Life is A Mystery

Date: 20-05-2011 11:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 20-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
I have had this blog on my page for a long time now and just a few minutes ago I went over it again and I marveled at how much answers to so many questions I could get from there.  I thought I should share, especially for those who have asked God so many questions.  Please take your time and read.  Follow the link below.  Thanks.

http://www.naijapals.com/article/Life_is_a_mystery_to_solve-9556

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 20-05-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Noted! brb 4 ma comment
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Brb too

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah... I've learn long time ago to keep living life, how to make every second worth something..... I try allot not to worry about days ahead and yesteryears. Just keep living life.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
DK, pls train hard, becos you will need to help me beat up somebody......dat boy above you......... Cheesy

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 12:06 PM
DK, pls train hard, becos you will need to help me beat up somebody......dat boy above you......... Cheesy

For Christ sake Divine P. dont like i cant believe it  :'( :'( :'( :'(
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mercyilori at 20-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
DP U try gud one
Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Wow! Very nice!

I love this :

Me: What surprises you about people?
God: When they suffer they ask, "Why me?" When they prosper, they never ask "Why me?"
Everyone wishes to have truth on their side. Few want to be on the side of the truth.

Me: Sometimes, I ask, "Who am I? Why am I here?" I can"t get the answer.
God: Seek not to find who you are, but, to determine who you want to be. Stop looking for a purpose as to why you are here. Create it. Life is not a process of discovery. It"s a process of creation.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Nice Blog there Miami

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-05-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 12:08 PM

Why you dey cry na?.........DK never even beat you, you dey cry...........

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)

I'm sorry swtheart, I'm really gonna disappoint u on this one, is not my fault but the Feds gave me certificate not to engage anyone in any kind of combat to avoid committing murder, failure to compromise with the law will land me to prison. So i try not to use my skills on peeps. I will suggest you report any offender to the right authority, don't make me kill someone and still go to prison  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-05-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 20-05-2011 12:12 PM
DP U try gud one

thanks dearie

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-05-2011 12:12 PM
Wow! Very nice!

I love this :

Me: What surprises you about people?
God: When they suffer they ask, "Why me?" When they prosper, they never ask "Why me?"
Everyone wishes to have truth on their side. Few want to be on the side of the truth.

Me: Sometimes, I ask, "Who am I? Why am I here?" I can"t get the answer.
God: Seek not to find who you are, but, to determine who you want to be. Stop looking for a purpose as to why you are here. Create it. Life is not a process of discovery. It"s a process of creation.

Glad you like it.......

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 12:15 PM

I'm not created for violence activities  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
And what have i did that u wanna get my ass kick  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)

Don't shed tears bro.. i'm not gonna hurt yo, But go grab yoself any of the finest mami, Just one and keep luving her, don't grab more than one  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-05-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 12:16 PM

I'm sorry swtheart, I'm really gonna disappoint u on this one, is not my fault but the Feds gave me certificate not to engage anyone in any kind of combat to avoid committing murder, failure to compromise with the law will land me to prison. So i try not to use my skills on peeps. I will suggest you report any offender to the right authority, don't make me kill someone and still go to prison  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

God don save 50kobo on this one.........

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-05-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 12:19 PM
Don't shed tears bro.. i'm not gonna hurt yo, But go grab yoself any of the finest mami, Just one and keep luving her, don't grab more than one  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

welllllllllllll, is that why y'all jealous of ME

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-05-2011 12:19 PM

welllllllllllll, is that why y'all jealous of ME

Depends on who is jealous.. Dirty is just living life, and thats the code.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-05-2011 12:18 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 20-05-2011 12:15 PM

I'm not created for violence activities  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
And what have i did that u wanna get my ass kick  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

I want ur ass kicked for jumping from one woman to the other, leaving my sisters in tears...........maybe after you got ur ass kicked, you will stick to one woman.........DK has declined but that doesnt mean I cant engage another guy to do the job for me ooo

Posted: at 20-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

9. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

10. Five Truths Why Most Women Don't Enjoy Wearing Bras And Panties