Baey at 5-12-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago) (m) Ofcuz u deserve her even if she is a club girl hmm i wonder what else you think u deserve Posted: at 5-12-2008 04:17 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Ofcuz u deserve her even if she is a club girl hmm i wonder what else you think u deserve
So what do you think about the girl am talking about? Posted: at 5-12-2008 04:23 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MsGorgeous at 5-12-2008 04:59 AM (16 years ago) (f) Pls i meet a girl in club and i want to date her pls can i date her,why am asking is that i love the girl and i want to marry her pls i need advise
hahaahahaaha STORY Posted: at 5-12-2008 04:59 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pls i meet a girl in club and i want to date her pls can i date her,why am asking is that i love the girl and i want to marry her pls i need advise
u don't love her u just met her geez get to know here first and of course u can marry someone u met in the club u went to the same club didn't u? Posted: at 5-12-2008 05:01 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
MsGorgeous at 5-12-2008 05:08 AM (16 years ago) (f) Pls i meet a girl in club and i want to date her pls can i date her,why am asking is that i love the girl and i want to marry her pls i need advise
u don't love her u just met her geez get to know here first and of course u can marry someone u met in the club u went to the same club didn't u? hahahah abI!?! Help me tell am OO! Posted: at 5-12-2008 05:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pls i meet a girl in club and i want to date her pls can i date her,why am asking is that i love the girl and i want to marry her pls i need advise
u don't love her u just met her geez get to know here first and of course u can marry someone u met in the club u went to the same club didn't u? hahahah abI!?! Help me tell am OO! thanks girl Posted: at 5-12-2008 05:21 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 5-12-2008 07:03 AM (16 years ago) (m) Hmm...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 5-12-2008 07:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lovemar at 5-12-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) (f) Pls i meet a girl in club and i want to date her pls can i date her,why am asking is that i love the girl and i want to marry her pls i need advise
I hope u are honest with urself? If u really do love her, take time to study her, know if she is the type you have being long for, the one u are ready to spend ur life wit. if u must know there is not marrying a girl u meet at the club so long as there is love and understanding. Posted: at 5-12-2008 10:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hmm...
what? Posted: at 5-12-2008 10:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Toks-E at 5-12-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago) (m) Pls i meet a girl in club and i want to date her pls can i date her,why am asking is that i love the girl and i want to marry her pls i need advise
"welcome to the good life" by kanye west
2.0. Posted: at 5-12-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
"welcome to the good life" by kanye west lol Posted: at 5-12-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mikky001 at 5-12-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago) (m) you can date her right... Posted: at 5-12-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 5-12-2008 08:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) Pls i meet a girl in club and i want to date her pls can i date her,why am asking is that i love the girl and i want to marry her pls i need advise
Guy why u dey Dull Urself like dis na?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-12-2008 08:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
prencess at 5-12-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago) (f) help me ask him Posted: at 5-12-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 5-12-2008 08:52 PM (16 years ago) (m) Well follow ur heart Posted: at 5-12-2008 08:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Dguy at 5-12-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) (m) Club girl = Club Marriage = Club family = Club children
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 5-12-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Toks-E at 5-12-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago) (m) Club girl = Club Marriage = Club family = Club children
nice equation
2.0. Posted: at 5-12-2008 09:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
akjasper at 5-12-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago) (m) Club girl = Club Marriage = Club family = Club children
Wrong answer. Posted: at 5-12-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 5-12-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago) (m) Club girl = Club Marriage = Club family = Club children
Wrong answer.
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-12-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sweetrae at 5-12-2008 11:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) so what r u guys saying bout Club girls exactly??? Posted: at 5-12-2008 11:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |