Would this be a cheating?

Date: 12-05-2011 6:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Master John Adikpe
- at 12-05-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
We have been together getting to two years now,
yet she would not allow me to enter Jerusalem.

We plays, kiss and romance, but any time I make
a move, she will refuse that she will make it up
to me and that she is still a virgin, but she always
say having sex is too painful (a virgin, I don't know
how she get to know that it is painful).

For almost two years now, I have tried, I think.

So my question now is: I am considering an option
i.e. going for someone who will willing grant me
visa to Jerusalem. Will it be a cheating if I do that?

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Would this be a cheating? Am be this a cheating so i pass thanks

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-05-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Yes and no
Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 12-05-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
WILL YU PREPARE HER A LOVELY JUICE WITH FINE DRUGS OF SLEEPING DOSE... GUESS U ARE ON THE RUN

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-05-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
No comment...

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 12-05-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paschaldon at 12-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
U know wat?? Dump her and let her know why coz u re not a fool. Imagine, tellin u dat she is a virgin. Lie lie!!!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omilim at 12-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
your definition of cheating is messed up Tongue
Posted: at 12-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 12-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
@poster dont u think you are too young to travel all the way to Jerusalem,remember Jerusalem is for grown up and not 4 kids like u sorry
Posted: at 12-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- soljurn16 at 12-05-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
So getting to jerusalem is ur main aim of the relationship? That a wrong idea of mind set, am not saying you should be holier than u r but clear ur mind first and make her prove to you (in anyways you can find out) that she's a virgin., but i think thats hard to believe in naija girls of nowadays
Posted: at 12-05-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 12-05-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-05-2011 06:17 PM

But yu no be Illiterate na

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 12-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soljurn16 on 12-05-2011 07:27 PM
So getting to jerusalem is ur main aim of the relationship? That a wrong idea of mind set, am not saying you should be holier than u r but clear ur mind first and make her prove to you (in anyways you can find out) that she's a virgin., but i think thats hard to believe in naija girls of nowadays
got nothing 2 add,u said it all!
Thumbs up!

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kesterjoe at 12-05-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 12-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
sorry poster my jerusalem gate is locked with padlock  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 12-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Repair your sense
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 12-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:42 PM
sorry poster my jerusalem gate is locked with padlock  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
and d key thrown into d ocean!

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)

What are you doing in Jerusalem when you don't have original entry visa from the consular ? Better go and apply for official entry before you can start thinking of entering, no matter how long the application took you, You simply need visas.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-05-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
i think he got diplomatic passport  Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)

u dey make me laf...getting to two years no visa to jerusalem mehn u fall my hand,u bey pure weakling  Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero