'Man of God' TB Joshua Exposed!! (Page 9)

Date: 22-05-2011 5:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- attaikpeme at 24-05-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
I just pray God should help the Prophet to overcome the different persecutions he is experiencing if he is innocent if not may the will of God for Prophets of doom be fulfilled and may he be exposed.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 24-05-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Arant nonsense
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojah80 at 24-05-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
U GUYZ SHOULD LET THIS MAN BE
HOW MANY PASTORS DO HELP PEOPLE THE WAY HE DOES INSTEAD THEY BOUGHT PLANES
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoiyajaka at 24-05-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
they should charge those 2 witness 4 accomplice.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Shynee1 at 24-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Beware of this scandalous believz.. U all dt hav collected money from Papa Ayo, and PFN. Dnt u try to dare do holy spirits.. Becos he's nt easily angry, but once he's angry, de sin will be upon generationz yet unborn... Evrytin is possible wit graphics technology. So beware...
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 24-05-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
No comment  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 24-05-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 23-05-2011 06:57 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-05-2011 06:47 PM
That was a very good one, Express Beauty

Hw r u doing? Hw is ajanni ur best friend?

Ajani my friend? I rather remain without a friend. Ajani na terro
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kefogwo at 24-05-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
I believe this is a pure lie & let me warn all of us to be careful of what we say about men of God.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ringnyu at 24-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Whether you like it or not, no amount of lies, hatred, deceit and whatever you can call it will change prophet TB Joshua. It does not matter whether you believe in what The almighty is using him to do.God will continue to bless him in abundance. Call him what ever name, decieve yourself by trying to convince people that he is of the devil, he will never change."Greater is he that is in him than he that is in the world."It is so funny that people rely on" hear say" then draw conclusions. Is it TB Joshua alone or men of God that can pray and God answers them? I thought someone was going to come up with something like"I prayed about Tb and God revealed to me that he was not a man of God.Where is your own faith.What are you as an individual doing to help or promote the word of God?All you who open your mouth to judge especially men of God really need to repent. If you truely believed in God, you will not listen to people. You will ask God and He will tell you the truth. That said,May God almighty forgive us all.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 24-05-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 24-05-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tomad001 at 24-05-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
I PRAY THAT GOD WILL FORGIVE YOU ALL BLASPHEMERS. WHY DON'T YOU LEAVE IT FOR GOD TO JUDGE THAN YOU TURNING TO ME THE JUDGE HERE. ANY FURTHER BLASPHEMY CAN MAKE YOU TURN MAD. BEWARE OF BLASPHEMERS.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tbjoshuawatch at 24-05-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Please stop throwing around the "Do not judge", or "touch not the Lord's annointed" cliches. These are classic cases of taking verses way out of context. The Do not judge passage is talking about judging hypocritically, it's the same passage which tells people to check their own eye before remarking on the speck in someone elses. It it not a blanket command to never judge. If you are not a cult leader, you're not abusing your authority to sleep with vunerable women, and you're not conning desperate people with promises of healing and deliverance, then you are perfectly entitled to call someone who is doing this things wrong! The "touch not the Lord's annointed" verse is a historical account of the Israelites being persecuted by foreign kings, it was God's rebuke to these Kings. It was never written as a command to not question or criticise self proclaimed "men of god".

These accusations are not all there is. I personally know other women who have experienced the same abuse. I know several people who have died after coming of life preserving medication at the command of TB Joshua. I know of families split apart because of this "ministry". By their fruits you shall know them....

If you have any experiences with SCOAN or TB joshua, please get in contact with http://tbjoshuawatch.wordpress.com and let them know your story. It is a site giving a voice to those abused and broken through SCOAN.

The site has a review of the TB Joshua segxwal abuse allegation video, and an article looking at SCOAN's response to the video. This latter article is well worth reading, the response to serious allegations is far from adequate.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Shynee1 at 24-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
T.B JOSHUA. is christ's representative. All u blackmailers and those dt collected money from PAPA AYO ORitshejafor and PFN. Beware.. Dont offend d holy spirit cos he's nt easily angry. But wen he is angry. De since wil be upon d blasfemers generation... Fellow nigerians. Dnt speak of wat u kno notin abt.. Shut up..
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tbjoshuawatch at 24-05-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escavate on 24-05-2011 01:29 PM
my guy y de tin dey pain you like dis, leav am make God decide wetin to do wit the guy

It pains me because I have seen too many people, close friends even, damaged by this man and his ministry. I have many other things I would prefer to do with my time, but having seen so many people hurt, I feel a responsibility to make the truth about TB Joshua known.

Let me ask you a question: if you knew that a nursery nurse was abusing children in her care, what would you do?
A: not send your children there, but otherwise stay silent, let God sort it out.
or
B: warn everyone you know to stay away from the abuser and keep campaigning for the truth until it is revealed?

