how can i identify a good woman, its time to have ma own family.. (Page 2)

Date: 24-05-2011 1:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: LARRY KING
- kebella at 21-11-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-11-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 21-11-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SENATOR101 on 24-05-2011 01:55 PM
how can i identify a good woman, its time to have ma own family..

Well, You cannot. Na when you don enter your eye go open. Just go for looks straight. that way you can endure the wahala when it starts. Nothing worse than getting beef from an ugly woman.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 21-11-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
a good woman is somebody that shows you the real her letting you know what she needed to buy/get but never demand from you
Posted: at 21-11-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 22-11-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-05-2011 09:19 PM
u can identify a good woman with the ways she speaks in public and react to things..
a good woman is a woman...who love money.
a good woman is a woman who have the fear of God
a good woman is a woman who love cooking
a good woman is a woman who is not selfish in bed...and in pocket
and many more.

Queen of Oshodi have spoken o...  Cheesy
Posted: at 22-11-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JAZZLYNN at 22-11-2011 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
Depends on ur definition of a good Woman, bcause a good woman can b

One who fears God.

Someone who u can build ur hopes n dreams with.

One who has dreams r goals in life, 2 do r 2 b smeone great.

A good woman knows how 2 take care of herself n her man,

She also know how 2 take care of her home n family.

A good woman protects wat belongs 2 her.
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 22-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
good woman
Posted: at 22-11-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 23-11-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 25-05-2011 06:09 AM
"I'll be back"................................to get the rest of my things.

Posted: at 23-11-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 23-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Liliya at 23-11-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-05-2011 09:28 PM
a woman with good head on her shoulder...
.....and a hospitable base down below.... Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-11-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 25-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-05-2011 09:19 PM
u can identify a good woman with the ways she speaks in public and react to things..
a good woman is a woman...who love money.
a good woman is a woman who have the fear of God
a good woman is a woman who love cooking
a good woman is a woman who is not selfish in bed...and in pocket
and many more.
you are always the best,
YOU ROCK Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 25-06-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
Real women....my man people dey pretend pass satan sef

Posted: at 25-06-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-06-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 25-06-2013 12:38 PM
Real women....my man people dey pretend pass satan sef

thank you my dear...  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss even the one wey holy for public.. wen she enter ya houx na dat tym u go no sey devil dey wear black dress

Posted: at 25-06-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marceljoe at 27-06-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago)
meet mummy at mayo gwio bus stop
Posted: at 27-06-2013 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie