blood
my sister help me ask this guy if they want to die again like two other guys,
Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 11-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
this is crazy,the same girl............r kelly and usher
Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 11-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Fighting over a lady? God forbid!
Posted: at 11-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7