HIV! ....why me Now? (Page 3)

Date: 23-05-2011 10:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 2 [3]
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 23-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
ok,she should get the guy to the hospital so as to be sure of his status too.

Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 23-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-05-2011 01:26 PM
running outta this infected post  Tongue Shocked
Cheesy

Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezecyyyy at 23-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
No advice only sorry 4 them
Posted: at 23-05-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 23-05-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 23-05-2011 10:58 AM
Hmmm what a world we are living......I was listening to a programme on air yesterday.. where the presenter was seeking for advice and solution to a problem confronting a lady that find out that she is a HIV positive just 3 months to her wedding. As for you my fellow naijapals what is your advice or solution you can give to this lady not to forget she and her fiancee have been doing it...

Wow!!

Since dem don dey do am Since, na to Check if the Hubby get am too na... Whatever the Result, they can take it From there

I no go place myself in such shoes for Assumption Sake... *Yur Thoughts can Lead to Reality*

Posted: at 23-05-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 23-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Goddamn this........ Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked!!!! dont know what to say
Posted: at 23-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-05-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-05-2011 11:12 AM
Quote from: Owhologbo on 23-05-2011 10:58 AM
Hmmm what a world we are living......I was listening to a programme on air yesterday.. where the presenter was seeking for advice and solution to a problem confronting a lady that find out that she is a HIV positive just 3 months to her wedding. As for you my fellow naijapals what is your advice or solution you can give to this lady not to forget she and her fiancee have been doing it...

are u sure say no be u?

which kind of question b dis naa..na open question..if u don't wish to comment..pass jeje then.

Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 24-05-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
I think you should go check yourself out... you might me the HUBBY in disguise.

Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]