'Man of God' TB Joshua Exposed!! (Page 2)

Date: 22-05-2011 5:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 22-05-2011 05:46 PM
TB Joshua is exposed here. i don't know why but i would want God to expose more powerful men of God that abuse anointing  like him.
these people are the major barrier of the Gospel especially in NIGERIA my country. Bakare is already there by his false prophecy.
though many people will not agree but i am sure this will make the gospel to grow and stand more firm. Cool Cool
i said amen to your prayers
Posted: at 22-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 22-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Gods judgement shall start from his own house. this should be an example for all the evil and abuse of the gospel committed in the pulpit with overdose anointing that quench the spirit of the gospel and bible truth. they focus on there personal image more than the image of the gospel they preach. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 22-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-05-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: everkindboy on 22-05-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-05-2011 07:37 AM
i am not so suprise , he is not difference from other pastor , thats their traditions and ways of life, shameless devilished agents

i think that u are ignorant. u dont know what u are saying or doing. some of u who condemn everybody like this are worst offenders.

you must be one like him , shameless e-goat , i can never ever behave in the animalistic way like that . what man of GOD will descend so shamelessly in that way without a self control , just some few m inutes before the comencements of service according to the vedio , he asked a lady to be fumbling with his penis , and rise from there to go and still from there to go and conducts the sermon with all those fluids on his pant. thats never a man of GOD for sure , but agend of DEVIL , GOD is HOLY  and HE  accepts noting but HOLY

@ajanni, actually, there are such pastors, but generalisation can never be true in this case. only here i disagree with you.
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 22-05-2011 06:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-05-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: everkindboy on 22-05-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-05-2011 07:37 AM
i am not so suprise , he is not difference from other pastor , thats their traditions and ways of life, shameless devilished agents

i think that u are ignorant. u dont know what u are saying or doing. some of u who condemn everybody like this are worst offenders.

you must be one like him , shameless e-goat , i can never ever behave in the animalistic way like that . what man of GOD will descend so shamelessly in that way without a self control , just some few m inutes before the comencements of service according to the vedio , he asked a lady to be fumbling with his penis , and rise from there to go and still from there to go and conducts the sermon with all those fluids on his pant. thats never a man of GOD for sure , but agend of DEVIL , GOD is HOLY  and HE  accepts noting but HOLY

@ajanni, actually, there are such pastors, but generalisation can never be true in this case. only here i disagree with you.
 Cool Cool

alright ooo
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 22-05-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
GO TO THIS SITE BELOW AND THEN CLICK NIGERIAN CHANNEL AND SEE THINGS FOR YOUR SELF.
THIS HERE MIGHT BE A RUMOR.
NO EVIDENCE ANYWAY...................CHECK THE SITE BELOW

wwitv.com   
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibre at 22-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin ;DHa,ha, and u too my bros!@ajanni.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 22-05-2011 06:49 PM
Grin ;DHa,ha, and u too my bros!@ajanni.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-05-2011 06:46 PM
GO TO THIS SITE BELOW AND THEN CLICK NIGERIAN CHANNEL AND SEE THINGS FOR YOUR SELF.
THIS HERE MIGHT BE A RUMOR.
NO EVIDENCE ANYWAY...................CHECK THE SITE BELOW

wwitv.com   

PRO , MONI THE BBB
Posted: at 22-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rockman2 at 22-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
if to say she get fear of God she for nor suck him koko, na the same rope tie all of them
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rockman2 on 22-05-2011 07:02 PM
if to say she get fear of God she for nor suck him koko, na the same rope tie all of them
true true
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kerryniyi at 22-05-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 22-05-2011 07:05 AM
I dont believe in this COCK and BULL story, it doesnt sound real to me......

This news is old and it came out 2009 june. I have the full video CD, Judgement belongs to God
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 22-05-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh?@kerryniyi, bros are sayin d truth so dis is old story?
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 22-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
4 u followers' of dis stupid prophet and so called T.B joshua beware of judgment day.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 22-05-2011 07:19 PM
4 u followers' of dis stupid prophet and so called T.B joshua beware of judgment day.

haaaaaaaaaah ,
too much ooo
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-05-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 22-05-2011 07:15 PM

maybe , but some of us are seeing this for the first time now
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kerryniyi at 22-05-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 22-05-2011 07:15 PM

Yes is old since 2009 june and another set of people came out to say those people were fraustrated over TB joshua not paying them the money they deserve. They said they were suspended from the church. The story is some how complicated but God will unveil the truth in due time. The Bible said... WORK OUT YOUR OWN SALVATION WITH FEAR AND TREMBLE. WE SHOULD BE LOOKING UNTO GOD AND NOT MAN. ONLY GOD COULD JUDGE.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nkem1979 at 22-05-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Judge not so you want be judge  ( no comment)
Posted: at 22-05-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 22-05-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Uh oo! So na dis thing, dis barbaric prophet dey do! God help u T.B joshua! As 4 my sist, @nkem1979, God bless u very much 4 dat word.   
Posted: at 22-05-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 22-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
@ajanni, ha,ha, lmao! Go tel dem no be me u see u no go kill me 4 laugh today.    
Posted: at 22-05-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess2 at 22-05-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
she is not saying the truth,i dnt believe at all,if you listen to her carefully,you will knw dt she is lieing against the man of God,maybe she wanted something from him and he refused that is why she is doing this to tanish his image,may God 4gv n ve mercy on her.the wy she is lieing is ovious.
Posted: at 22-05-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16