why are ladies so desperate for marriage these days ???? (Page 3)

Date: 11-05-2011 10:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- typicalman84 at 12-05-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Na Love for Blackberry cause am.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-05-2011 11:01 AM
i'm looking for a husband  Tongue Cheesy..Dk refuses to put a ring on it  Grin Grin Grin

i c  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-05-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm interesting,
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 12-05-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
nice topic,this nosense are very common in europe
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 12-05-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
No, it is not common in Europe rather it is common in Africa, ladies are really desperate to settle with a guy that they can do anything to hook up a guy no matter whet it takes, it is alarming these days in every part of the world.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paschaldon at 12-05-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Applications pls!!! Come wit money abeg!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 12-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
every woman wants to belong somewhere
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paschaldon at 12-05-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 12-05-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
There are many women out there but few men what do you except.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingleychike233 at 12-05-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
we can live together like coulpe n have kids but marriage not 4 me
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotguy77 at 12-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Desperation on the move
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 12-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
r we really that desperate??...coz am not....nd y is everyone generalizing this notion to all women??..........as for desperation, I can't understand why a woman in the 21st century will value Marriage so much to the point of desperation......just doesn't make any sense at all....
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 12-05-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 12-05-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 12-05-2011 12:31 PM
r we really that desperate??...coz am not....nd y is everyone generalizing this notion to all women??..........as for desperation, I can't understand why a woman in the 21st century will value Marriage so much to the point of desperation......just doesn't make any sense at all....
what do u mean by 21st century,that is even the more reason why ladies of these days don't give a fu*ck!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 12-05-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)

Kudos girl! Wink

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Alphamale at 12-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
No be only African ladies o!
I think it's natural for a normal woman to settle with a man at the appropriate time.

Also, Some women feel accomplished and respected when happily married.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 12-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
With all this mindset from these women,I cant bet you most of you are going to end up being hoochie and sugar mama's.
I've seen alot of women who had this mentality of what's the big deal about marriage, but u know what they are the ones that end up in the club every other night sleeping wth different dogs, when they dont have a man in their life, then they resort to gossiping with girlfriends like them on the phone and  around themselves,they gossip about one of their frends married life, snatch people's husbands and the likes, so keep up wth that mentality you will be single and miserable in your old age.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 01:18 PM
With all this mindset from these women,I cant bet you most of you are going to end up being hoochie and sugar mama's.
I've seen alot of women who had this mentality of what's the big deal about marriage, but u know what they are the ones that end up in the club every other night sleeping wth different dogs, when they dont have a man in their life, then they resort to gossiping with girlfriends like them on the phone and  around themselves,they gossip about one of their frends married life, snatch people's husbands and the likes, so keep up wth that mentality you will be single and miserable in your old age.
in ur dreams
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy_error at 12-05-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Desparado!
>>>>>>>>>>> Shocked
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 12-05-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 12-05-2011 12:47 PM
what do u mean by 21st century,that is even the more reason why ladies of these days don't give a fu*ck!!!!!!

I dont know bout the world that u live in, buh the one i live in has to do with 'independence without a man'...I dont think I need a man for anything basically except 'maybe' so that there will be a 'mrs' prefixed to my name....What dyu need a man essentially for?...kids, protection, survival??? all these can be achieved even better as a single lady...kids(adoption), protection(security guards), survival(wats the point of going to school and getting a job if u dont plan on taking care urself)....................if anyone is more particular bout protection, remember that if ur gonna get duped/robbed, it will still happen with a man in ur life...........................hell, if ur worried bout sex...get a guy somewhere...........Marriage is even more of a nuisance than it used to be.......more heartbreaks, no happiness, divorces.......why the phyuk will i wanna subject myself to that kinda life when I can be a happily single lady..............................mehn clearly u live in a different world................................................Remember every lady says 'I wanna support My husband and family', for u to say that means u can equally support urself....
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11