BREAKING NEWS: Wande Coal Is About To Quit Mohit Records (Page 2)

Date: 14-05-2011 12:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- cocoeni at 14-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Na today we dey hear story,like this Abeg l know fit shout oh.........
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- king112k at 14-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Wande Cole u can make it if you believe..phyuk Dbanj he is not your God. Believe in God and Believe in yourself man..stand up tall.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 14-05-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
People should not always try to Out-Smart others
especially in Business, Mo'Hits should give him the respect he deserves.
We Love you Wande Coal
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Egodimkpa at 14-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Pls pals i need ur kind advice. Am a guy of 24 years old, a Nigerian studying in England in university of Liverpool and i still have more 5 years to stay in England, am in love with a girl of 22 years old a Nigerian before i left Nigeria in 2010 i so much love this girl and she loves me more than i love her and i wish to marry her, i had been very faithful to her till now but sometimes i don't know if is better for me to tell her to move on her life with another man than waiting for me because she vowed to wait for me but i don't know how to tell her this.Though some people has been asking for her hand in marriage and her parents also want her to get married but she refused because she really want to settle down with me and she is the only girl that truly love me we have been lovers for 3 years now i don't want to break her heart. Pls pals advice me on what to do ur advice will be highly appreciated.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 14-05-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
this thing long and dey hard to read bro
Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FANATIC at 14-05-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
family is family no matter how they are. Huh?
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 14-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Ah,oh, na him bizness i never knew dat wande was kinda rude like dis!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 14-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Egodimkpa on 14-05-2011 02:16 PM
Pls pals i need ur kind advice. Am a guy of 24 years old, a Nigerian studying in England in university of Liverpool and i still have more 5 years to stay in England, am in love with a girl of 22 years old a Nigerian before i left Nigeria in 2010 i so much love this girl and she loves me more than i love her and i wish to marry her, i had been very faithful to her till now but sometimes i don't know if is better for me to tell her to move on her life with another man than waiting for me because she vowed to wait for me but i don't know how to tell her this.Though some people has been asking for her hand in marriage and her parents also want her to get married but she refused because she really want to settle down with me and she is the only girl that truly love me we have been lovers for 3 years now i don't want to break her heart. Pls pals advice me on what to do ur advice will be highly appreciated.
who is this nowwwww?this is not the right place for your love story,i guess... you should take it to the confession room or create your own topic mr.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 14-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
It's wande coooaaalll!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akwadiya at 14-05-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
we break up to make up, guys pls wake up. i love friendship that withstands the test of time. xxxyrs don waka, we still dey carry go,nobody waka, nobody go solo.......jus saying
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bahceerat at 14-05-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
hmn, if indeed dis is tru, my own adv. is for him to ask for their 4giveness cos person wey senior person fit throw person away oooooooooo.

But i pity him, must he always idolise them.

It is natural that God cant come down from heaven to help man, nd dat it is man that will be sent and so therefore they are God sent to him, nd let them not turn their selves into God, cos my Papa 4 heaven no get photocopy.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kodoh at 14-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
that's their kadara
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 14-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
...i dnt really like d'banj like i use to.....i have seen some very dark side in him....i advice wande to leave..he can make it bigger without them for sure!!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whome at 14-05-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Its his life
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cjmek at 14-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
He knows wat best to do!
so let Wande make up his mind & i wish him d best ahead of tym!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- femilux at 14-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
lie lie
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- palwithtunde at 14-05-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
wande na wa 4 u o.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 14-05-2011 04:38 PM
who is this nowwwww?this is not the right place for your love story,i guess... you should take it to the confession room or create your own topic mr.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-05-2011 09:54 AM
That is one thing with these fat people, they don't have sense.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)

my dear ur too young to understand love so i advice yu to face ur studies

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5