Response:Why are nigerian babes so complicated... (Page 12)

Date: 10-05-2011 11:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- gimac at 16-05-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iyekecharles on 15-05-2011 08:56 PM
Humanity is complicated too.

Nigerian babes are very trendy.

It is limited to Naija babes alone.

It is the western influence on Naija.

Naija men are complex as well.

i concur
Posted: at 16-05-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 16-05-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
B4 dem complicate me I go 1st implicate dem for bed

Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lamio at 16-05-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Have u bn looking for a descent online job?well,here it is.visit ds link for d best online business av come across.       http://247vipclub.com/pages/index.php?refid=koleosho10                              wen d site opens,click on "join us and follow d instructions.u  first get free $100 for registring and then start warning for helping the company advertise their products...its just amazing....and the best part, its N☺ sca
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 16-05-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
craze dey worry u dis small boy

Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 16-05-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-05-2011 08:36 AM

that will result to pregnancy
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gismy at 16-05-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
men dis days need such babies.... bicos they dnt respect d one dat love dem so.........
Posted: at 16-05-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 16-05-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 16-05-2011 08:51 AM

believe me bros.......she won't be d 1st and won't be d last either

Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nikerous at 16-05-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Girls are sooo complicated! Any opinions out there? ..... It's all different things that we do so yes we are complicated but maybe someday you'll understand ...
Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-05-2011 09:00 AM
Quote from: gimac on 16-05-2011 08:51 AM

believe me bros.......she won't be d 1st and won't be d last either
how many pikin u don get then ?
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cnokwuma at 16-05-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
   To add to this piece, i think it is the individual(s) involved and as of the time being,can we therefor ascertain the true position of   
     things. This is TO SAY that Human beings generally are a complex "Animal" whose heart cannot be discerned and by this it will 
     be very difficult to study and/or analyse.    That is not to say am kinda exonerate or castigate the Womenfolk. rather our
     perception towards them constitute our description. To my knowledge of Nigerian Ladies they are what u want them to be. what do
  i mean by this; like i stated above the individual(s) is to blame cos when there is no love,there are lies.Also where there are no trust

trials and erros sets in. In the notshell, individuals shoul comprehend what she is embarking upon and also set out with a clear conscience in order to appreciate and be appreciated.

THANK YOU ALL.   
Posted: at 16-05-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- etach at 16-05-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
relationships or dating is meant to allow the people involved get know each other and once the feel they are compatible for marriage everything happens. its sad that girls have become materialistic and guys always want to begin with segxwal activities that hinders the smooth running of dating.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- guy4life1 at 17-05-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
woman pay as you go
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sukkytaiwo at 17-05-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
It is Just about the cultural difference among them,Some behavior in such away that you will not want to fall inlove

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sukkytaiwo at 17-05-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
It is Just about the cultural difference among them,Some behavior in such away that you will not want to fall inlove

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Luci-whyne at 19-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
they suck
Posted: at 19-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Luci-whyne at 19-05-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
they suck Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gabito1982 at 19-05-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
I know those girls are very hard to be satisfied. You may give than all you have but segxwally they are never satisfied. Like the lady said they have spare Tyre some where why you are spending all you have on them.

Posted: at 19-05-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okometroy at 21-05-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder y una dey vex concerning the topic. we are all thief, i cant date a decent girl bcos she just wont expect wats coming. so if u think u're a bad girl try me lets see who get caught.
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laminsisawo at 24-05-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
mayme they respect them self if gals laught to boys. the boys say this gal love me.even not like that.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 24-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iyekecharles on 15-05-2011 08:48 PM

Humanity is complicated too.

Nigerian babes are very trendy.

It is NOT limited to Naija babes alone.

It is the western influence on Naija.

Naija men are complex as well.

I concur jara  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13