O BOY: Tragedy As son kills mother in Benin church (Page 4)

Date: 13-05-2011 12:55 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- interpo77 at 13-05-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never end,hmmm a son taken his mother,s life in a broad day light?
 am short of words-may the soul rest in peace
Posted: at 13-05-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aborigine at 13-05-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 13-05-2011 05:37 AM
Benin, home of murders, thieves, kidnappers, ritual killers, witches and wizards  etc ...everythin is common  over there!
plz plz plz tribalism has nothing to do with this
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 13-05-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-05-2011 06:20 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 13-05-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-05-2011 04:04 AM
So he wanted to move higher up in the Satanic Realm and he murdered his mother. I continue to be amazed how these things happen into a country that shouted how much they LOVE God. Violence is not of the Almighty God and so it cannot be of His Son who is the image of Him. I said image not that the Son is God. When Cain killed Abel the Lord placed a mark on him and He never liked what happened at all. Hence the beginning of the Sons of God and the Children of Men. Until Nigerians started to look inside of their hearts for understanding and not to the Spiritual Dead Pastors and Prophets more Blood will stain their country and keep it in BONDAGE and OPPRESSION. The Almighty God says "I hid my face because of your Sins and Iniquities" Isaiah 59. And one wonder why a beautiful country like Nigeria and heartwarming people like Nigerians are tied down like this. The God that is in control of Nigeria Spiritually is SATAN. It is time to be awaken. Nigerians have been sleeping far too long.
if l were u l will never never show my face here again not to talk of comenting in any post.look who is talking about fake pastor and prophet.are u not one of them.or are u not the same woman who said told u that NIRU RIBADU will be nigeria next president? shame on u cos he didn,t  even came out second but last.the God l know is the God that when he speak it come to pass and his word has never gone back to him void without fulfilling it purpose.so either u are deceiving urself or u have a familiar spirit controling u.u better go for deliverance b4 that evil spirit will land u in big trouble.

You are a FOOL. You know who is a FOOL? One who walk in DARKNESS. What is a PROPHECIES? Let me teach what is Prophecies and then you can go and be GODLY WISE and not WORLDLY DUNCE. Now when our Heavenly Father prophecy to Abraham that his seed will be taken into Bondage. Did it just happen like that NO. It took Joseph to be sell in Egypt and a woman to send him to prison. Then it took famine for Joseph to reconnected with his family. Then it took the death of Pharoah for the wickedness to start happening to the children of Israel. Covetous (the spirit that you are showing) is what cause the Bondage to happen. Yes the Jews were stronger and more powerful and the Egyptians becomes afraid of them. Worrying that they are going to overpower them.

Now for a PROPHECY to work the individual that the prophecy talk over has to walk inside of it by obedience to receive. WAS IT I WHO TOLD RIBADU NOT TO OBEY AND JOIN WITH CPC. I wrote that Obedience shall give him what the Lord said. It was already show to me that the election was going to win by a Mixed Party. I went and wrote it on Ribadu page. But typical Nigerians talk about GOD and don't do what He says. Now Buhari was going to step down seeing that the young people were more important to him than winning an election unlike Ribadu who has the heart of Love but not the ways of OBEDIENCE.

A false Prophet is one who talk things CONTRARY to the ways of the ALMIGHTY GOD. I never wrote anything on this site which is contrary to the Word of God. This is why SATAN uses people like you to attack me. Your words are coming from your heart and always remember that "it is not what we place into our mouth that defiled the body but what comes from it". What is place inside of our mouth goes through the bottom. What comes from our mouth comes from the abundance of the Heart.

Stop being COVETOUS and drop your PRIDE. Pride is of the Satan who has a stone heart. Job 41 is there for you to know who is Satan and what he is preventing you from receiving. Hugs and blessings
na wa ooooo imagin someone who claims to be a woman sent by God calling another person a fool,what a world.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 13-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
why now ur own blood mother no mater wat,  @kurusina nawoooooooooo 4 all these ur talk
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ade_su_wa at 13-05-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Tnx...n i also believe dat d same Bible says Judge Not Another Man....how can one conclude in her mind dat the devil is using a particular country.... Are you the Creator?? He created us in His own image n Liking.... Mrs pls stop condeming God's creations
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buoyantdebby at 13-05-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Itz a pity..may her soul RIP,nd may his soul rot in jail
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 13-05-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
@barry j, no mind her she dey open mouth dey take about nigerian en country dey even worst pass! Look sef she dey open mouth dey cal Gods' intervention on nigerians, look sef how, who, where when, did u get dis website sef, no come her post rubbish oo. Just pray 4 ur country first before look 4 another country to pray 4 and critize. H.....i.....s.....s!
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realafam at 13-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
May her soul r.i.p
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 13-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 13-05-2011 05:37 AM
Benin, home of murders, thieves, kidnappers, ritual killers, witches and wizards  etc ...everythin is common  over there!

BIG FOOL! DONT RUN YOUR MOUTH, CRACK HEAD.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 13-05-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
May d poor woman's soul rest in perfect peace Amen! And 4 d idiot son may his soul, body, mind rot in jail and in H.E.L.L Idiot.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusalifa at 13-05-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
May God save us from all these tragic events
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
too baad
Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- barry_j at 14-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooo imagin someone who claims to be a woman sent by God calling another person a fool,what a world.

ur even talking of calling somebody a fool,this so called woman of god abi watin can still open her mouth and call somebody ashawo or a wh*re in a social network where she is cliaming to be a saint that is sent to deliver nigeria,she can never comment on any post that said good about nigeria, watch her recent comment,its now based on the world now not only nigeria as she used to talk b4,maybe she can now read her lines bcos her words are not real,i pray she have a change cos no country is free from sin,

woman of god or what  ever,does it mean that ur here only to save and preach to nigeria and not the whole world? cos ur comment is only base in nigeria as if other country is free from sin,as ur here only to comment on bad topic about my country,i will be here always to read and comment on u until u learn how to preach the word of God to all nation.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 14-05-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Bad boy.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jewelight at 14-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
wat an evil act.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-05-2011 06:46 PM
LORD HAVE MERCY

one of your friends
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 14-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
This boy really like to interrupt with people that matters in this site.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fatanmiolubunmi at 14-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
not good
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-05-2011 03:40 PM

who are those peoples that matters here? definately you are not one of us , badboi
Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-05-2011 03:40 PM

he need recognition Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

6. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

9. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

10. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

18. JUST IN! Lead British School, Abuja Shut Down Over Constant Bullying

19. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office