Things Girls Wish Guys Knew- (Undisclosed Facts About Girls) (Page 5)

Date: 13-05-2011 3:02 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Bahceerat at 14-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
yeah, dats true, very very especially the I love you statement, nd da surprises, also the introduction among friends.

Keep it up
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shawntyxl at 14-05-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
I agree, love your post lol Smiley
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 14-05-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
tooo long... wait let me get my googles
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- respect44 at 14-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
cool post but i still wish if you can update that of guys ok.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 14-05-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
If wishes were horses, beggars would ride.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigozie1010 at 14-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
when we need salt, sugar wont do
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tunde68600 at 15-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 13-05-2011 06:19 PM
Oh yes...infact i love guys dat can cook VERY WELL....dat thrills me alot...lol...watching him cook awww...hmmm me i fit do anything 4 dat kinda guy o...lol Cool Cool Cool Wink Wink Wink

why you no go like guys we sabi cook? lazy girl. comon go kitchen go boil water for me now... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tunde68600 at 15-05-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naijanerd on 14-05-2011 07:09 PM
Make New Friends from all over Africa and Earn Credits while Socializing. Join LAGbook (Ladies And Gentlemen's book) today to connect and share with thousands of Africans!

Visit www.lagbook.net or www.lagbook.com to get started! - It's free, so go on!

Are you the owner of the site or you be marketer? make i know cause i need my commission
Posted: at 15-05-2011 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- palwithtunde at 15-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
9ce tips...
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alexaboloma at 15-05-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
The greatest lesson i know as a guy when dealing with relationship is- NEVER TAKE ADVICE FROM A GIRL ABOUT RELATIONSHIP. guys what the girl told you are just fantasies. girls fantasize about true love but they murder that ame love. out of 100% of the girls in Niger only 2% will appreciate those crap she posted.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 15-05-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
CLEVERLAND SHOW
Posted: at 15-05-2011 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 15-05-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: respect44 on 14-05-2011 10:32 PM
cool post but i still wish if you can update that of guys ok.
u want her to talk about guys? how much does she knows of us, why not do dat, cos she said all she knows of themselves

Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omonsandra at 15-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
no comment,,,,,next plsssss
Posted: at 15-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-05-2011 03:02 PM
Let’s accept the truth. Guys think about girls all the time. God's most precious creation, girls are really adorable and cute, and thus, cannot be ignored by any means. But while you assume girls to be an easy book to understand, dude, let us clarify that you need plenty of time to even open the book, forget decoding the same. That’s where you guys fail to get closer to the girl of your dreams, as there are secrets that are still hidden from you. You need to pull up your socks and roll up your sleeves to begin with your new job - discovering hush-hush things about girls. Nevertheless, you can cut down your stress to a great extent with a quick peep into this.  These are some universal truths that women truly wished men knew, but still haven’t understood

#If only you could say ‘I love you’ more often, girls would be highly flattered by you. Though they know you show your love through other things than a simple ‘I love you’, but these precious words are sufficient to delight them. But uttering ‘I love you’ immediately before, during, and after sex doesn’t count into the above list.
#Say that you love her if you genuinely feel it, not for the sake of pleasing her.
#If you two have crossed the age of 18, then go ahead and let the world know that she is the girl of your dreams. She loves it when you do it in front of public, especially around your friends.
#The good ol’ adage that goes like ‘Diamonds are a girl’s best friend’ is absolutely true. It is jewelry that completely swoons girls off their feet. It may not be the most expensive diamonds from a branded store, a sweet pendant from the old street market is well accepted.
#No matter how terrible her baked potatoes tasted, but a little appreciation will induce her to take all efforts to come up with another relishing dish. Though she may not be as good as your mom, but give her a chance to at least try. And if you are a lucky guy to get a girl who is a master chef, then you have a way to go!
#If you are trying your luck to win over a girl, take this. Girls secretly admire guys who know how to cook. So, you know exactly what to do now, right?
#Okay. You both just had a fight and she has slammed the phone on your face. But she is eagerly waiting for you to call back after 2 minutes. Try this one and see your girl transform from a mad sprite into a cool angel within 5 minutes.
#Remember, it’s not the place and ambiance that girls enjoy while they are with you. They want your 100% attention whenever and wherever they are with you. Not a big deal!
#Girls, in general, love surprises. The early you understand it and start surprising her, the better it is for you both.
#If you consider only guys to get sex arousal, know that girls like sex as much as you guys, if not more.

Your facts Will be highly appreciated.
 Kiss Kiss
So true!
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- miles09 at 15-05-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whaskeyboy at 15-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
nice....@least now i knw wat can pursue them also
Posted: at 15-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wickedman at 15-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
 nonsense, i don't belive this.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- descent1 at 15-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quite interesting. Still learning
Posted: at 15-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9