TB Joshua is in an even greater position of responsibility than a nursery nurse, and there is an increasing number of serious accusations against him that suggest he is abusing his position. These accusations deserve to be taken seriously and properly investigated. To do otherwise would be hugely irresponsible.
---
http://tbjoshuawatch.wordpress.com
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vividy at 24-05-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Gussssssssssssh who ever uploaded this video has no right to do such , because u can not destroy someone carreer and expect good things to follow him but if he has more proof he has the right to sue him to court rather than 4 him to upload this online so he should beware of the consequense.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 24-05-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Passing wif ma mouth sealed
Posted: at 24-05-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ringnyu at 24-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Wow! What a world. Prophet TB Joshua is a servant of God and he is being judged by people who do not even know how to connect to God. If all of you good people who want to safe your brothers and sisters fom Prophet TB Joshua's lies quoted God as haven revealed to you,that he is of the devil, it could have been reasonable. But the truth of the matter is that blind people want to lead the blind. What a sick world!Does healing people mean they will never die?Did He Prophet Tb Joshua told those people that he was stopping dem from dieing?Is his ministry to stop people from dieing?He heals but if God says you have to die, you will obviously die.More so, if you are healed and you still go on to leave your old life, what do you expect?Some people go there just for healing and after that, they forget about salvation and go back to sin, yet they expect to maintain their healing.In short, as i said before, whether you like it or not,he is what and who he is.If you want to safe people go to Synagogue yourself and tell him that he is fake.Show your evidence, and if you are better, then your God will surely see you through.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 23-05-2011 11:25 PM
Grin@ajanni, ok sir' ha,ha,ha lmao, u no go kill me with laughter ooo! Ha,ha
carry go , noting will do you
Posted: at 24-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-05-2011 11:27 PM
his no where to be found  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked his running

standby and very ready to strike
Posted: at 24-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16

1. Zlatan Reportedly Spent N237b on His New Boutique Only to See His Designs Replicated in Aba

2. Ills Of Feminism! AY Makun Sparks Reactions Over His Comment, Months After Split From Wife

3. UPDATE! Ajayi Crowther University Student Beaten to Death For Theft is a Prince From Warri

4. 40 Council Members Pledge Allegiance To Emir Sanusi As He Holds Maiden Palace Court

5. Reaction As Davido's Alleged French Side Chic Arrives In Nigeria

6. Lawyer Says Binance Executive, Gambaryan May Die Of Malaria In Kuje Prison

7. Kebbi State Loses Another 2024 Hajj Pilgrim In Mecca

8. Former US President, Donald Trumps Gets Aggressive After Being Booed At Party's Convention

9. Your Policies Have Been Wrongly Implemented, Led To Impoverization - Obasanjo Blasts Tinubu

10. Girl Got The Internet Talking After She Posted Photos Of Her 17th Birthday

11. Korra Obidi’s Former Husband, Justin Dean Celebrates Being The Most Trolled On Facebook

12. I'm An Alien, But People Don't Believe Me - Elon Musk Says To Tech Enthusiasts

13. Kano Emirate Crisis: Deputy Gov, Aminu Abdulsalam Apologizes To Ribadu, Withdraws Allegation

14. Social Media User Shares Video Capturing State Of A Road In An Abia Community After It Rained

15. Oritsefemi's Ex Manager, Ijoba Danku Debunks His Claims About Burna Boy & D’banj

16. Seun Kuti Reveals How Fela Kuti’s Numerous Wives Almost Killed Him

17. "We ‘ll Witness Rebirth Of New Nation, Keep Believing In Nigeria" -First Lady, Remi Tells Youth

18. AGAIN: Ebonyi Residents In Fear As Gunmen Attack Community, Kill 3 Persons

19. Primate Ayodele Fires Back At Wike Says Tinubu Has Not Restored Hope Of Nigerians Yet

20. Kogi Varsity Declares 3 Days Mourning For Slain Kidnapped Students

1. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's 3 Children Allegedly Belongs To Pastor Adegboyega As DNA Reveals

2. Footballer,Kayode Olanrewaju's Wife, Dora Breaks Silence On Allegations Of Paternity Fraud

3. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

4. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother

5. Pastor Sam Adeyemi Reveals Reasons For Relocation Amidst #EndSARS Fallout (Video)

6. Zack Orji Reflects On How His Marriage Nearly Crashed Due To Movie Scene With Eucharia Anunobi

7. Amsterdam Police Detain Singer, Nicki Minaj For "Carrying Drugs" (Videos)

8. "It Is Not By Being Muscular"-Blessing Okoro Threatens To Beat Up Verydarkman Amid Ongoing Feud

9. Nigerian Singer, Harrysong Makes Infidelity Claims Against Wife, Alexa, Aided By Destiny Etiko

10. Deposed Emir Of Kano, Aminu Ado-Bayero, Breaks Silence Over Emirate Dispute