Lagos Corpers Refuse to Return to North (Page 5)

Date: 20-05-2011 6:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- maryclaret at 20-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Well, it's all been said on here. The certificate is not worth more than their lives. The government needs to be more flexible with this, knowing very well that these corpers' lives are at stake. They need to send them to other states around besides the north, instead of sending them to open fields of death.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenetnasa at 20-05-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
pls ur guys should stay back for ur life and parents. Dont go any where.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 20-05-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
You are so phyuking damn wrong,dude!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-05-2011 11:14 AM
go back to where? .... make i no hear it again from ur mouth

they should go back right now to complette their assignments
Posted: at 20-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-05-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 04:52 PM
If am the one too, I will not go back......who wants to die?.........there is still bomb going off in one of the states in that region and you expect them to go back, when government cant guarantee their safety........for each and everyone of us, our safety is our primary responsibility, b4 we expect another person to protect us.........you owe yourself the duty of safe-guarding YOU first before another can do that..........

if i am the one , i will go back no matter the case , what will be will be even if you are at your backyard
Posted: at 20-05-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onwuanisha at 20-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
wonder shall never end, so na watin dey happen for 9ja self, there is no longer authority taking place? make take am easy oooooo, nor go cause war ooooo
Posted: at 20-05-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Serendipity at 20-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
I can just fathom what student bodies and welfare associations are doing.

It is indisputable that disadvantages of this 1973 NYSC outweighs its usefulness and advantages.

If schools such as UNN should start the campaign, then I think others will follow suit. And mind you that those calling for it not to be scrapped are those benefitting from that malaise directly or indirectly.

Additionally, nobody from any Northern states will ever call for the scheme to be scrapped because they are the beneficiaries at the expense of the southerners.

Now is the only opportunity to get rid of this useless scheme.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-05-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
good for them...................blood sucking animals

Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sonny1 at 20-05-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
the author of the topic is either naive, uninformed or out-rightly stupid
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 20-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
U guys want dem to go back there again to get  dem selfs kill? Wooo! I can't believe dis people! Wel screw u al, phyukin, ass, jerk, dumass, motherphyukers people. I don't give a phyukin, freakin damn about d stupid law or hilarious savin phyukin father land. They shouldn't go there is my phyukin final.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ortopazz at 20-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
as in u wan make aboki make meat out of their beloved fleshesssssssssssssss abegi jo stay where im please until cpc tell me y there are killings in the north
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kawis at 20-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
no go backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-05-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 21-05-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nickyicey at 21-05-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Disobedience my foot!!! I beg when them wan post me next february,
make them nor post me go those blood thirsty people place o! My hands
are not tied o! I go kill any one Angry Angry wey try me ni o!   
Posted: at 21-05-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AMFAVORED at 21-05-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT HAS THE NIGERIAN GOVT DONE TO BRING TO JUSTICE THE PERPETRAITORS? IF THEY ARE STILL AT LARGE, IT SIMPLY FOLLOWS THAT THE LIVES OF THE  OTHER CORPERS REMAIN AT RISK. MY HUMBLE ADVICE IS THAT THEY SHOULD BE REDEPLOYED TO OTHER STATES TO SERVE AS DETTERENT TO THEM.
Posted: at 21-05-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Uzynatural at 21-05-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Going back to Adamawa where am serving is really difficult for me talk more of my fellow comrades who saw death with their two eyes,my school guy was slaughtered in Bauchi and you want them to go back again,4 what?

Posted: at 21-05-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-05-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
for the service
Posted: at 21-05-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tyomon at 21-05-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
they dont deserve your service ,they must not go back there ,
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 21-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
And what will change in the North if they don't return?? let them stay jare!!
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians