Lagos Corpers Refuse to Return to North (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2011 6:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- chicanorose at 20-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
poster wat disobedience are u talking about?Huh?Huh?Huh?? wat if they lost their lives will they be able to answer the nations call?Huh?

Posted: at 20-05-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SENTIMAL at 20-05-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Ok.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 20-05-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Which disobedient? They should never go back.
Go back to die or what? Even if I am one of
them, the last thing I will do is to return to the north.
I have lived in the north the whole of my life,
therefore, I will advice these corpers not to
return again. THEY DON'T HAVE BROTHERS.
I MEAN THE NORTHERNERS.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nosagho at 20-05-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
why should they go back. do u knw how many corpers were slain in d name tht they participated in the election process.
they should send them to other south western states to serve
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- back2sender at 20-05-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
so what,its called patriotism.. let dem die for their country sake.i hope dis vriscken president and all his cabinet die too for not paying attention to their crys and listening to their sorrow.useless pathetic leaders.jonathan if i come to aso rock and find ye there.. no joke i will make sure i use dis honeypot to patiotize ye life.hopeless man.. acting like e smart.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 20-05-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
F**k u, u r very wrong, which kind govt authority be dat, na govt  wey no fit protect u obey. Mumu.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- back2sender at 20-05-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
guys pls lets give rat its food and call it a day.all our leaders must be condemned then slained like bin laden b4 our youths can b able to breath better.them and bin laden have the same way of live. bad youths should be slain too to make room for good ones.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- back2sender at 20-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
@eoadex2003

he he he
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kemoprosper at 20-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
To Hell wit disobedience, we are talking abt d precious life of people here not animals, can d pple in govt send there children to go back to where lives ave no Value? my dear corpers, u no d kind of country u are, even if u all die and sacrifice ur life to serve ur fatherland it's only ur parent, frnds and relatives dat  :-Xwill mourn u, Federal Republic of Nig will not even honour u for a day or write ur names wit diamonds stone at Aso rock, u better shine ur eyes and use one voice to say NO OOOO WE ARE NOT GOING BACK TO THE nORTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- back2sender at 20-05-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
poster u should be killed too like our leaders.Lol
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ricardoprinz at 20-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
If na u nko? u go go again make them come take ur head cook isi ewu, or ur flesh for suya.Guys make una no goooooooo i don talk my own.I don´t know what d f***K abt this service self.If una go na kpai una wan go kpai soooooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- itoroesie at 20-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Go back ke. Who wants to loose his/her life in the ame of "dying in active service while serving his/her fatherland" trash. Abegi, make them remain for where them dey jare
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 20-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
go back to where? .... make i no hear it again from ur mouth
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brown1 at 20-05-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Well nysc is not compusry.you may decide not to serve at all no problem.BUT IF YOU CHOOSE TO DO SO DONT EXPECT NIGERIA TO SERVE YOU.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 20-05-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
even Baba God know say i don cry sooo  tehhhh my tears come finish cos of those dead CORPERS and i no fit lie,,i no go cry my blood join am!! my only answer abt it is... WHAT DA phyuk ARE THEY GOIN BK FOR? its ZILCH!!!  I CALL IT SUICIDE MISSION!! I no fit shout again,,,if u go to north for service.. na u find trouble be that......look for a safe place or phyuk the service

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 20-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
if na you nko you see death dey go closer?
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 20-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
na this i take know say nigeria no go beter again.after killing many of them make still go back there.fuc...........k our leaders.rubish
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 20-05-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
The corpers refusal to return to the north is understandable.What isn't is the fact that after the horror they went through,the authority in charge is sending them back there without any consideration,what a heartless people in charge of goverment,first the corpers have not even recover from the shock of what went on there.i there by recomend that the government should..give  a free psycological terapy,service to every corpers concerns to eneable them overcome animalistic treatment they withness,recieved and a possible finacial rebustment.Atfer all this being done then the professional in charge of this above meationed promgram, 'll decide who's  psycologically fit enough to go back the so,called horrible norththe
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 20-05-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
The corpers refusal to return to the north is understandable.What isn't is the fact that after the horror they went through,the authority in charge is sending them back there without any consideration,what a heartless people in charge of goverment,first the corpers have not even recover from the shock of what went on there.i there by recomend that the government should..give  a free psycological terapy,service to every corpers concerns to eneable them overcome animalistic treatment they withness,recieved and a possible finacial rebustment.Atfer all this being done then the professional in charge of this above meationed promgram, 'll decide who's  psycologically fit enough to go back the so,called horrible norththe
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fixmitman at 20-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
IF THEY RETURN THEY ARE ON THERE OWN
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8