3 kids of same parents drown in Aba church (Page 4)

Date: 13-05-2011 12:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- kebella at 15-05-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
dead rat osama

Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
what brought osama into this again? dirty girl
Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 15-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
dead rapist osama

Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
animal
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 16-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2011 08:08 AM
no doubt , the pastor killed those inocent boys for ritualist, and GOD had exposed him so , let the police do their investigations without fear or favours, i will expect the stupid pastor be hanged alongside , with his entire families , his wife and all his children as well , they are devils in human flesh , and they deserves the death in a cruel manner

WHAT ABOUT THE THOSE  MALLAMS WHO HAVE BEEN KILLING IN THOUSANDS FROM JOS TO TARABA,MAIDUGRY,SOKOTO,KATSINA,BAUCHI,KADUNA,KANO AND ADMAWA STATE?.
YOU DONT EVEN KNOW IF THE STORY WERE TRUTH AND U HAVE ALREADY CONCLUDED .
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-05-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-05-2011 04:22 AM
OMG. The healing that he should have demonstrate right there and then was to WAR FARE through prayers. Jesus Christ healed the dead son in the casket. I used the same War Fare and bring back a man that died inside the church. The man died during Service and Bishop was there doing his fake service. Since then he doesn't want me inside of his church. I have been warfaring inside of that church ever since. Sheep of Christ is more important to me that money that doesn't last. These Satanic Pastors/Prophets/Bishops who all live for the world. They keep on selling souls in both death and living instances. The SAINTS of Christ need to wake up worldwide because there are more MESSENGERS OF SATAN than of Christ inside of the churches. Not everyone that says God is actually talking about the ALMIGHTY GOD. Now this poor family is bereaving for 3 Sons while the Pastor children is all right. RCCG I talked that the Head is Spiritually Dead and persons come down on me. No Spiritually Alive persons can be having these things happening inside of his church. The Lord hides NOTHING. If only Saints will just walk in Holiness and Truth then these SUFFERING will not be happening.

May our Lord Jesus Christ fight this fight for you. Just humble yourselves because when the Lord fights no one can win. These Satanic Messengers who called themselves Charismatic Preachers need to be rooted out.

YOU CLAIM THAT YOU ARE CHILD OF GOD AND I BELIEVE YOU FOR THAT BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAID THAT WHO EVER THAT RECEIVES  AND CONFESSED JESUS AS HIS OF HER PERSONAL LORD AND SAVIOUR IS CHILD OF GOD BUT I THINK YOU NEED TO ASK GOD THROUGH PRAYERS TO GIVE YOU WISDOM AND SENSE OF RIGHT AND JUST JUDGEMENT. YOU HAVE CONCLUDED AND CONDEMNED THE PASTOR WHEN HE IS YET TO BE PROVED GUILTY. STOP CONDEMNING AND JUDGING YOUR FELLOW CHILD OF GOD WITHOUT BEING SURE OF THEIR COUPABILITY
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 16-05-2011 12:06 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2011 08:08 AM
no doubt , the pastor killed those inocent boys for ritualist, and GOD had exposed him so , let the police do their investigations without fear or favours, i will expect the stupid pastor be hanged alongside , with his entire families , his wife and all his children as well , they are devils in human flesh , and they deserves the death in a cruel manner

WHAT ABOUT THE THOSE  MALLAMS WHO HAVE BEEN KILLING IN THOUSANDS FROM JOS TO TARABA,MAIDUGRY,SOKOTO,KATSINA,BAUCHI,KADUNA,KANO AND ADMAWA STATE?.
YOU DONT EVEN KNOW IF THE STORY WERE TRUTH AND U HAVE ALREADY CONCLUDED .

i know , you hardly think like a human being , i will not be so suprise if that pastor turn out to be your relative, animal in human flesh
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- minis4real at 16-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, the so called Pastor is the devils incarnate if he really knows anthing connecting to the death of the kids & Shd be ready 4 d wrath of God if he escapes dat of man.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- minis4real at 16-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
That Pastor is a devils incarnate, if he is connected to the death of the kids
Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
for sure
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- joy4luv at 16-05-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2011 12:57 AM
uummm this is one of your fake news or real one?

is real story. it happened in etche, port harcort
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okpesco60 at 11-11-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 11-11-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria